Orangetheory Fitness - Greenbrae-Marin, CA Googleplus-24

   867 Reviews
230 Bon Air Center
Greenbrae, CA 94904
415-481-0876
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
B.D.
SAN RAFAEL, CA
Complete workout that is planned out and defined. Friendly staff.
February 27, 2017
T.O.
GREENBRAE, CA
I like the complete workout.
February 25, 2017
J.L.
Kentfield, CA
The circuits were short enough to allow you to push through but not worry about having to keep going for an unreasonable amount of time. I like changing stations too because it prevents you from getting bored
February 24, 2017
S.C.
Corte madera, CA
Motivates me and it is super fun :)
February 23, 2017
D.G.
SAN anselmo, CA
Danielle is fantastic. Keeps me motivated. Seeing results. Couldn't be happier.
February 22, 2017
N.H.
GREENBRAE, CA
I feel like Orangetheory has helped me become stronger both physically and emotionally. The staff from front of house to coaches are extremely supportive and motivational!
February 22, 2017
A.L.
MILL VALLEY, CA
Viriety, great music!
February 21, 2017
C.B.
MILL VALLEY, CA
It's fun and the staff is great.
February 20, 2017
G.K.
SAN RAFAEL, CA
It's varied and it nice to know where you are fitness-wise
February 20, 2017
N.G.
SAUSALITO, CA
I love that the workout combines aerobic, strength and core training. It's energized and fun. And every one of the coaches is awesome!
February 19, 2017
D.I.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Nothing from your end. Staff seemed great and very friendly. I just want to see/participate in some other workouts OT has to offer
February 18, 2017
G.P.
CORTE MADERA, CA
The variety of the workouts and ability to see tangible results in fitness and overall well being.
February 17, 2017
F.F.
SAN RAFAEL, CA
I'm still sore, and I love it. I'll refer as many as I can.
February 16, 2017
P.O.
Corte Madera, CA
Fun, great instructors, good sweat, great staff and clean space!
February 16, 2017
K.M.D.
San Rafael, CA
It pushed me to workout harder and I liked the group setting
February 15, 2017
M.L.C.
FAIRFAX, CA
It was fun, invigorating and I highly recommend the class for all ages. I can't wait to join when I come back into Marin!!
February 15, 2017
G.R.
BELVEDERE TIBURON, CA
Great workout and teachers!
February 14, 2017
K.N.
San Anselmo, CA
I love the workouts at OrangeTheory! I just joined and know that this will be a workout I will commit to long term. My exercise usually consists of hot yoga so the cardio and strength based workout is a nice change.
February 11, 2017
L.C.
Tiburon, CA
Great calorie burner
February 7, 2017
E.G.
GREENBRAE, CA
The variety