Orangetheory Fitness - Hunters Creek, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   695 Reviews
1021 W. Osceola Pkwy
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
D.B.
Orlando, FL
It's a complete work out! I usually burn a lot of calories and the coaches are amazing. Thanks to the manager, Andrew in Hunters Creek for encouraging me to sign up. Sincerely, D. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 22, 2017
B.D.
Orlando, FL
The full range of exercises, variety of workouts. Microphone with coaches' voices is often too loud. If coach speaks too fast, instructions are missed. Too much turnover at front desk. New studio manager very professional. Still miss some of the old coaches.
February 22, 2017
K.M.
Orlando, FL
I've been to many Orangetheory studios around Florida, and the Hunter's Creek studio is still my absolute favorite. Here is what I love about the Hunter's Creek studio that makes it stand out from other OTF studios: -The coaches actually take the time to explain each move in the weight room and give alternate exercises to those who need modifications. At other studios, I feel like the coaches just rush through the exercises and I end up not doing the exercises properly. -This may sound strange, but thank you to whoever installed the sound system! Hunter's Creek is the only OTF studio I've been to where I can clearly hear the coach's voice over the sound system. Usually it sounds like a garbled mess... it's so frustrating! -I love the layout and the use of space. I never feel cramped and I love how each bench has their own set of weights. -The facility is the nicest and cleanest OTF I've been to. Love the lockers that actually come with locks!
February 22, 2017
M.K.
LANGHORNE, PA
I love orange theory! This gym was very nice very clean and very accommodating tonout of town guests. Excellent program and terrific staff. I would recommend a Orangetheory 1,000,000%
February 22, 2017
S.T.
EAST AMHERST, NY
Super friendly trainers.
February 20, 2017
M.F.
Orlando, FL
The size of class
February 19, 2017
C.B.
PLANT CITY, FL
The rowing machine
February 19, 2017
C.Z.
ORLANDO, FL
It was challenging but motivating, the staff is friendly and very inviting made the decision to join so much easier :)
February 15, 2017
M.T.
Kissimmee, FL
It being different every day and the coaching provided
February 15, 2017
A.N.
ORLANDO, FL
Great workout and great staff!!! So happy I joined :)
February 14, 2017
W.E.
KISSIMMEE, FL
Daniel was great,very high and positive attitude!I recommend this to anyone who is ready to change there's lives in a fun controlled atmosphere!
February 11, 2017
D.H.
Venice, FL
Great workout yesterday. Coach in a matter of minutes figured out how to motivate me. by calling out my speed on the tread and challenging me to push elite rowing times on the rower, made for a killer work out. How do they know? Definitely be back next time in town.
February 7, 2017
K.F.
LA GRANGE, IL
Sarah at the desk was very courteous and nice Laura the coach was exceptional in her explaining the program to my referrral and was great during the training too Facility was really clean and was very professional but fun Thank you
February 7, 2017
G.B.
Orlando, FL
always changes
February 6, 2017
R.M.
orlando, FL
The coaches motivate me to do the best and work the hardest o can in each class! Plus the variety of workout keeps me interested and not bored.
February 3, 2017
N.L.
WINDERMERE, FL
Everything!
February 3, 2017
S.P.
PHOENIX, AZ
I'm visiting from Scottsdale and am an OTF fanatic and decided to try this location and it was fantastic! Great trainer and kind staff. I'm Coming back again this morning.
February 2, 2017
K.B.
Orlando, FL
Love the encouragement from the coaches and everyone doing the workout.
February 1, 2017
M.M.S.
Kissimmee, FL
I love that it's different every day, all the couches are amazing at motivating you, and you leave every time feeling so accomplished.
January 28, 2017
S.C.
North Palm Beach, FL
Warm welcome at the door by very helpful staff, and a great trainer