Orangetheory Fitness - Hoover, AL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   727 Reviews
4441 Creekside Avenue Ste 141
Hoover, AL 35244
205-823-2662
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
J.G.
Wildwood, MO
Only had a chance to work out with Tristan as I was only in town for a couple days over the holiday. He offered a mix up of a workout I had not experienced at my home studio. It was fun and challenging. The desk attendant was very pleasant and welcoming.
December 2, 2016
A.R.
MEMPHIS, TN
just a great all around workout- one of the best!
December 1, 2016
S.B.
Hoover, AL
How it changes daily and the awesome instructors!!
December 1, 2016
L.K.
Pelham, AL
They are fairly easy to understand. The instructors do a great job explaining if you don't understand
November 30, 2016
A.P.
Birmingham, AL
It's different every day & the coaches really push me πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼
November 30, 2016
S.P.
Hoover, AL
Love that the workout changes daily and the trainers push you when you need it!
November 30, 2016
R.F.
Hoover, AL
The trainers encourage you but don't require you to do specific weights or speeds. I am allowed to set my own pace based on my needs and my day.
November 30, 2016
S.S.
Hoover, AL
Cardio and strength training in one hour-long workout.
November 30, 2016
Brandon Slocum
Hoover, AL
Great workout, lots of variety, super awesome coaches
November 30, 2016
B.Z.
Pelham, AL
You all are very dedicated to coaching. Consistency across the board. The only complaint I get from people is how expensive it is. So it was great to see the 99.00 special....
November 30, 2016
Sonja Hall
Hoover, AL
Never boring and the thought process is taken out for me! Just get in there and do the routine and see results! I'm personally addicted!
November 27, 2016
B.P.
BIRMINGHAM, AL
Challenging and different every day
November 25, 2016
D.D.
Hoover, AL
Great trainers and motivating staff!
November 25, 2016
S.A.
Hoover, AL
Quality of workout. Charles and Tristan are great trainers.
November 22, 2016
Robert Centor
Birmingham, AL
Great balance between aerobic and resistance training. Variety in workouts - something different every day
November 18, 2016
G.H.
Hoover, AL
Trainers are very encouraging and I see huge results from my workouts.
November 16, 2016
P.S.
birmingham,al, AL
That each workout rotates either endurance, strength, or power. Also coaches and trainers are very good
November 11, 2016
B.P.
Hoover, AL
Strength and conditioning in 1 hour- very motivating
November 2, 2016
A.F.
Hoover, AL
Instructor led, variety, intensity, mix of strength and cardio
October 31, 2016
J.W.
hoovee, AL
I like that there is a different workout every single day. I never know what to expect when I come to class, and that is a good thing!