Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Lauderdale, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2382 Reviews
1835 Cordova Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
954-765-6014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
S.B.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Everything the push from coach
March 29, 2017
B.B.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
The variety and challenging excersizes.
March 27, 2017
E.M.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Great staff member in Julia! Great goaching in Nikia & Genesis!
March 25, 2017
R.B.
Fishers, IN
OTF is efficient and fun. For 60 min you just follow the trainer and you get in the workout that you need. No waiting on machines or being bothered by people who just want to socialize at the gym. I am 54 years old and have been working out at OTF for 2 months. I have lost 15 lbs and am on my way to being back in the shape I was in at 30! Love OTF!
March 24, 2017
J.J.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Pushes me more than I would myself. Great instructors; high energy; very involved in the community- thank you for supporting the Harbordale elementary school walkathon
March 24, 2017
H.A.
Swadlincote
Encouraging no fuss exhilarating
March 22, 2017
P.S.L.
Miami Beach, FL
Orange Theory provides a great work out. The wonderful thing is that people can push themselves to their own fitness levels. I am on the higher fitness level and feel challenged every time I go.
March 22, 2017
M.F.
FL
High energy, workout always changes, great location
March 22, 2017
L.L.
KELLER, TX
I was visiting this location from my home site in Keller, TX. Ft. Lauderdale (the original) had a great location, kind and accommodating staff, energetic coach and hard core members. It was awesome! Made my business travel feel a little more like home. Thank you!
March 22, 2017
J.W.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
It's tough but not too tough and I see and feel results
March 22, 2017
K.L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The workout is intense and the staff is friendly towards me. At 71 y/o, I needed to do some sort of structured prepaid workout or I would not get out there. Having the workouts charged to my credit card at the beginning of the month is an incentive to show up. The first two months, I participated in 8 sessions per month. The last two months, 4 sessions per month because of snow skiing vacations. With that said, I would like to suggest that OTF offer a 6 session per month option to accommodate week long vacation schedules. The staff mentioned that I could buy more single classes if I wanted more sessions, But, I'm "reluctant" to do that. If the classes have already been paid for, I'll use them, if not pre-paid I'm less likely to buy more. Just a suggestion from a satisfied customer.
March 20, 2017
A.A.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
It's structured so I know exactly what to do I enjoy interval training to burn more calories The music and trainer keep you pumped up and motivated
March 19, 2017
J.P.
FORT WORTH, TX
Wonderful workout at my own pace; excellent trainer today-Dom! Thank you!
March 19, 2017
J.R.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Historically Orange workouts have allowed participants to work at the own level and ability, while being part of a large group. Runners and walkers, young and old, fit and want to be fit, large and slender could all work at their max while attaining, or seeking to attain, the Orange zone.
March 19, 2017
L.F.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Great workout
March 17, 2017
H.L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Great instructor that help you achieve phenomenal fitness results!
March 16, 2017
I.B.
AUSTIN, TX
It kicks my butt every time!!!!
March 16, 2017
M.T.
WOODSTOCK, GA
Great workout as always. I workout all over the US and the workouts are always very similar and all the trainers do a great job.
March 15, 2017
M.C.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Always a party at 0001!
March 15, 2017
M.G.
FL
It is always different. It is a total-body workout in one hour.