Orangetheory Fitness Fort Myers - Gladiolus, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1536 Reviews
11600 Gladiolus Drive, Unit #317
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-243-0730
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
G.H.
FORT MYERS, FL
The best workout by far, the trainers are all wonderful.
August 14, 2017
K.D.
CAPE CORAL, FL
It's fun and not static im constantly in motion!
August 13, 2017
B.P.
fort Myers, FL
That it's different every day!!
August 11, 2017
K.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
I push myself there because of the format - everyone doing the same exercises together. If i were at another facility, i would work out for 30 minutes and then go home. The Orange Theory also gives you a level to achieve.
August 11, 2017
R.M.D.
Ave MARIA, FL
I like the immediate feedback.
August 11, 2017
K.E.
CAPE CORAL, FL
It's a full body workout
August 11, 2017
M.W.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Misba coach
August 11, 2017
A.Z.
ANN ARBOR, MI
super friendly and helpful staff!
August 11, 2017
J.C.
Fort myers, FL
I liked having someone there orchestrating the workout. As well as do the same workouts with a group. It makes me want to push myself more than I normally would.
August 11, 2017
S.O.
CAPE CORAL, FL
The quick pace and organized work outs!
August 11, 2017
J.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
Variety, high energy. Please get 17.5 and 22.5 free weights
August 11, 2017
G.S.
FORT MYERS, FL
August 11, 2017
J.F.
SANIBEL, FL
The running, weights, music and lighting!
August 10, 2017
K.E.
fort myers, FL
It challenges me! I feel like I really got an awesome work out in when I'm done.
August 8, 2017
P.O.
FORT MYERS, FL
Challenging...includes cardio and strength training
August 4, 2017
C.H.
Fort Myers, FL
Always stellar. The coaches can't be beat. The workouts are superior to any other. The coaches show real interest in each individual client. You can't ask for anything better! [NAME REMOVED]
August 3, 2017
D.B.
St. James City, FL
• guided workout from a knowledgeable trainer to maximize results. • the ability to view HR and progress for personal motivation . • to know HR and progress are being monitored and accessed by a trainer. And will be adjusted accordingly to achieve desired results. • Organized clean space , soothing lighting , rhythmic music. • Friendly , encouraging , competent staff
August 1, 2017
C.R.
Fort Myers, FL
You get weights and cardio in a tough 1 hour workout with a great after workout calorie burn. Im addicted!
July 31, 2017
B.F.
Fort Myers, FL
Dynamic and effective on burning fat
July 31, 2017
R.K.
FORT MYERS, FL
The enthusiasm of the instructors. Zach, Craig, and Misbah are wonderful interesting and instetested people! Michelle is definitely Miss Cheerful- greeting everyone in a friendly vivacious manner! I do think the treadmills could be improved. They should stop more quickly, and participants should not be allowed to hop off them until they have stopped completely.