Orangetheory Fitness Fort Myers - Gladiolus, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1326 Reviews
11600 Gladiolus Drive, Unit #317
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-243-0730
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
T.T.
NEW BEDFORD, MA
It was a great workout! I wish I had one close to me in southeast mass.
February 22, 2017
L.M.
Fort Myers, FL
Everything!
February 19, 2017
T.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
Great music, instructor, and friendly/helpful front desk staff.
February 19, 2017
T.R.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
everyone is friendly, inviting, and happy to be there love all the instructors and desk crew great workout- very motivating, fast pace, great music, clean
February 18, 2017
M.L.
FORT MYERS, FL
Great environment with very friendly staff. They make everyone feel welcome and motivated!
February 15, 2017
B.F.
Mechanicsville, VA
Working out in other than your home studio can be a little daunting. But OT coaches and front desk folks are always happy to see you and provide the best of Orange Theory no matter where you are!
February 10, 2017
C.H.
Fort Myers, FL
This is a business that cares and " looks out for its clients". The work-outs are fast paced and envigorating...closely monitored by the trainer. The trainers are stellar, professional, and their main goal is to provide a safe and enjoyable exercise regimen regardless of the clients capability. I am more the lucky to have these fine people on my behalf who provide me with an excellent exercise program. Orange Theory is the best! [NAME REMOVED]
February 9, 2017
K.M.
Fort Myers, FL
New work outs, never the same, accountability, good atmosphere
February 9, 2017
F.N.
FORT MYERS, FL
Everyone was friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable. It was a great workout also. [NAME REMOVED]
February 8, 2017
J.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
I love the variety, intensity, and pace.
February 5, 2017
M.R.
fort myers, FL
Most of your trainers! Except Emily - I tell my friends to avoid her.
February 4, 2017
M.M.
PUNTA GORDA, FL
Everything! It's very motivating and energetic, I love it!
February 2, 2017
J.G.
Port Orange, FL
Very friendly staff and I had to great instructors
January 30, 2017
E.T.
FORT MYERS, FL
Challenging
January 29, 2017
L.F.
Fort Myers, FL
The time went by fast, I was able to work at my own pace. The workouts were easy to do.
January 29, 2017
R.M.
LOVES PARK, IL
Love the power workout in a group seeing . Like to be able to see calories burned
January 28, 2017
J.N.
Fort Myers, FL
The class pushes me to a new level of fitness. Much more than I would do on my own. Everyone is so friendly.
January 26, 2017
B.P.
FORT MYERS, FL
One can get an intense workout in one hour. It keeps my weight under control. You start and end classes on time. There are plenty of time slots available.
January 25, 2017
C.A.
FORT MYERS, FL
the trainers keep you motivated
January 25, 2017
B.F.
Fort Myers, FL
It's Dynamic