Orangetheory Fitness - Gilbert, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1005 Reviews
1110 S Gilbert Rd, Suite 102
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480-272-9400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
L.F.
GILBERT, AZ
Motivating, feedback
March 23, 2017
L.C.
Chandler, AZ
Its great!!!
March 22, 2017
P.R.
GILBERT, AZ
Motivated and knowledgeable trainers
March 20, 2017
D.W.
GILBERT, AZ
I like that there's structure and I don't have to guess on what I should do. The staff is extremely helpfully and knowledgeable and very friendly. When I leave I feel like I got a great workout and I can meet my goals.
March 20, 2017
K.W.
Gilbert, AZ
Challenging workout regardless of fitness level. Great coaches make working out fun and motivational.
March 20, 2017
V.E.
GILBERT, AZ
The people that work there.
March 17, 2017
C.M.
CHANDLER, AZ
The trainers are extremely friendly and helpful at OT and the workout kicks my butt!
March 14, 2017
C.M.
CHANDLER, AZ
Each workout is different, fun, and challenging
March 13, 2017
C.H.
GILBERT, AZ
Kristin Yosick is the most amazing manager at any health/fitness club I have ever seen (...and this is coming from a former health club manager at a competing health club). The last review I left, I was a bit frustrated about not getting into classes, Kristin went above and beyond to call me, talk to me before classes ensuring I was able to get in, and following up (even months later). On top of that she is extremely friendly, always encouraging, and ALWAYS addresses me by my name (which is hard to do with so many members!). She would do anything to help someone and is a good reason to why I have stayed at Orange despite having to cut back on a lot of expenses to be able to afford it. I have also seen her deal with other customer service issues and she always handles them with grace (despite how rude some people can be). I have and will continue to reccommend individuals to Orange Theory as even the smallest compaints are dealt with top notch customer service.
March 13, 2017
J.T.
Santa Rosa, CA
Always a great workout! I came from another studio and the coach and all of the staff made me feel right at home! Thank you!
March 12, 2017
E.S.
GILBERT, AZ
Great all-around workout, love combinations of cardio, weights, rowing with music, and monitors to track progress. Love the post workout email summary...no other gym I know of does this!
March 11, 2017
K.S.
GILBERT, AZ
I love all the instructors. They all put their twist on the class....but super nice & always will to help with any questions!
March 9, 2017
D.G.
GILBERT, AZ
all inclusive; aerobic and weights
March 9, 2017
M.K.
GILBERT, AZ
I don't ever get bored in my work outs like I would at just a normal gym
March 8, 2017
B.B.
Gilbert, AZ
The closeness to my home, the ease and convenience of the studio location, the fact that I can schedule my workout and that there's a 5 AM option M-F, the small group sizes (I prefer two-group over three-group), the amazing trainers (Jason, Sydney, Luke) - Do wish there were more weight options, though!
March 8, 2017
L.H.
Chandler, AZ
The variety. I like being able to measure my performance through splat points as well as average heart rate to see my progress.
March 8, 2017
H.M.
GILBERT, AZ
Love my workouts and the way they consistently change keeping me consistent with my weight loss goals!!
March 8, 2017
H.P.
GILBERT, AZ
I don't have to plan my workout ahead of time. I can just listen to the instructor and know I am going to get a full body workout. The instructors keep you on track and motivated the entire time. I love Luke's mix of different music genres and he seems to play the right songs at the right time. I have been doing OTF for 10 months now and I am never bored and I get a good butt kickin' every time!
March 7, 2017
T.H.
TEMPE, AZ
High intensity interval training with incredible personal trainers. This hymn truly is "The best"
March 6, 2017
S.K.
Mesa, AZ
I was a bit apprehensive about starting classe but Syd and Kaylin a were both very helpful and patient with me.