Orangetheory Fitness - Hunters Creek, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   883 Reviews
1021 W. Osceola Pkwy
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
A.J.
FL
The rapid pace, the friendliness of the staff, the encouragement of the instructor, the varied exercises
September 17, 2017
R.S.O.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Staff and Coaches were very welcoming and helpful, being that I am from another studio.
September 9, 2017
S.B.
Pembroke pines, FL
Loved Amanda!
September 4, 2017
I.R.D.L.
MURPHY, TX
The good energy, the music and the excellent staff!!
September 3, 2017
C.H.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
Excellent staff
August 28, 2017
D.R.
CHERRY HILL, NJ
Coach Laura had great energy and the music was awesome!
August 26, 2017
L.S.
Kissimmee, FL
Intervals
August 24, 2017
D.V.
Orlando, FL
The feel good factor of a good workout, with great trainers, music and momentum.
August 24, 2017
A.D.
Kissimmee, FL
I see results and it's different every time I go
August 21, 2017
D.D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Fun and challenging
August 21, 2017
J.A.
ORLANDO, FL
It is not montonous... always something different.. and I mean within the hour as well as each class
August 21, 2017
H.S.
ORLANDO, FL
At the end of the session you are aware how much have you burnt for the day !!
August 17, 2017
R.S.
ORLANDO, FL
Everything
August 15, 2017
J.H.
ORLANDO, FL
Keeps me going with the changing in the workouts and the instructors are awesome! Going there has made me change my opinion of working out. It can be fun!!
August 11, 2017
C.H.
KISSIMMEE, FL
That everyday is different
August 4, 2017
L.D.
Orlando, FL
I like that it's a full body workout in 1 hour. I like that I can burn 500 calories in an hour. I ❤️ the fact that the workout changes daily, so that I don't get bored!!!
August 4, 2017
D.O.
Orlando, FL
Best workout and coaches I've ever encountered. They push you to the limit, at the same time they provide you with a great support system. Thank you all for all that you do and maintaining the facility nice and clean. Keep up the good work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 3, 2017
C.H.
Orlando, FL
The music, the coaches
August 3, 2017
A.R.
Winter garden, FL
Great coaches that push me to do my best. They know me and they know what my goals are.
August 2, 2017
A.S.B.
KISSIMMEE, FL
The coaches, energy, and motivation!