Orangetheory Fitness - Houston - Town and Country, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1810 Reviews
700 Town and Country Blvd., Suite 2430
Houston, TX 77024
281-769-1064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
K.H.
HOUSTON, TX
The different combination of exercises
October 17, 2017
L.P.
Western Australia, TX
Quick hit. In and out. Effective for someone with a busy schedule. 700 plus calories each session. POW!
October 16, 2017
J.O.
I loved the style of how we incorporate weight training and cardio. I loved doing the weight sets then getting my heart rate going on the row machine. I also like doing the treadmill last. I feel like you need your energy to do weight training then a nice cardio session at the end. I already texted 4 friends to see if they have tried it yet! I love seeing my stats on the screen! And I love that I burned 604 calories my first time in 1 hour!!
October 16, 2017
G.G.
AUSTIN, TX
The workouts are always different! The energy level and encouragement of the coach keeps me motivated throughout the workout.
October 14, 2017
E.W.
HOUSTON, TX
Accountability, workouts aren’t ever the same, trainers are AMAZING!
October 13, 2017
J.P.
HOUSTON, TX
It was challenging but fun!
October 12, 2017
E.V.
HOUSTON, TX
I like the concept
October 11, 2017
C.W.
Houston, TX
It's fast-paced and the group workout makes you push yourself harder
October 11, 2017
N.V.
Houston, TX
It’s always changing! Never the same!
October 11, 2017
V.C.
Katy, TX
Variety and total body workout!
October 11, 2017
A.M.
Houston, TX
Changing up the workouts
October 11, 2017
C.L.
ATLANTA, GA
Great instructor--really nice facility
October 7, 2017
S.U.
HOUSTON, TX
Coaches are amazing, workouts are fun, front desk staff is excellent, restrooms are clean. It's a fun place to workout.
October 6, 2017
A.V.
Houston, TX
Always challenging
October 6, 2017
L.F.
HOUSTON, TX
Overall energy and motivation, wish the trainers would focus and assist members working out on form and posture
October 4, 2017
A.M.
Houston, TX
Everything!!!
October 4, 2017
S.V.
Richmond, TX
These guys get my heart beating so fast; it’s fantastic! Good music and enthusiastic coaches makes this workout invigorating and super fun. Highly recommend!
October 4, 2017
K.A.
HOUSTON, TX
Great energy, great calorie burn! I wouldn't push myself that hard if I were to work out on my own for an hour.
October 3, 2017
T.A.
HOUSTON, TX
Most of the coaches, the staff in general. They are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The classes are fun and intense.
October 3, 2017
C.C.
HOUSTON, TX
Coach Mike was great! The space is good. I wish there were more lockers available.