Orangetheory Fitness - Houston - West University, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1901 Reviews
2511 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77055
281-769-1064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
A.R.
HOUSTON, TX
It's a great workout. I'm new so I need a little more instruction but I think the variety is gong to be terrific. Everyone is very helpful and positive.
June 21, 2017
D.O.
HOUSTON, TX
One hour, high intensity, variable, trainer-led workout
June 17, 2017
L.C.
HOUSTON, TX
I just turned 40 and I'm in the best shape of my life thanks to OTF. I get all my fitness needs met-- endurance, strength, and power in just under an hour and I leave feeling amazing. I love that I never know what to expect because all the workouts are always different and always challenging. And I love that the coaches are amazing, always motivating and pushing me to go harder. It's a bonus to know how many calories I've burned at the end of my workout. My 10K time has improved drastically and people have commented on my muscles :) I have more confidence now and couldn't be happier with OT.
June 17, 2017
S.U.
Houston, TX
So awesome!!
June 16, 2017
W.B.
Houston, TX
Great music, fun variety---a tough but exciting first workout!
June 16, 2017
A.G.
HOUSTON, TX
I like that the workouts cater to different fitness levels and you don't feel embarrassed or bad if you can't do the complete workouts. You are focused on yourself and even though there are other people working out, you tend to pay attention to your results because they are up on the screen. The trainers are so kind and helpful-they make the workouts even more comfortable and make you feel like you can definitely do it!
June 15, 2017
J.N.
HOUSTON, TX
Ability to adjust work out to your own personal level. Options are given to make the adjustments. Variety of excercises makes it a fun workout, time goes so fast. Coaches are attentive and very supportive. Julian and Edith are my go to's
June 14, 2017
L.M.
HOUSTON, TX
It's different every time and doesn't give me time to think about how much pain I'm really in.
June 14, 2017
S.C.
Houston, TX
It is straightforward...follow the instructions and you get a great workout. Plus the workout changes every day so it keeps them interesting.
June 13, 2017
A.P.
HOUSTON, TX
Hard but good support to make it interesting.
June 13, 2017
Y.K.
HOUSTON, TX
It's so well-rounded and challenging, but also very personalized!
June 11, 2017
Z.I.
HOUSTON, TX
Love the intensity and the variety. Great all around workout that never gets boring!
June 9, 2017
L.E.
HOUSTON, TX
I like all the coaches, front desk people, manager.....and workouts1!! thanks
June 9, 2017
A.G.
HOUSTON, TX
I appreciate that each workout is different. Each workout has its specific set of challenges that push you to be better or to try harder. I also appreciate that most of the coaches are COACHES; they are watching everyone do everything, and they are giving feedback throughout the class to keep everyone safe, engaged, and motivated.
June 8, 2017
S.M.C.
Houston, TX
I really like the workouts. I do not like how hard it is to book and the waitlist system is frustrating. I think the cap should be increased or there should be a larger penalty if you miss a class. As a person who can't always book weeks in advance I try to book the night before and am always on the waitlist, and it is really annoying when there are a ton of empty spots.
June 7, 2017
E.T.
Houston, TX
Coaches, management, speed, pace, variety, balance, facility...... everything. Thank you!
June 6, 2017
F.W.
HOUSTON, TX
Great workout! The orange 3G classes are too crowded though!!
June 5, 2017
G.R.
HOUSTON, TX
Only way I've been able to get heart rate up on a sustained basis.
June 3, 2017
L.M.
HOUSTON, TX
The trainers are very motivating and experienced.
June 2, 2017
C.E.J.
Waldorf, TX
I like that fact that I was challenge to substain my peak performance and that I was able to receive real-time feedback! Great physically and mentally challenging physical activity.