Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Worth-Montgomery Plaza, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1640 Reviews
2600 West 7th Street, Suite 131
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-888-8842
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
J.S.
FORT WORTH, TX
The intensity and support
October 19, 2017
L.C.
Fort Worth, TX
Everything! Great workout, only an hour, large calorie burn, lasting effect, interval training
October 18, 2017
A.S.
FORT WORTH, TX
Engaging
October 17, 2017
W.K.
Fort Worth, TX
Always varied, and great energy.
October 17, 2017
K.Y.
FORT WORTH, TX
Flexibility of class times, friendliness of the staff, great coaches. Only complaint is difficulty at times with full classes or wait lists.
October 16, 2017
L.W.
FORT WORTH, TX
I like that every workout is different and always a challenge. I also like that the coaches consistently come up with new and creative workouts to motivate us. I love OTF!
October 16, 2017
G.W.
FORT WORTH, TX
Loved the one on one interaction with staff and the incredible explanation of post workout stats
October 15, 2017
B.B.
Fort Worth, TX
The people! We love everyone there! Danielle and Emily are truly exceptional and make the experience great from right when you walk in and it really feels like Nicole & Courtney really care about your personal progress. Love OTF Montgomery Plaza!
October 14, 2017
C.M.
Arlington, TX
Everything!
October 13, 2017
D.F.
FORT WORTH, TX
The variety and challenges.
October 12, 2017
C.H.
FORT WORTH, TX
The intensity and encouragement from the coach.
October 11, 2017
J.B.
FORT WORTH, TX
Love the workouts, coaches, and atmosphere! The monitor and splat points are great motivators for pushing hard!
October 10, 2017
F.M.
Fort Worth, TX
Pace and instructors.
October 10, 2017
Y.C.
FORT WORTH, TX
EVERYTHING!!! The ability to push myself and get immediate feedback on my efforts
October 10, 2017
E.H.
FORT WORTH, TX
Challenging, lots of variety, great instructors
October 10, 2017
E.B.
FORT WORTH, TX
Staff is friendly and competent. I enjoy the variety that OTF offers as well as the convenience. Great JOB!
October 9, 2017
D.Q.
FORT WORTH, TX
Variety! I never know what I’m walking in to but I always leave satisfied and glad I came. Staff is great and makes the chore of working out something to look forward to.
October 9, 2017
M.S.
HOUSTON, TX
Good instructor (Courtney) and good studio set up.
October 9, 2017
M.H.
Fort Worth, TX
I really felt like I was getting an actual workout that would make a difference!!!
October 5, 2017
J.V.
Fort Worth, TX
I always leave sore and happy. The coaches are so helpful and always willing to help you