Orangetheory Fitness - Huntsville, AL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   842 Reviews
930 Bob Wallace Ave S.W., Suite 229
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-534-4344
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
A.M.
Decatur, AL
Focused, energy, encouragement, instruction.
June 25, 2017
M.M.
Meridianville, AL
I like how hard the trainers push you to go all out and give it your all during the workout. It keeps me from prolonging my workouts by taking too many breaks in between sets and keeps my heart rate up he whole hour.
June 24, 2017
P.F.
GUNTERSVILLE, AL
I like the concept of a workout that monitors your heart rate. I can focus on just my form and heart rate and the rest could theoretically take care of itself.
June 22, 2017
K.B.
Harvest, AL
The workouts are challenging and the coaches motivate me to work hard!
June 22, 2017
J.W.
MADISON, AL
I love that the workouts are different every time I go. They are very challenging. The workouts make me challenge myself. I always burn at least 500 calories every time I go. This is one of the best workouts that I've ever tried!!
June 22, 2017
A.H.
OXFORD, MS
Coach was great. Super high energy!
June 21, 2017
A.R.
Ardmore, AL
The coaches!, structure, the variety of workouts, atmosphere, and results!!
June 21, 2017
D.S.
Huntsville, AL
All encompassing.
June 20, 2017
M.B.
MADISON, AL
The variety in the workout makes it fly by!! All the while, you can see your progress and effort!!
June 17, 2017
J.P.
Huntsville, AL
Good Intensity, always changing.
June 16, 2017
T.C.
Huntsville, AL
Everything!
June 16, 2017
C.B.
Huntsville, AL
It is all good
June 16, 2017
K.K.
MADISON, AL
Everything
June 15, 2017
L.B.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
The variety and the coaching
June 15, 2017
V.M.I.
Huntsville, AL
Great workout! Well orchestrated and very motivating!
June 14, 2017
S.K.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
I like that everyone is doing the same thing together. I like that the workout includes the treadmill, rower and weight room.
June 13, 2017
S.G.
OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL
Blend of cardio and core body exercises!
June 13, 2017
S.E.
GURLEY, AL
I love that it pushes me into "The Zone!" I would never push myself as hard without the coaching and encouragement the coaches provide "everytime" I walk in the front door. The spin off to going is the "continuous benefits" which help me to be more mindful of healthy living and better food choices. Thank you for coming to Huntsville Alabama and Thanks to the Great Leadership with a very engaged CEO, Jason! [NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2017
J.M.
HUNTSVILLE, AL
The instructors motivate and encourage you to push yourself, yet don't pressure you to do more. They respect your right to go at your own pace. The screen isn't intimidating. Everyone is so busy concentrating on what they are doing, that no one is aware what you are doing. You don't feel like you are competing with others. The screen motivates you to pushyourself harder.
June 12, 2017
M.H.
MADISON, AL
The exercises/machines were familiar to me so I felt comfortable jumping in to the first class but still felt challenged.