Orangetheory Fitness - Hendersonville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   739 Reviews
281 Indian Lake Blvd., Suite 200
Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-815-5970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
N.T.
Hendersonville, TN
It's fun and time goes by quickly. The changing pace and rotating exercises make the workout fly by and leave you feeling accomplished.
February 20, 2017
S.P.
GOODLETTSVILLE, TN
Well planned workouts--not extreme aches and pains afterwards; heart rate monitors; motivating instructors
February 20, 2017
D.B.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Absolutely love it! the best hour of work out I've ever had, I love the trainers I love the workouts!
February 19, 2017
A.S.
GALLATIN, TN
Variety in workout class.
February 18, 2017
C.C.
Hendersonville, TN
EVERYTHING! I love the coaching, the encouragement, the challenge of getting into the orange zone and being able to monitor how I'm doing on the screen! Mostly I love the way I feel after the workout. It's exhilarating!
February 17, 2017
T.Y.
Hendersonville, TN
wow! I have not worked out in 9 years, it was a struggle, but your trainer pushed me and motivated me to keep going. I worked out yesterday am at 615 and this am at 245 I was working overnight at the hospital and could not stand up. I am waiting 4 days to go back. I am experiencing pain in muscles I dis not know I had! No pain, No gain! I loved it, and joined because it will push me to get in shape! Thank You OT your people rock!
February 15, 2017
S.W.
NASHVILLE, TN
Was great..
February 15, 2017
B.B.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
I like that it is different every time I go.
February 14, 2017
J.M.M.
Hendersonville, TN
It changes daily It is supervised by instructors who help me to be in proper form, who support me in getting my optimal workout and fitness I can track my own real-time progress and compete with myself It really works on both making me stronger and more lean!
February 13, 2017
H.F.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Keeps you moving and it's full body
February 12, 2017
S.K.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Challenging and hard
February 11, 2017
G.G.
SPRINGFIELD, TN
I go 4 days a week (Tuesday-Friday) at 5:00am. I do that for two reasons: 1. That time allows me to workout without sacrificing time with my family and 2. I really like Ryan and JT. I don't think I would be as consistent as I am, if not for those two instructors. Ryan is upbeat, encouraging and challenging. JT is friendly, a smidge goofy and intense. Let's face it, 5 in the morning doesn't lend itself to bonding and smiles, but those two make the trip in and the workout worth it. They push you to finish or do it better or try harder without you feeling resentful. Ryan and JT are the best thing about OTF.
February 10, 2017
L.C.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
The variation of the workouts and the amazing trainers! Never bored and the class flies by.
February 10, 2017
C.F.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
I love the energy and motivating feel to it. Would love to see more weekend classes added.
February 7, 2017
B.S.
GALLATIN, TN
Interval training encompassing cardio and strength. Everyone's heart rate broadcast for you and the trainer to monitor creating accountability and motivation. Most of all though, it's like one big family all working together to be healthy and have fun getting there.
February 7, 2017
W.B.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
It's never the same - great staff, great members and even better trainers
February 5, 2017
J.S.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Hendersonville TN trainers!!!! The calorie burn, love that it's always different, so I'm not getting bored! The results!!! Love, love, love OTF!
February 5, 2017
S.G.
PORTLAND, TN
I like that it is a guided workout and different everyday. There are new challenges every time I walk into the gym but there is always encouragement and guidance.
February 3, 2017
M.R.
GALLATIN, TN
It's a great workout! I like that it's ever-changing, and very challenging. I love the summary at the end of the class...
February 2, 2017
S.C.
Gallatin, TN
I like the diversity and the fact we never do the same workout. Every workout is a challenge and I love that. I have loved the results of working out at OTF and the staff and instructors there make it enjoyable.