Orangetheory Fitness - Highlands Ranch, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2226 Reviews
9559 S. University Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-3312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
R.L.
Highlands ranch, CO
I love OTF! The coaches are all rockstars and the front desk staff is always welcoming and ready to help. I also love that the staff is always in the workout area cleaning and making sure the weights are organized!
March 22, 2017
D.K.
Highlands Ranch, CO
March 21, 2017
S.K.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I love the varied workouts and the energy of the trainers. I also love that the trainers ensure that my form is correct, I am an older client and want to ensure that I do not get injured! All of the staff are friendly, positive and encouraging. I have been to several other studios throughout the country and abroad and the best staff is at the Highlands Ranch studio!!
March 21, 2017
J.C.
Highlands Ranch, CO
its fun and a good workout
March 20, 2017
A.G.
LITTLETON, CO
All you have to do is show up and you're guaranteed a great workout!
March 20, 2017
S.T.
Highlands Ranch, CO
The intensity and coaches
March 18, 2017
G.P.
Highlands Ranch, CO
It's challenging. You can garenttee that you've had a good workout when you leave. I've never left feeling disappointed about my performance during the hour I'm there. One of the best decisions I've made for myself was joining OTF!
March 18, 2017
L.V.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I like that each workout includes - strength building, cardio and burns calorie's up to 36 hours. The hour workout goes by super quickly which brings me back time and time again.
March 16, 2017
S.M.
Highlands Ranch, CO
That you get both cardio and weights and you get to track your progress
March 16, 2017
T.B.
LITTLETON, CO
I love the variety and intensity!
March 16, 2017
H.S.
LITTLETON, CO
Someone pushing me and making me accountable
March 16, 2017
I.G.
LITTLETON, CO
The trainers push u in d rite way and make u build up strength with every workout.
March 16, 2017
M.M.C.
Castle Pines, CO
Working out in a group has a great dynamic and pushes me way more than I normally would do. The big majority of the trainers are very fun and motivating people - great sense of accomplishment after a workout
March 15, 2017
J.A.
LITTLETON, CO
I absolutely love the change-ups in the circuit and that I'll be doing something different every time I go in. But, I like that the exercises and machines are really easy to figure out; I get lost some times, but there's a coach right there to help me out when I might be doing something wrong and they teach me so that I don't hurt myself in a supportive, not critical or condescending way. I also appreciate them not pushing me around when I need to go slower or just do half the number of reps because of injuries or my body just can't take it that morning.
March 14, 2017
K.F.
MORRISON, CO
It's high energy and fun
March 13, 2017
K.J.
LITTLETON, CO
everything!
March 13, 2017
N.I.
LITTLETON, CO
Lindsay was a super good and fun instructor and the workout was great. I did the 90 minute variety which I had not done before and I was a bit worried about. However, it turned out to be great and with lot's of fun variations and time went by fast - kind of like a boot camp!
March 13, 2017
D.A.
LITTLETON, CO
Always different
March 12, 2017
B.R.
Highlands ranch, CO
Fast paced . Interval training . Lots of classes . The lunch time 1245 class
March 11, 2017
A.W.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Friendly staff, organized layout of the workout. Very friendly atmosphere. I believe this will be a good place for my wife and I to lose some weight together.