Orangetheory Fitness - Huntington Beach - Brookhurst, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1560 Reviews
10036 Adams Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
714-489-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
K.J.
Carmichael, CA
that it changes all the time & is a great hour workoug
March 21, 2019
B.S.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
Loved my first workout. From the front office to the coach, everyone was helpful and positive.
March 20, 2019
L.H.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
Good combo of cardio and weights. Great coaches.
March 19, 2019
G.G.
COLUMBUS, OH
Very nice studio and front desk staff member was very informative making sure I knew how things could have worked differently at their studio. Made me feel comfortable and welcomed.
March 16, 2019
A.L.
Huntington Beach, CA
It’s a butt kicker!
March 15, 2019
B.M.
COSTA MESA, CA
Everything! Every coach is fantastic and it is such a great workout. Very clean facilities. Positive and upbeat atmosphere - love it!
March 15, 2019
T.S.
Sandy, UT
Great coach that helped correct as needed. Treated us like part of the family even though we were visiting from out of town.
March 15, 2019
D.H.
SAINT JOHN, IN
Structure and consistency
March 5, 2019
L.C.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
The coaches are great, and having my heart rate staring me in the face the whole time prevents me from “dogging” it. Earning splat points is great motivation.
March 2, 2019
J.A.
SANTA ANA, CA
Structured, motivational, and clean. Coaches explain clearly what is needed throughout the workout and the monitors help keep me on track.
February 28, 2019
B.L.
Costa Mesa, CA
Challenging and great atmosphere
February 28, 2019
C.W.
Costa mesa, CA
The staff is very nice and the studio is always clean. I love the diversity of the workouts and how the coaches push me.
February 24, 2019
D.W.
FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA
My only complaint is your early morning classes always book up b 4 I get chance to sign in. So I'm limited to working out because I work retail and schedule changes and find it hard to get a work out sometimes I have to skip a week. Plus I work on weekends too so I feel this program is for the people who have normal jobs
February 24, 2019
A.D.
LAKE FOREST, CA
Great workout that switches it up! Love the heart rate monitoring, makes me push myself more!!
February 23, 2019
D.F.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
I like that it varies from day to day. Never the same workout twice which is great!
February 16, 2019
S.C.
Costa Mesa, CA
It’s ever-changing, so you don’t become bored of burnout with the workouts. The program makes time go fast. The coaches really push you to give your all.
February 15, 2019
L.C.
Huntington Beach, CA
The coaches are very motivating and the workouts are always challenging and engaging. Glad to have found such a wonderful and supportive community!
February 15, 2019
Beatriz Perez
Santa ana, CA
The instructors, the music, the intensity.
February 14, 2019
P.M.
Huntington Beach, CA
I like the Orangetheory format. I’ve been to other gyms, I hate it when they make you stay outside for a pep talk from the instructor. It does not allow for any time to warm up. I love it that your location does not do this, please don’t change. If anything, it would be great to have at least a 10 minute break between classes to allow for adequate warmup time.
February 13, 2019
J.R.
Costa Mesa, CA
It’s efficient. In and out in an hour. No waiting around for cardio equipment or wondering what to do next. Also love the technology...no guessing games as to whether you’re challenging yourself. Of course, staff rocks too!!!! ❤️❤️❤️