Orangetheory Fitness Irvine, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1409 Reviews
5675 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618
949-439-2633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
M.S.
IRVINE, CA
I love the different workouts. It is challenging and fun. The trainers are amazing!! They are so helpful and engaging. I have been coming here since April and I absolutely love it.
August 15, 2017
K.L.
IRVINE, CA
I have been going to OTF for over a year, and I love it! The coaches are fantastic and I love the environment. I go about 4-5 times a week, and it always makes my day better.
August 15, 2017
E.S.
LAGUNA HILLS, CA
The workouts are always different and challenging in different ways. Plus I have my coaches that I prefer.
August 14, 2017
C.A.
COSTA MESA, CA
love the structure and quick intense workout, love the loud music and low lights, and the great trainer!
August 14, 2017
E.K.
CA
awesome fitness workgout. Trevor personalizes it and makes it amazing...
August 12, 2017
E.T.
IRVINE, CA
I like that it was challenging and that the program always changes. As someone who gets bored with workouts easily Orangetheory always kept me interested. The difficulty of the workup is completely up to my discretion and i appreciate that
August 12, 2017
J.A.
IRVINE, CA
Tough but tailored to the individual, great that it differs from session to session
August 11, 2017
M.P.
IRVINE, CA
The trainers make the Theory come true. :-)
August 11, 2017
C.D.
IRVINE, CA
Its different every time
August 11, 2017
S.B.
IRVINE, CA
its a full body workout
August 11, 2017
D.A.
BOTHELL, WA
Trevor was awesome! Great trainer! Very friendly office staff! Loved my work out.
August 11, 2017
E.L.
IRVINE, CA
I love that I'm in and out in an hour and I get an amazing workout in that time.
August 10, 2017
F.P.
Irvine, CA
Love the overall workout. It is tough but this is what I need
August 10, 2017
M.C.
CA
Amber is a very engaging coach. She is real, kind, and accurate. So many times whenI visit a studio, the coaches are using their phones, texting, or just messing around and they do not accurately time the workout or correct or challenge members. Amber corrected those in need of help, offered a challenge when necessary, kept accurate time, and was working the entire time. The front desk staff was very polite, cheerful, and professional. The studio itself, appeared to be pretty clean with the exception of the fan blades.
August 10, 2017
C.C.
CA
I love that for a group workout session, you still get that personalized attention from the coach
August 9, 2017
N.J.
Irvine, CA
Challenging
August 9, 2017
J.K.
Albany, NY
Fast paced, always working on different muscle groups. Supportive and knowledgeable coaches.
August 8, 2017
M.B.
IRVINE, CA
The constant push from the coaches.
August 5, 2017
C.C.
LAGUNA HILLS, CA
I love that I don't have to think about the work-out. I'm told what to do and its a great work out. My only complaint is the price...its a little high, but most important, there are no specials or family packages. My wife would enjoy working out there as well sometimes. Its a bummer that we can't share packages. That would make it easier on our pocket book!! There is no wiggle room on the price, and that is the only downfall.
August 5, 2017
A.L.
Irvine, CA
The intensity level, coaches are great and professional.