Orangetheory Fitness Happy Valley, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1330 Reviews
2501 West Happy Valley Road Suite 32-1020
Phoenix, AZ 85085
602-456-6900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
S.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
It's comprehensive and challenging. I like the fast pace.
June 22, 2017
S.B.
Phoenix, AZ
I see results and not the same workout routine over and over.
June 22, 2017
I.L.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall body workout, atmosphere and the music.
June 21, 2017
B.J.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
The music. Like she instructors holly is great
June 21, 2017
J.S.
PHOENIX, AZ
It's challenging. And all I need to do is show up!
June 20, 2017
J.S.
Phoenix, AZ
The variety, music, and the trainers!
June 17, 2017
M.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
The instructor pushing us through the workout
June 16, 2017
S.T.
Phoenix, AZ
I love everything about it!!! it is never the same, goes by quick, is always a challenge, I love all the Happy Valley trainers!!! I am addicted to OT!
June 15, 2017
G.B.
PHOENIX, AZ
The trainers are very good and motivating
June 15, 2017
C.T.
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Jackie and Zac are absolute rock stars! Definite assets to the OTF brand! Facility overall is a class act. Great energy and community.
June 14, 2017
D.H.
PEORIA, AZ
My time was used so efficiently!! I really felt excited for the push to work harder and feel so great the day after!
June 14, 2017
G.C.
Peoria, AZ
I love that the workout is constantly changing and the coaches are always motivating people to work harder! I love that I don't have to think about what I'm doing for a workout at a gym! I love the members...it's like a family!
June 13, 2017
J.M.
Laveen, AZ
I love everything about OTF Happy Valley. I especially like the variety in the workout. I tell everyone about OTF. YOU ALL ARE AWESOME!!!!
June 12, 2017
A.E.
Phoenix, AZ
I don't love working out. Ever. But I enjoy the fact that each day is something different. I never know what we'll be doing so I can't talk myself out of class beforehand.
June 11, 2017
K.I.
GLENDALE, AZ
Each workout is different, never gets boring. Coaches always have an alternative exercise during floor portion for my old knees. I want to workout, that's the most important part!
June 10, 2017
A.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Fast paced, challaging, and well designed workouts plus friendly staff
June 10, 2017
D.A.
PHOENIX, AZ
It's never the same workout. By committing to a class you have someone to hold you accountable. I burn more calories in an hour than I ever do when working out on my own.
June 9, 2017
A.L.
PHOENIX, AZ
The variety. In over three years at OTF, I've never done the same workout twice. The trainers are constantly pushing to help me be my best.
June 9, 2017
J.P.J.
PHOENIX, AZ
I don't have to think.
June 9, 2017
J.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
The energy!