Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Worth-Montgomery Plaza, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1352 Reviews
2600 West 7th Street, Suite 131
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-888-8842
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
A.R.
FORT WORTH, TX
I like the full body workout with cardio!!
June 23, 2017
S.G.
FORT WORTH, TX
Forces me to work out really hard. But it's only an hour. You can do anything for an hour! And for you fellow nurses, watching your HR and keeping it orange is like titrating drips!
June 23, 2017
B.J.
Fort Worth
That it is different every time, and that I don't have to come up with a workout on my own. I get a great workout, with someone else telling me what to do (and the trainer has modifications when needed).
June 23, 2017
J.E.
FORT WORTH, TX
LOVE IT! Nicole did a great job my legs are sore.
June 23, 2017
C.C.
FORT WORTH, TX
I love that it's a full body workout incorporated with cardio!
June 22, 2017
T.A.
FORT WORTH, TX
It works!! The workouts are always different and challenging. The gym is always doing something fun to increase motivation. I never leave a workout disappointed. The coaches are fun and encourage us to do better every time.
June 22, 2017
C.T.
FORT WORTH, TX
I like the pace and the coaches are awesome!
June 21, 2017
B.H.
FORT WORTH, TX
I love the fact that all exercise routines are different and target specific areas of the body working all muscles at the same time. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
June 21, 2017
K.T.
FORT WORTH, TX
I like the treadmill intervals and switches. The coaches are encouraging and upbeat. I like the strength power days the best.
June 20, 2017
D.D.
FORT WORTH, TX
time flies/i like watching and monitoring my heart rate
June 20, 2017
A.W.
FORT WORTH, TX
variety, coaching, nice equipment, and welcoming staff
June 20, 2017
C.M.C.
FORT WORTH, TX
The coaches are the biggest strength (no pun intended). Very fun workouts!!
June 19, 2017
A.S.
Fort Worth, TX
I love the coaches and how understanding they are of everyone's needs and abilities. I hated the gym because I always felt like my weaknesses were on display for everyone to see. At OTF I never feel like I am more or less than anyone else in the room. We all work together, cheer each other on, and the coaches take note of your progress and really help you reach your goal. Major shout out to Bri Rogers at Montgomery Plaza in Fort Worth. She took time to hear my concerns, show me techniques, ways to take care of my issues, and always keeps an eye on my in class to make sure I'm doing ok while still pushing myself and making progress.
June 19, 2017
B.S.
FORT WORTH, TX
Changes every time, coaches are great, challenging
June 18, 2017
C.B.
Fort Worth, TX
Everything!!!
June 17, 2017
T.F.
FORT WORTH, TX
I love that we get to do so many different workouts and I don't get bored just doing one thing. The coach is very involved and keeps us motivated and pushes us while marking sure we are comfortable and do each exercise the correct way!
June 16, 2017
H.S.
Keller, TX
I thoroughly enjoy the group class effect to keep me motivated and pushing myself. When I work out alone, I stop when I feel uncomfortable. The coaches are amazing at keeping you moving and focused on the workout. Definitely getting back in shape after only a couple of months of attending Orangetheory!
June 15, 2017
D.R.
FORT WORTH, TX
It is something different every time. It challenges me but at my own pace!!
June 15, 2017
G.S.
FORT WORTH, TX
It is a GREAT workout. I REALLY REALLY wish Montgomery plaza and SW would stagger workout times by maybe thirty minutes instead of having classes at the same times. It would be so awesome to have a 5:00am workout at one and a 5:30 at the other. That early in the morning, 30 minutes makes a huge difference!
June 14, 2017
R.K.
Central Novina
it's different everyday and it challenges me to be better do better push harder.