Orangetheory Fitness Fairview Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1412 Reviews
3315 Fairview Streeet
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3N9
289-780-4500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
J.H.
Oakville, ON
Love the fact that it is an hour of hard work and then you can go about your day. Love the upbeat trainers and that they help you out if you are doing something wrong.
January 23, 2017
D.J.
ON
Great workout
January 22, 2017
E.S.
Dundas, ON
The style and structure set up for the workouts. You do cardio and weights - there's always something new! It's an excellent workout and it motivates you to work harder than you would on your own.
January 21, 2017
N.M.A.
Burlington, ON
I love the flexibility with the exercises and no class will be exactly the same. I also love the exercises using more than just one body part at a time. It will be great when I am burning enough calories that it will still be working when Im finished the class.
January 20, 2017
C.G.
Burlington, ON
First of all, I like the Trainer Jake, I will only go to his classes because he motivates you and he gives you options in the workout when you have an injury, also, the workouts are the best around. I have tried other Trainers and only found Jake as The Best!
January 19, 2017
G.M.
Burlington, ON
I like the fact that every day is different and it's not the same old routine. I love the cardio training which I didn't get at the other gym! I also like having my workouts scheduled even though I don't always get the time I like. This forces me to go and workout even when I don't feel like going sometimes. I'm been a member since the beginning and I love this format.
January 19, 2017
D.B.
Burlington, ON
Always challenging, much variety, and coaches push you to improve.
January 19, 2017
T.G.
ON
True to the name, best one hour workout I've ever had! I loved the concept and the competitive edge you could have with the heart rate monitors, seeing how you fair with the other members. It forced me to push myself harder to achieve my best! The workout split was great, transitioning from cardio, to more of a resistance training method, then back to cardio! I've never experienced a workout like that before, and I loved it! I'm still sore from the workout, but you can bet I'll be back to try and beat my personal bests! Also the coaching was phenomenal. Super easy to understand and follow along, and the fact that you could use the cues on the screen made it that much easier! Well done Orange Theory, not a single complaint on my end. I might have lost a lung from all that cardio, but in the end I got an incredible experience!!!
January 19, 2017
A.K.
Burlington, ON
The workouts are different every time I'm there so you don't get bored. It's a full body workout in an hour. The staff and members are all friendly and happy to be there-it's a nice environment.
January 18, 2017
V.V.M.
ON
It was challenging and I didn't have to think.
January 17, 2017
A.C.
Burlington, ON
everything.
January 17, 2017
W.T.
Burlington, ON
The instructors are professional and knowledgeable. It's a great well rounded workout which I love!
January 17, 2017
A.P.
Burlington, ON
Everything
January 16, 2017
L.J.
.Burlington, ON
Workouts are a "no brainer"...I come for a scheduled hour and get a full body workout...awesome!
January 15, 2017
A.S.
Oakville, ON
variety of workouts. high energy music. trainers help n challenge you. clean updated equipment. positive encouraging atmosphere.
January 14, 2017
S.L.
Burlington, ON
Very organized and structured workout. Pushes you to your limit! We left the class feeling very accomplished.
January 14, 2017
J.B.
Burlington, ON
I don't have to think about what I'm doing and that the coaches push me.
January 14, 2017
L.J.
.Burlington, ON
Different workout every day, in and out in an hour...you just need to show up and work hard...the coach does the "thinking" for you.
January 11, 2017
D.G.
Burlington
Big calorie burn. Total body workout. Heart rate monitor reading pushes you.
January 11, 2017
J.B.
Carlisle, ON
It's different every time! It's usually up beat! I'm getting results. Love the different work outs it's challenge and now it's doable compared to when I first started and was really out of shape! Lately a lot of waitlists and some of the new coaches have different personalities not like the coaches when I first started which I really liked! My heart rate monitor hasn't worked properly since I joined and I've tried everything so that's pretty annoying!