Orangetheory Fitness - Hunters Creek, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   860 Reviews
1021 W. Osceola Pkwy
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
J.H.
ORLANDO, FL
Keeps me going with the changing in the workouts and the instructors are awesome! Going there has made me change my opinion of working out. It can be fun!!
August 11, 2017
C.H.
KISSIMMEE, FL
That everyday is different
August 4, 2017
L.D.
Orlando, FL
I like that it's a full body workout in 1 hour. I like that I can burn 500 calories in an hour. I ❤️ the fact that the workout changes daily, so that I don't get bored!!!
August 4, 2017
D.O.
Orlando, FL
Best workout and coaches I've ever encountered. They push you to the limit, at the same time they provide you with a great support system. Thank you all for all that you do and maintaining the facility nice and clean. Keep up the good work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 3, 2017
C.H.
Orlando, FL
The music, the coaches
August 3, 2017
A.R.
Winter garden, FL
Great coaches that push me to do my best. They know me and they know what my goals are.
August 2, 2017
A.S.B.
KISSIMMEE, FL
The coaches, energy, and motivation!
July 30, 2017
J.G.
Saint Cloud, FL
It's fun, motivating, and the coaches are excellent!
July 25, 2017
S.S.
Orlando, FL
It truly is the best 1 hour workout in the world! !!!!!!!! I have been doing Orangetheory for 1 year and 9 months and I can't get enough!! I get stronger and stronger every day. My results are improving every day! !!!!! I would recommend this workout to anyone regardless of age or fitness level. The coaches are there to guide you watch you give you options so that everyone is getting anaked amazing work out!!!!!
July 22, 2017
R.F.
Kissimmee, FL
Sweat the entire time and coaches motivate and push you!! Love that I don't have to think, it's already done for me :)
July 22, 2017
K.B.
KISSIMMEE, FL
The team there is always so supporative and willing to help.
July 20, 2017
A.P.
ORLANDO, FL
Intense and you compete with yourself as well as everyone being motivational
July 20, 2017
T.P.
ORLANDO, FL
Fast-paced; good instructions
July 19, 2017
L.C.
Kissimmee, FL
The treadmill training is the best overall cardio workout out there.
July 18, 2017
M.J.H.
ORLANDO, FL
Love OTF!
July 17, 2017
A.B.
Kissimee, FL
That is different every day and that the coaches motivate you
July 16, 2017
R.F.
Orlando, FL
The music
July 13, 2017
D.C.
Kissimmee, FL
The coaches, Matt & Laura. Do everything you can to keep them from ever leaving this studio. They are the best and keep the motivation going in HC.
July 8, 2017
H.K.
Orlando, FL
The variety, motivation and coaching.
July 7, 2017
L.S.
KISSIMMEE, FL
It is straight to the point! No missing time. Efficient work out!