Orangetheory Fitness Irvine, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1101 Reviews
5675 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
949-439-2633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
H.P.
Overland Park, KS
Trevor is an excellent coach whose positive spirit permeates his classes.
January 21, 2017
M.S.
CORONA DEL MAR, CA
The variety and the length (one hour).
January 21, 2017
K.J.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
The Instructor was fun and energetic. 60 minutes goes by quickly!
January 20, 2017
M.P.
Irvine, CA
Everything! I love the trainers, they are great at motivating you and always making sure you do the exercises in their proper form to prevent injury. Each session is different which makes me want to go more often to work out every part of my body! #iloveotf
January 19, 2017
K.B.
Irvine, CA
It's goes very fast and includes a variety of exercises to keep it interesting. Coaches are helpful offering instruction on form and modifications, if needed.
January 19, 2017
Y.M.
IRVINE, CA
Awesome work out. As hard and challenging as it is, this is the first time I actually look forward to working out. Head coach Trevor is amazing and hands down the best of the best. Always very attentive to each persons needs and makes you feel like you are in a one on one personal training session no matter how large the group.
January 17, 2017
A.G.
Irvine, CA
I get a complete workout in under an hour and then can carry on with my day!
January 16, 2017
W.B.
IRVINE, CA
Makes me work harder than I would without trainer, friendly staff, good location
January 16, 2017
M.Y.
IRVINE, CA
The trainers, non stop push, constant monitoring. Makes the hour worth while
January 16, 2017
J.S.
IRVINE, CA
Fun! Challenging! Great and immediate feedback!
January 16, 2017
R.M.
Newport Coast, CA
Fun and challenging
January 15, 2017
C.H.
IRVINE, CA
Total workout. Aerobic and strength. Numerous times for classes. Particularly like early weekend classes
January 12, 2017
C.D.
IRVINE, CA
Keeps my attention. Love the music!
January 11, 2017
K.H.
IRVINE, CA
The music - Trevor - and Kelsey
January 8, 2017
M.J.
Tustin, CA
Different workout everyday...requires me to push myself and develop strength and endurance .
January 7, 2017
A.M.
IRVINE, CA
Every session is different so you don't feel you are going through the same routine
January 7, 2017
M.R.
IRVINE, CA
Really excellent
January 6, 2017
R.R.
Boston, MA
Travis is one of the best instructors I've had at any OTF! He was full of energy, great at form corrections, and was so fun to work with. So shoutout to him! Workout was awesome as usual. I enjoyed the added emphasis on core work at the end of the weights half today.
January 5, 2017
R.S.
Irvine, CA
It's a wonderful, complete body workouts. Feel great after the class!
January 5, 2017
M.M.
Irvine, CA
It was my first one at this location. It was consistent with most of the other workouts I've done at Orange. So far so good.