Orangetheory Fitness - Grand Rapids, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   588 Reviews
3108 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616-607-6000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
D.R.
Grand Rapids, MI
Quick, fun, intense and always different!
May 27, 2017
J.N.
CALEDONIA, MI
everything
May 26, 2017
J.T.Y.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Effective! Friendly atmosphere , good music & motivation from member to member and trainer. Excellent trainer ! Certain trainer very educated of what he/ she doing in order to help you do your exercise correctly, get the most result out of your workout and safer for your body. Trainer also willing to advice or educate you on light exercise that you can do on your day off from OTF. Owner of this Grand Rapids , Michigan OTF is very friendly. She is a cool woman. All of her front desk support staffs is also very friendly & nice. 🙏🙏🙏
May 24, 2017
J.K.
Grand Rapids, MI
In and out in one hour. Maximum focus on achieving results- which I have!
May 24, 2017
C.D.
Portage, MI
I felt like I worked my entire body. The coach was great and easy to follow. I truly enjoy the program. It is a lot of fun!
May 24, 2017
K.E.
Grand Rapids, MI
I don't have to think or plan what to do each day. I get in and out and have a full workout in one hour. It is also hard as F*CK, and I like it.
May 24, 2017
R.A.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
That they really get U going
May 23, 2017
W.M.
Wyoming, MI
The variety of the workout definitely!!
May 23, 2017
M.D.
CALEDONIA, MI
Love the people that go there! Met some great friends. I Love that l look forward to going. I love the fact that o don't have to think about what I'm gonna do, it's all planned for me
May 22, 2017
A.H.
ADA, MI
Being in a class with other individuals really helps motivate you to push yourself! I also really enjoyed the class format (it was a ESP day). Paige took the time to take me into the room prior to the class to explain the set up, heart rate monitor, and to review technique. I REALLY appreciated this.
May 19, 2017
K.C.
HOLLAND, MI
Motivational trainer. Superb equipment. Clear instructions and goals. Unique workouts
May 18, 2017
P.D.
Ada, MI
structured, fast paced, coach led, no distractions. I am pushed to do more than I would do on my own.
May 17, 2017
S.W.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
Very productive workouts- it's like personal training! Most trainers show modifications for all levels!!!
May 14, 2017
D.P.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
It was a team and felt to me like a accountability class which is nice .Cause your all working for the same goal
May 11, 2017
P.B.
CALEDONIA, MI
I like that it's scheduled, not free form where I wouldn't work as hard or often. I appreciate the instructors personal attention even in a group situation. I can work at my own best levels not someone else's, but still in a class format. Unique concept that gets results. I have gained strength and stamina!
May 11, 2017
W.H.
Grand Rapids, MI
It's a all out full workout!!
May 9, 2017
D.D.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
I really like the intervals in between each exercise.
May 7, 2017
J.C.
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
It's the most efficient workout I've found! Perfect mix of a well rounded full body workout. I love the variety and that I can count on regular cardio.
May 7, 2017
L.B.
NEW BRIGHTON, PA
I thought the instructor did a great job abut explaining the class for new people
May 5, 2017
M.K.R.
ORLAND PARK, IL
The workouts are always different. The time goes by fast. The coaches are very helpful & encouraging.