Orangetheory Fitness - Hollywood, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1408 Reviews
3251 Hollywood Blvd. #470
Hollywood, FL 33021
954-591-8053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
A.S.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Fun! Difficult!
February 25, 2017
R.P.
Hollywood, FL
Hands down, this is the best Orange Theory studio. The instructors are fantastic, especially Joe and Kelly. They make working out both challenging and fun.
February 25, 2017
D.D.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
I love the variety in the workout. I love that I am pushed to work out harder than I would if I were to hit the gym alone. Even though we are in a class environment I am still give guidance when needed.
February 25, 2017
M.H.
HALLANDALE, FL
Everything
February 25, 2017
Y.A.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
I love the workouts. I feel, that for me, it is the best workout that I have in one hour. My only complaint is that it is very difficult to get in a morning class meaning 5 or 6. At least at the Hollywood studio. The front desk staff was prebooking us which made things better but now I was informed that we will have to do it ourselves which does not allow for many bookings because of our billing cycle. I really do not feel like paying more money to buy services when it is already pretty expensive to go to OTF. Just my point of view but I do love the workouts and instructors
February 24, 2017
A.A.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Everything!!! I've never been more in shape!
February 24, 2017
S.S.
Hollywood, FL
Heart rate monitors
February 24, 2017
M.G.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Trainers are wonderful and it requires no thought from me - follow instructions and get the best workout.
February 23, 2017
V.H.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
There was help during the work out
February 23, 2017
C.P.
The 30 minute weight training and 30 minutes cardio split. The trainer was phenomenal. I loved seeing stats at the end, even though I still don't know what they mean. Gym was clean! Burned 670 calories! One thing I would suggest is a few more minutes of cool down/stretching.
February 22, 2017
L.S.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
The trainers are wonderful and keep me motivated! The workout is the most well rounded hour anyone can do. Before joining Orange Theory, it was hard for me to do a workout of both cardio and weight bearing on my own.
February 22, 2017
H.M.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
variety everytime, the instructors like Joe and Kelley are motivating!
February 21, 2017
M.R.
Hollywood, FL
You guys are fantastic. They only thing I'm not crazy about is that every Tuesday is Tornado and Wednesday the 7 pm class is 90 mins. I unfortunately have limited selections of classes due to work and school. In my opinion I would do Tornado classes more sporadic than just designating one day and a weekday 90 mins class is too much for after a long day of work. But the rest of the classes/ instructors and staff are exceptional!! No changes there :)
February 19, 2017
R.C.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Amazing Coaches /Instructors. Exceptional Joe Sorrento: with him it does not feel like a work out. Joe is an extraordinary motivator, who employs an excellent combination of skilled training , elevated energy/enthusiasm and inspirational music! Kelly, Kristen , Carla and Eddy are AWSOME as well Suggestion for improvement: I resent the waiting list!!! Not a Fan of the word “NO” … example: if all members would like to participate at 5am class …than they should all be able to …discard any limitations !
February 18, 2017
D.H.
TARPON SPRING, FL
Each and every workout gets your heart pumping and your sweat on. Although it is in a group environment, you are focused on what you can achieve. Instruction is provided, and floor coaches ensure participants use correct technique. I like the layout of this facility as it has more space than my home facility. Kelley rocks as an instructor. She is a great role model.
February 18, 2017
T.K.
Hollywood, FL, FL
February 17, 2017
S.R.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
The attention of the coaches. Motivation into getting each round with a challenge. Joe, Kelly, Kristin and Eddy are the best trainers
February 17, 2017
G.M.
MIAMI, FL
It's effective and you can go at your own pace.
February 16, 2017
R.G.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
organized monitored challenging
February 16, 2017
D.L.
Hollywood, FL
Always a great workout but the music should fit the demographic age group. Too much rap and hip hop for probably a median age of 42-45.