Orangetheory Fitness - Glenview, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1268 Reviews
1464 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025
847-486-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
K.C.
GLENVIEW, IL
I love the coaches! Love how the workouts are different each day. Also enjoy the various different challenges that are fun to do.
January 17, 2017
S.O.
Glenview, IL
Good trainers, community feel, workouts different each day....
January 17, 2017
D.R.
GLENVIEW, IL
Unfortunately for me I'm hooked on OTF. It's hard to go and do another form of exercise because OTF pushes me more than I would push myself. I tell everyone and anyone about it but not too much because I need to make sure there's room for me in the early morning classes! :-) I travel quite a bit and have had the pleasure of visiting other studios which is a great experience. I was a skeptic when my wife took me to sign up before the official opening. I think I like it more than she does! Awesome trainers and everyday is different.
January 15, 2017
C.F.
GLENVIEW, IL
I enjoy that the program is a no brainer. I especially like the 45 minute classes. I come 5 times during the week and like the two day choice of my workout being 45 minutes. The instructors are professional.
January 15, 2017
C.B.
Wilmette, IL
Fast paced and motivating. I liked the variety of activities and the hour flew!
January 15, 2017
J.S.
WINNETKA, IL
Instructors, daily change of workout, challenging! Love it...because it makes you stronger and pushes you to YOUR limits!
January 13, 2017
J.H.
Glenview, IL
I like that you have a trainer who knows you and strives to motivate each and every member of her class throughout the workout and that each time I go in it's something new so I'm not bored with the routine of working out.
January 13, 2017
E.P.
GLENVIEW, IL
Goes by fast! Every workout is different so the classes never get boring and you feel like you're always working something different. Great instructors!
January 13, 2017
A.K.
GLENVIEW, IL
Classes are easy to follow, offering a full body workout incorporating cardio, weights and body weight exercises. Workouts are always different and fun. Great music. Energetic and fun instructors make coming to class enjoyable. Clean facility with plenty of parking. Lots of class times are offered.
January 13, 2017
V.M.
GLENVIEW, IL
I love how efficient it is & the results!! As a working mom I don't have a ton of extra time so OTF works well for me.
January 13, 2017
S.R.
GLENVIEW, IL
I love the coaches and the fact that the workout is different every time. There is also a sense of community at the Glenview OTF. Everyone is so friendly.
January 12, 2017
M.D.
GLENVIEW, IL
Motivational leaders. Variety.
January 12, 2017
E.H.
Chicago, IL
How it changes and challenges me. If I'm feeling great or not to hot, I work out at my own pace and what is my best for that day. The staff is very friendly and I appreciate the warm smiles.
January 12, 2017
R.P.
CHICAGO, IL
The changing workouts each day. Feel stronger and more fit than I ever have.
January 11, 2017
A.T.
GLENVIEW, IL
Workouts push you out of your comfort zone. Always different!
January 11, 2017
T.R.
GLENVIEW, IL
Always a challenge. Always new. My body has changed - in a good way! - since starting. Better shape now than ever in my life and almost back at my wedding weight.....after having 3 kids! Its also fun and encouraging. I know that whatever class time I attend, I will get a great workout!
January 11, 2017
R.S.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Challenging and fun
January 11, 2017
K.F.
Glenview, IL
Different every time, challenging but modifiable. Pushes me to be my own personal best!
January 10, 2017
K.C.
CHICAGO, IL
I like the trainers.
January 10, 2017
C.D.
WILMETTE, IL
Everything!