Orangetheory Fitness - Germantown, TN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1249 Reviews
9067 Poplar Avenue, Suite 105
Germantown, TN 38138
901-907-0298
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
J.W.
Germantown, TN
Variety of workouts and not having to think about what i need to do next
July 20, 2017
M.R.
Collierville, TN
The variety
July 19, 2017
K.W.
Ripley, TN
I was not boring. You moved from equipment quickly. I really had a great time.
July 17, 2017
S.B.
Dousman, WI
Your coach Kelly had soooo much energy and was very encouraging! Great atmosphere! Will definitely be back when I visit family again~great stress relief!
July 16, 2017
E.E.
Germantown, TN
They are challenging every day in a different way and I never get bored.
July 15, 2017
P.H.
Collierville, TN
Personal training aspect, upbeat, monitor rates for accountability, total body workout.
July 15, 2017
T.G.
Germantown, TN
July 13, 2017
D.S.
TN
I like that the workout is already planned out for me & led by a knowledgeable trainer. I like that I can adjust the workout to meet my physical needs while honoring & listening to my body on that particular day.
July 13, 2017
M.G.
Memphis, TN
Kelly is a great trainer and Fumi has awesome customer service. I enjoy this location.
July 12, 2017
M.J.
MEMPHIS, TN
Cardio and weights in 60 minutes. Pushes me to do more than I would on my own.
July 12, 2017
A.W.
COLLIERVILLE, TN
I love that they are improving my strength and my overall body composition. And that they're no-brainers. I don't have to think--I just show up and do the workout I'm told to do.
July 11, 2017
L.B.
Germantown, TN
They are never the same.
July 9, 2017
S.S.
GERMANTOWN, TN
It's different every day. Kelly Is great and keeps the energy level high throughout the workout. She corrects form to ensure the best, no injury results.
July 7, 2017
D.A.
Memphis, TN
The fact that you push me harder than I would push myself while at the same time I can view my heart rate and adjust my activity accordingly.
July 6, 2017
S.O.
Germantown, TN
Very challenging and fun!!!
July 5, 2017
J.P.
Cordova, TN
Staff is amazing and we love Kelly
July 5, 2017
S.S.
AUSTIN, TX
Instructor was awesome! Great energy, motivating, did a great job demonstrating all the movements and giving modified movements for beginners.
July 5, 2017
A.A.
collierville, TN
Love love this studio!!! The staff and coaches are amazing - highly recommed!!
July 3, 2017
K.B.
DENVER, CO
Love the strength days!!
July 1, 2017
C.M.
GERMANTOWN, TN
The sweat and the calorie burn. There's No way I could have the discipline to do that on my own.