Orangetheory Fitness - Highlands Ranch, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2391 Reviews
9559 S. University Boulevard
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-683-3312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
T.K.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I love the challenge and effectiveness of each workout!
June 24, 2017
L.D.
LITTLETON, CO
Coaches are always fun, engaging, and positive! Different workouts everyday. Front staff is extremely friendly.
June 23, 2017
H.S.
LITTLETON, CO
I like the combo of cardio and weights though I wish there was a little more focus on weights. I really liked when I first joined and we did weights or some type of exercise in front of the rowers. I felt I gained better muscle tone then.
June 22, 2017
S.K.
Highlands Ranch, CO
My entire family loves Orange Theory Highlands Ranch! The coaches and staff are the best!
June 22, 2017
S.P.
Highlands ranch, CO
It is different each time and challenging. Also, there are modifications available if required. Love it!! I feel i have lost something, if i miss a class.
June 22, 2017
D.E.
LITTLETON, CO
Taami, Liz and BJ are great! Love most of the coaches!
June 21, 2017
J.P.
LITTLETON, CO
Nice to be led through workout.
June 20, 2017
M.W.
ANN ARBOR, MI
I loved that I can be anywhere in the country and get a great workout!
June 17, 2017
T.S.
LITTLETON, CO
It was a full body workout that was fast, but hard.
June 17, 2017
M.S.
LITTLETON, CO
Diversity of work outs and great coaches!
June 16, 2017
K.R.
LITTLETON, CO
Challenging, different
June 16, 2017
S.E.
LITTLETON, CO
I love so many things about OTF! I've been a member since you opened and will be a life long member for sure! I love that it's heart rate based. As a Nutritionist that does Resting and VO2 Tests, I know how effective heart rate zone training is to maximize results. I also love your trainers. They all have incredible and encouraging energy and with doing both the cardio and weights, I get a great workout every time. ...and I love the accountability of if I sign up for a class and don't show up, I get charged. I need that or else I'll talk myself out of it!
June 16, 2017
N.M.
highlands ranch, CO
I really like the HIIT aspect of these workouts, and the fact that each workout will be different. Instructor was very helpful and immediately helped answer questions/correct form when I seemed confused. I also like that there are specific assigned spots for each station - my big complaint with group workout classes is that they get WAY overcrowded. Not a problem at OTF! I am a beginner at OTF but am a big fan already!
June 16, 2017
J.H.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Great workout
June 15, 2017
C.H.
littleton, CO
It is never boring and the hour goes by quickly!
June 14, 2017
A.N.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I love that you can work at your own pace and get what you want out of the workout. The coaches are great at helping you track your progress and keeping you motivated to meet your goals.
June 14, 2017
G.O.
Highlands ranch, CO
Total body workout and seeing the calories burn off on the screen!!
June 13, 2017
B.S.
Highlands ranch, CO
I like how the trainers guide us because it makes me push myself harder than I've ever worked out. This is a great workout and totally safe.
June 13, 2017
N.K.
Highlands ranch, CO
It's the best one hour workout!!
June 13, 2017
E.P.
Highlands Ranch, CO
OTF is amazing! The combination of treads, rowing machines, and weight lifting makes you feel strong, healthy, and happy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!