Orangetheory Fitness - Greenbrae-Marin, CA Googleplus-24

   921 Reviews
230 Bon Air Center
Greenbrae, CA 94904
415-481-0876
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
M.M.
San Rafael, CA
Very likely 👏❤️️
March 23, 2017
S.J.
WASHINGTON, DC
Seemless
March 23, 2017
P.T.
Mill Valley, CA
Great burn, love the environment!
March 22, 2017
L.M.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
I have recommended, unfortunately all of my referrals go to the San Francisco location! I like: changes up everyday (but not too much), the hard cardio push, lightly supervised strength training - just enough to keep form in-check, works for all levels and I can mix it up by pushing hard when I am up for it or backing off a bit when I am not feeling my best. I always recommend OTF to friends.
March 22, 2017
J.B.
SAN ANSELMO, CA
I enjoyed my first visit to the studio and looking forward to finding the time to join and come back.
March 22, 2017
M.W.
GREENBRAE, CA
It's a great workout because it's always different, and always hard. Just the right about of structure and motivation. Plus just a bit of competition with yourself on the splat points etc. I never leave feeling like it wasn't a legit hard hour of exercise.
March 22, 2017
S.P.
Greenbrae, CA
Everything! I like that it is different every day, I like the coaches, I like the atmosphere, I like the variation. I never liked weights before OTF and I feel that finally incorporating them into my exercise routine has changed my body in ways I never thought possible.
March 22, 2017
A.K.
SAN ANSELMO, CA
You get a complete whole body workout in 60 minutes. Great variety from class to class. Adaptability for all fitness levels. The staff and members are very welcoming and create a motivating team environment.
March 22, 2017
A.B.
SAN RAFAEL, CA
The trainers are great and they always mix it up !
March 22, 2017
C.T.
Larkspur, CA
Really love the work out. The DJs and works-shops are a nice plus. Country music workouts are not my fav.
March 21, 2017
J.L.
MILL VALLEY, CA
I like the variety, the focus on what you are doing and not anyone else, the staff at the Greenbrea OT are great and the instructions are wonderful.
March 20, 2017
J.O.
SAN ANSELMO, CA
It's time efficient. I get a great full-body workout in an hour.
March 19, 2017
S.M.
Mill valley, CA
always different. hard.
March 19, 2017
D.S.
GREENBRAE, CA
Never boring. Most trainers are enthusiastic and skilled. Pricing is also reasonable
March 19, 2017
J.N.
CA
It's hard, efficient, and fun. The music is great! I like the full body workout.
March 18, 2017
R.H.
GREENBRAE, CA
I had been ill and lost a lot of weight and strength and confidence. Being at OT for a year has really helped me with so many aspects of my life. I'm so lucky they came to Bon air when they did. It helped save me:)
March 17, 2017
K.P.
MILL VALLEY, CA
I like that it is different every time. The instructors are great!!! Keeps me motivated. I am always encouraged to get my splat points so it makes me push myself
March 16, 2017
A.W.
SAUSALITO, CA
It's varied, you never do any one thing for very long; each day's class is different; you can watch your own progress on the board, which gives instantaneous gratification (or not). I think it's a great way to push yourself.
March 16, 2017
R.H.
SAN RAFAEL, CA
I respond to the energy and personality of trainers. I like the mix of weights and aerobic a changing things around within the lessons means I don't get bored.
March 16, 2017
J.S.
Greenbrae, CA
Greenbrae has the best coaches, hands down! Plus every workout is different, so it never gets boring.