Orangetheory Fitness - Grand Rapids, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   472 Reviews
3108 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616-607-6000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
S.F.
Lowell, MI
Great variety!
February 24, 2017
S.O.
Grand Rapids, MI
I've been a member for over a year and it has completely changed my life! By attending 5-6 classes a week I am down over 20 pounds since starting at OTF. The trainers are all great and very knowledgeable. Prices are expensive but I find it is well worth the money.
February 23, 2017
J.K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Intense- its only one hour- it produces results for me.
February 20, 2017
O.K.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I love how it motivated you to push yourself! I love how everyone is so nice and helpful and noone judges you at all! I love this place!
February 18, 2017
B.P.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
The pace, fun and exciting. best workout i've had in a long time.
February 16, 2017
T.H.
Wyoming, MI
I love the variety of the workouts. Every day is different and challenging. The trainers are very encouraging and help you realize you can do anything you set your mind to.
February 16, 2017
M.M.
Grand Rapids, MI
I love everything! Great staff, workouts and members!!
February 15, 2017
R.P.
MERRITT ISLAND, FL
Change it up
February 13, 2017
A.R.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
It was a lot of fun.
February 12, 2017
J.B.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Structured, great for anyone and everyone, and both cardio and strength training
February 10, 2017
P.B.
CALEDONIA, MI
I like that I can accomplish a lot in one hour. I also like that the trainers come around to check to make sure I'm getting the most out of it, and I like that it is scheduled workouts...it makes me show up ...ha ha Ha!
February 10, 2017
A.A.
Chicago, IL
Challenging - the most challenging of any OTF I've attended in various cities over 2 years.
February 8, 2017
M.D.
Zeeland, MI
The push to go beyond what I normally do.
February 8, 2017
K.B.
Grand Rapids, MI
I like the variety and the intensity . I like how fast the time goes. I challenge myself in every class.
February 8, 2017
K.S.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I like the guidance of the trainer telling what to do during workout. At a regular gym I don't have the knowledge of what to do during an hour workout to push myself.
February 6, 2017
J.E.
Austin, TX
Love otf! One hour and done!
February 4, 2017
J.T.Y.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Friendly staff and trainer. Some trainer really care to guide you to do the right way so you wouldn't hurt yourself because exercise wrong. Trainer really motivated you to work harder everyday you attend the fitness. This place make me feel like my second family that I want to spend time with every day. PS. The daily schedule is very difficult for me because it is too late such as 5:45pm. I would like to share my opinion that the OTF open up more choice such as 4:30 or 4:45 or 5:00 pm. 🙏🙏🙏
January 30, 2017
P.D.
Ada, MI
structured, starts on time / ends on time. no tvs, no cell phones, no BS >>>> all work out!
January 30, 2017
A.A.
Ada, MI
Very Challenging work out! Great instructor who was very enthusiastic and cheered everyone on! Im excited to go back to see how every workout is different.
January 29, 2017
J.D.
ROCKFORD, MI
Unpredictable work outs