Orangetheory Fitness Howell Mill, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1394 Reviews
857 Collier Road, Suite 15
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-455-0402
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
G.G.
GA
very supportive environment and staff is very nice.
July 20, 2017
S.M.C.
Atlanta, GA
Well rounded. Great use of the time.
July 19, 2017
C.W.
ARLINGTON, VA
Very effective!
July 18, 2017
L.S.
Atlanta, GA
In and out, instructors are helpful (how they can pay attention is beyond me). Even though it is intense, it is somewhat adaptablefor this newbie. Results are noticeable. Love scheduling online.
July 18, 2017
G.K.
ATLANTA, GA
I like the variety. It never gets boring. I'm very ADD and hate do do anything on repeat or for a long night time so the way OTF structures workouts is perfect for someone like me.
July 18, 2017
P.R.
Atlanta, GA
It is challenging. I see results in my body.
July 15, 2017
K.S.
Atlanta, GA
Sarah and Stephen are the best coaches! Please do everything to keep them.
July 15, 2017
M.R.W.
ATLANTA, GA
Workout was great! Sarah was encouraging, pushing me to a higher level than I would push myself.
July 13, 2017
M.C.
Atlanta, GA
I love all the coaches and the front desk staff. Everyone is extremely outgoing and friendly. And the coaches are all extremely fit which is motivating :) The facility is very nice as well - the only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I always end up in the floor area by the back exit where the rubber flooring is loose. It has been this way for several months and it's very frustrating trying to avoid tripping over it while trying to focus on my workout.
July 13, 2017
O.H.
Atlanta, GA
Would be nice if the coach would talk a little slower and clearer so that I can understand what she said. otherwise, a great workout experience!
July 13, 2017
M.T.
Atlanta, GA
I like the variation a lot.
July 13, 2017
S.H.
ATLANTA, GA
The change of the workout
July 10, 2017
T.C.
Atlanta, GA
everything
July 8, 2017
B.F.
Atlanta, GA
Variety. Intense, but very customizable - ultimately up to you for how hard you go. Screens with splat points are helpful. Like the simplified zone training concept in that it gets the point across without being overly complicated.
July 7, 2017
L.C.
Atlanta, GA
Music. Intensity
July 3, 2017
C.G.
ATLANTA, GA
Variety, takes less than an hour, metrics/data by which you can measure yourself every workout.
July 3, 2017
C.Q.
ATLANTA, GA
I love that it's different every single session. I love that the coaches get to know you and your ability and are there to push on days when you'd rather slack off. It holds you accountable and makes you get your best workout possible.
July 2, 2017
C.S.
ATLANTA, GA
The variety and the motivation the Coaches provide.
July 2, 2017
C.W.
Atlanta, GA
The coaches are always positive and encouraging. They are all grea!! I love that the workouts are always different, you never know what to expect. I also find it helpful that I am competing against myself using the heart monitor.
June 30, 2017
A.G.
ATLANTA, GA
The workouts are challenging, but fun! I never enjoyed working out--and never thought I could be someone who did. But that's all changed not thanks to Orangetheory!