Orangetheory Fitness - Gwynedd, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   877 Reviews
1210 Bethlehem Pike , #A5
North Wales, PA 19454
215-643-2033
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
J.H.
CHALFONT, PA
Energized!! Organized!! And it works!!!
October 16, 2017
A.G.
Oreland, PA
The trainers are awesome and motivating! (Esp. Lisa)
October 16, 2017
M.P.
Chalfont, PA
It was energizing, fun and a full body workout. I'm hooked! Thank you!
October 16, 2017
M.B.
Glenside, PA
Great coaches, you can be in and out, and easy to fit it into your schedule. I particularly give North Wales location a strong rating due to the great customer service I've received from their front desk staff.
October 16, 2017
D.L.
North Wales, PA
Intense and challenging workout. Friendly trainers
October 16, 2017
D.L.
AMBLER, PA
I love the high intensity. Every class I do is challenging in a different way.
October 16, 2017
S.D.
Lansdale, PA
The different routine with every visit along with the friendly, helpful energetic trainers!
October 15, 2017
G.B.
Eagan, MN
Very nice staff. Erica was super nice
October 13, 2017
B.M.N.
LANSDALE, PA
All the motivation
October 13, 2017
C.S.
Maple Glen, PA
It's different.
October 12, 2017
V.C.
lansdale, PA
The front desk staff and trainers are great and super friendly! I love that you can make each workout your own and work at your own pace.
October 12, 2017
A.A.
Blue Bell, PA
I'm a little older and have had health issues, but I can get a great workout, geared to my level - and be right next to a person who is a marathon runner (and their getting a great workout too!). The instructors are encouraging and kind.
October 12, 2017
D.L.
ambler, PA
Loud music. Erica.
October 11, 2017
L.S.
North Wales, PA
Different challenge each day.
October 11, 2017
D.S.
North wales, PA
I like the fact that I am challenged each and every time I go. The instructors I love and I really see the results that really what I love!!
October 10, 2017
E.R.
ambler, PA
Intervals
October 8, 2017
J.L.
Ambler, PA
Everything! The variety and the challenge
October 8, 2017
A.B.
Souderton, PA
I like the variety of workouts, the motivating trainers, music and cleanliness of the gym.
October 8, 2017
M.M.
Ambler, PA
Love Erica's workouts! She brings enthusiasm, energy, variety, varied music and accommodates everyone's needs. Always look for her when selecting classes. Thanks you!!😀
October 6, 2017
J.B.
Lansdale, PA
I love OTF Gwynedd!!!