Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Lauderdale - North - Commercial, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1311 Reviews
1759 East Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
954-229-9800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
T.K.
OAKLAND PARK, FL
The instructor-Laura. Music and motivation.
June 16, 2017
J.J.C.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Variety, music, intensity, and especially the enthusiasm of the coaches.
June 12, 2017
J.B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Variety of the workouts
June 11, 2017
C.V.
Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
Well structured and proficient.
June 9, 2017
M.W.
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Monitoring the heart and splat points.
June 6, 2017
S.M.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
It's not boring and effective. Motivating yet not too pushy. Great instructor nice staff.
June 5, 2017
G.G.G.
Pompano Beach, FL
Great full body workout, friendly staff, good instructors, convenient hours, good app to schedule the workout.
June 4, 2017
A.G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
It is a fun,fast paced,challenging work out that never gets stale or boring. It produces amazing results especially if you've struggled to get in shape several times. Joining OrangeTheory is one of the best decisions I've made, I only wished I had joined sooner.
June 3, 2017
R.B.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
Trainers. Mix of cardio + strength conditioning. Love the monitors and seeing progress - not happy when they malfunction!
June 3, 2017
L.M.
Ferndale, MI
Love Orangetheory! I was visiting the area from out of state - love that I can use studios around the country.
June 2, 2017
C.M.C.
FL
Well structured
June 2, 2017
B.W.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Great workout Dee Dee, Laura, and Andre are the best!
June 1, 2017
P.A.
Oakland Park, FL
The trainers are very fair and always give options when demonstrating a particular exercise and always say it's not a completion and use your best judgement but challenge yourself. The front desk always acknowledges When someone enters and are welcoming
May 31, 2017
P.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Laura coaches a tremendous class. We look forward to taking her class every time we're in Fort Lauderdale.
May 31, 2017
N.S.
fort lauderdale, FL
Love the OTF workout and coach Laura!
May 28, 2017
W.H.
FL
I love the mix of cardio and weight training. I need to be held accountable, so signing up and going to the class works great for me!
May 25, 2017
J.J.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
I love that every time I come the atmosphere is very energetic. You never get bored because the routine is always a little different.
May 24, 2017
S.V.L.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
I really like all the trainers and the friendly staff. It's sad that Kevin has left to go to a new job but really happy that Tori is the new manager. I almost always train at 4:30pm and exiting the class there are always people blocking the hallway and especially where are valuables are kept. It would be good if the exit way was keep clear until the exiting class had left the area. Other people training have mentioned to me how much of an inconvenience it is as we are sweaty and people stand there like sheep in the way. Happy to be member of OTF!
May 23, 2017
S.B.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Everything
May 23, 2017
D.S.
Boca Raton, FL