Orangetheory Fitness - Glenview, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1504 Reviews
1464 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025
847-486-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
R.B.
Glenview, IL
Everything. Instructors are outstanding and I like the fact that that the training programs are different each day. The interval / circuit training are perfect for my needs.
May 25, 2017
K.R.
Northbrook, IL
The great trainers, great workout structure, and the pace of the workouts.
May 22, 2017
T.T.
Northbrook, IL
I like the mix of exercises and varied intensity. The workout keep me working hard for an hour when I would likely call it quits much earlier if I were at the gym on my own. The heart rate monitor is helpful to gauge how hard I am working and is another thing to focus on to keep me going. Lastly, all the coaches are great but I seek out Sam and Kathleen's sessions.
May 22, 2017
J.T.
GLENVIEW NAS, IL
The cardio section pushes me and having the monitors help me work harder
May 19, 2017
M.L.
MORTON GROVE, IL
-good ratio of weight training and cardio -nice trainers -good room temperature
May 18, 2017
G.B.
GLENVIEW, IL
The workouts are different every day and the instructors are helpful
May 18, 2017
R.S.
WILMETTE, IL
variety, great coaches, the board and feeling of being done with a workout! and even though I complained at first the new class sign up policy has made it easier to get into classes.
May 18, 2017
J.H.
NORTHBROOK, IL
I always know I will have a great workout - never boring like some others
May 17, 2017
A.K.
GLENVIEW, IL
Challenging but doing different things so you alternate the type of workout enough. Also when in a class environment you commit to an hour rather than cutting a workout short.
May 15, 2017
A.M.
Northbrook, IL
Variety and intensity
May 13, 2017
K.S.S.
GLENVIEW, IL
Really enjoyed my first class. It was fun and energetic.Time really went by fast. I could definitely feel the workout the following day, in many areas of by body. Instructor was able to answer all of my questions accurately. It's a great class where you feel motivated and want to try your best. I loved how many calories I burned in only one hour and also how you are not only working on a treadmill, you are working many different muscles in a lot less time. I hope to see great results which include weight loss, and a strong fit body .
May 13, 2017
B.G.
NILES, IL
Routines change constantly. Experience trainers. Equipments well taken care of.
May 13, 2017
J.M.
GLENVIEW, IL
Variety. Both cardio and floor, which I would not do on my own. Coaches are amazing! Great all body workout
May 10, 2017
S.S.
Niles, IL
IT'S EXHILARATING AND ENERGIZING! YOU REALLY FEEL GOOD AFTERWARDS!
May 10, 2017
M.M.
WINNETKA, IL
Finally I found my perfect workout! Great atmosphere and amazing coaches motivate me to keep working out! I wish I joined them earlier! Glenview rock!
May 10, 2017
M.A.H.
Glencoe, IL
Variety. Coaches
May 9, 2017
K.D.
GLENVIEW, IL
Instructors and the format
May 9, 2017
L.M.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Excellent workout but class sign up and billing is irritating
May 8, 2017
E.L.B.
GLENVIEW, IL
I like the combination of having a trainer to push you but also being able to work at your own pace. Love the heart rate monitors to check on how hard my heart is workout throughout the workout. I find the class booking system through the app easy to use and the front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Great full body workout and all around great customer service.
May 7, 2017
S.H.
GLENVIEW, IL
Good coaches, fully body workout