Orangetheory Fitness Jacksonville-Mandarin, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1118 Reviews
11111 San Jose Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-886-3377
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.G.B.W.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It gives you options, but also makes you want to really push and give it your all. And before you know it, you're hitting PRs left and right. The coaches are perfectly involved; not too in your face but always giving feedback or cheering you on just when you need it. I have accomplished more with my health and fitness with OTF than any other options I've tried, plain and simple.
May 26, 2017
V.B.
Jacksonville, FL
I love how everyday it's something new with the workouts! The trainers are always enthusiastic and willing to help. The workouts are always fun and different, and always push to challenge you. I also really enjoy how the workouts are 1 hour, incorporating cardio, weights, and the rower all into one session, every session. It makes me feel like I always I get the most out of all my workouts!
May 25, 2017
B.B.
Saint Johns, FL
Just a fantastic workout. The trainer was very nice and experienced. Facilities were clean. Staff was very friendly.
May 24, 2017
B.J.
Jacksonville, FL
I think the manager is a hottie!!
May 24, 2017
B.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Great staff and awesome trainer! I thought I was fit and its a challenge
May 24, 2017
L.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It's always different, always challenging and the coaches are super supportive.
May 22, 2017
C.M.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It is different every time and lead by a trainer which takes the stress off me trying to figure out what I should do when I workout! It's great!
May 22, 2017
J.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Always different. Always challenging. But I think even more so than anything is the amazing coaches here that make this studio stand out. They are always making sure they listen to their members and are in constant communication with us about any updates or changes!
May 19, 2017
J.N.
Jacksonville, FL
Loved everything
May 18, 2017
E.M.
GAINESVILLE, FL
The variety and the spirit of the trainers!
May 17, 2017
J.C.
Jacksonville, FL
I always love my workout at OTF of Mandarin. The instructors are great and full of energy. They always motivate me to give it my best. OTF of Mandarin ROCKS!!
May 17, 2017
M.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I love everything they do there!!!
May 17, 2017
K.B.
Jacksonville, FL
The intensity, the push to push yourself further. For me, it was like a 'rush' ...loved it. Staff great too !
May 15, 2017
S.M.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Intensity
May 14, 2017
J.K.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It is a great workout!! Each and every workout is different and challenging. The staff are very personable and encourage you to do your best.
May 13, 2017
S.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything .... the coaches are great and the workout is challenging and different every time
May 13, 2017
K.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Every Orangetheory workout is challenging, but it keeps you coming back from more. My overall strength and stamina have increased significantly. I love the motivation and encouragement all of the coaches give in a fun group environment. I've tried various gyms and workout regimens and Orangetheory is the best there is - hands down!
May 11, 2017
M.A.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
everything
May 11, 2017
L.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I love the atmosphere and the help received by not only the coaches but the members as well.
May 8, 2017
T.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL