Orangetheory Fitness - Hendersonville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   859 Reviews
281 Indian Lake Blvd., Suite 200
Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-815-5970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
T.J.
white house, TN
I love everything about it! I love the music, the workouts, the enthusiastic instructors, and the fact that I leave every class feel like I just had the best workout of my life. I currently am only incorporating it into my workout routine once a week due to my schedule, but I hope to soon be able to go many more times a week!
June 24, 2017
K.J.
TN
I love interval based training, but this is my struggle when trying to do this consistently on my own. OT keeps the accountability into each Hiit workout. trainers are positive, encouraging, and you feel like finishing not giving up with each workout. I also love seeing progress right on the screen. This visual is extremely helpful in motivating me throughout the workout.
June 22, 2017
K.C.
GALLATIN, TN
Everything! Due to having to schedule class, I keep it! The instructors are motivating and keep me on track. I get my own personal workout each day but with friends! Now that's awesome!
June 22, 2017
C.D.B.
Goodlettsville, TN
It's always different- never boring and I always get an awesome workout.
June 20, 2017
A.T.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
I love that it's always changing, always challenging and when I am done with the hour workout I can tell I've worked out! Trainers constantly push and encourage us to do more. Fantastic product and I love it!
June 20, 2017
M.B.
Hendersonville, TN
Well balanced workouts that emphasize strength and cardio. Great instructors and instructions to demonstrate and assist with proper technique.
June 16, 2017
B.W.
White House, TN
I love the whole atmosphere of OTF! The coaches are awesome and very motivating. Everyone is very friendly. The workout are things I'd never think about doing on my own, or at a gym alone.
June 15, 2017
A.W.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Its always something different and challenges me.
June 11, 2017
C.C.
GALLATIN, TN
I like the change up. I also really enjoy the coach being so encouraging and the interaction with us.
June 11, 2017
A.S.
TN
Complete total body
June 9, 2017
J.W.
WHITE HOUSE, TN
Best workout in town. Great staff and a super fun crowd.
June 8, 2017
P.D.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Alwsys different and always challenging.
June 5, 2017
T.W.
Hendersonville, TN
it's never the same and the coaches encouragement to work harder!
June 5, 2017
J.S.
HENDERSONVILLE, TN
Love the instructors, music and that the workouts are different every time. I would never push myself that hard working out individually in a gym.
June 5, 2017
M.C.
Goodlettsville, TN
space reserved; structured; seems like it works all or most body parts each class instead of just a leg day or arm day; intense
June 4, 2017
K.B.
Madison, 00
I love the intensity of the workout!
June 2, 2017
A.R.
GOODLETTSVILLE, TN
That its in a group setting and that it's only 50 minutes
June 2, 2017
A.C.
Hendersonville, TN
I love the intensity and variety.
June 2, 2017
J.P.
GALLATIN, TN
I like the coaches and how they help and motivate you!!
June 2, 2017
C.H.
Hendersonville, TN
The coaches are energetic, encouraging and motivating. The way the workouts change makes the classes fun and the hour fly by. I always leave class with a sense of accomplishment and feeling like I've worked my tail off. Very satisfying.