Orangetheory Fitness - Fishers-Geist, IN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   819 Reviews
11695 Olio Road
Fishers, IN 46037
317-960-4100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
J.M.
McCordsville, IN
The energy. The coaches. The music. The people. The hardest thing I've ever done.
March 29, 2017
L.R.
Fishers, IN
It pushes me to do more than I would do on my own and I like the group setting.
March 29, 2017
J.F.
Fishers, IN
I like the total body workout as my overall physique has been transformed. I love the music and how the workouts go by quicker than you think
March 28, 2017
K.K.
Fishers, IN
Upbeat atmosphere,great people, welcoming, and awesome work out!
March 26, 2017
J.S.
Fishers, IN
intense, whole body workout. its nice to have someone tell you what to do instead of trying to figure out a good workout on my own get to meet great people
March 25, 2017
B.H.
FORTVILLE, IN
The coaches, the positive atmosphere, the ability to pace myself and be challenged.
March 25, 2017
K.H.
Fishers, IN
The variation with every workout. In the 9 months I've been going, I continue to be challenged with every workout!
March 23, 2017
K.A.
FORTVILLE, IN
Motivating coaches and never knowing what is next... so we push ourselves and concentrate on conquering the moment and not worrying about what is next!
March 22, 2017
A.D.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Trainers are awesome!!!! I still do see some members using wrong techniques for weight floor and rower and I think it is important for people to know they are doing it wrong. I think the trainers should try to keep a little closer eye on this so no one hurts themselves and gets the most out of the work out. Some people just don't know they are doing it wrong cause they don't have the experience or every had someone teach them correctly.
March 22, 2017
L.K.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
BEST. WORKOUT. EVER. No thinking required, the coaches at OTF Fishers/Geist are rock stars! I could never get a workout like OTF on my own at a regular gym. I'm in the best shape of my life at age 37.
March 22, 2017
E.F.
Fishers, IN
If something different everyday! I also like being able to see my heart rate while I'm working out. This has really helped my workout intensity.
March 22, 2017
C.H.
Fishers, IN
I love the variety of workouts, the music, heart rate zone monitor, and the staff!
March 22, 2017
J.M.D.
Fishers, IN
Full body workout in 60 min.... fast results
March 22, 2017
J.M.C.
Fishers, IN
Everything! The variety, the fact that I can still lift heavy and get better at running too.
March 21, 2017
L.A.L.
Fishers, IN
Very energizing! We never stopped. All the instructors and staff SO nice! Thanks Orange Theory!!
March 21, 2017
S.B.
Fishers, IN
Love the that no day is the same, yet there is a sense of structure and predictability in knowing I'll run, row, and do weights each day. There is a great deal of variety with the switch workouts, the signature workouts, 2G, 3G -- things just always feel new. Love the amazing staff and trainers.
March 21, 2017
B.W.
Fishers, IN
Trainers, studio vibe and it's an awesome workout
March 21, 2017
S.R.
Fishers, IN
I don't have to think about it. I can just show up and there is always something different than the last time. Plus, it is always a challenge!
March 20, 2017
J.T.
Fishers, IN
Everything!!!
March 19, 2017
L.A.
IN
It was fun and I burned a lot of calories