Orangetheory Fitness - Garwood, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1144 Reviews
502 North AvenueåÊ
Garwood, NJ 07027
908-737-1390
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
K.S.
JERSEY CITY, NJ
That I can modify it based on my needs/restrictions and work at my own pace with support from the trainer.
March 30, 2017
R.R.
Stockton, NJ
The intensity and the constant change of programming. Never the same thing!
March 29, 2017
J.B.
CLARK, NJ
The instructor was motivating and the variety of movement kept me going
March 26, 2017
K.Z.
Springfield, NJ
Variety and energetic environment!!
March 24, 2017
J.K.
Westfield, NJ
Every workout is different and challenging. I would recommend updating the OTF app when booking classes it's frustrating to have to call in to book a class or stop by front desk when the system asks you to "buy services". Been told this is due to billing cycle. Would welcome a fix otherwise keep up the good work!
March 24, 2017
S.V.O.
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ
Challenging, different each time, involves every body part, coaches are great
March 22, 2017
D.V.
Hillside, NJ
The change of activities. Just when you are at your groove with one you start another so the time runs faster.
March 22, 2017
D.B.
West Orange, NJ
Always challenging! Awesome instructors! Facilities are clean. Friendly front desk staff. Not crowded. Feedback at the conclusion of class. You know exactly how you did. Best workout ever.
March 20, 2017
B.M.
WESTFIELD, NJ
It's always different.
March 20, 2017
G.S.
BERGENFIELD, NJ
Intensity level
March 18, 2017
C.V.
CLARK, NJ
The trainers really focus on helping and pushing you!
March 15, 2017
L.V.B.
WESTFIELD, NJ
It's a great cardio workout but also toning as well. I like that it's never the same and teachers are motivating.
March 15, 2017
K.K.R.
Scotch Plains, NJ
It's intense and it is different every time.
March 15, 2017
M.G.
Cranford, NJ
Intense and quick
March 14, 2017
C.S.
Summit, NJ
Great instructor who kept me energized through the whole class! I really like this workout, because it pushed me to reach my full capacity-- the base/push/all-out system totally worked for me. The short time periods really kept me on track, and Allison's personalized feedback and encouragement was soooo helpful. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 was that, although it was perfectly enjoyable, it wasn't as fun for me as other classes I've taken. Maybe different music would help? All in all though, super cool class!
March 13, 2017
D.W.
Westfield, NJ
Trainer led and inspired cardio , strength training with heart rate monitor approach.
March 12, 2017
T.W.
ELizabeth, NJ
Friendly, professional services, different than other gym. I like it..... I need a lot of building and toning up. However, it was a great experience
March 11, 2017
A.M.
Rahway, NJ
The classes are well structured. The instructors are clear and helpful.
March 10, 2017
D.P.
CLARK, NJ
The best workout!! I LOVE everything about OTF!! Get in the zone, the orange zone!!
March 9, 2017
S.D.Q.
SCOTCH PLAINS, NJ