Orangetheory Fitness Jacksonville-Mandarin, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1143 Reviews
11111 San Jose Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-886-3377
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
R.P.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Group setting.
June 25, 2017
L.H.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
The coaching staff, the effective workouts, and peer support at Orange Theory are phenomenal. Coach Jason is the best!
June 23, 2017
M.L.U.
Jacksonville, FL
It's a variety of exercises that keeps you pushing yourself. You never get bored or tired of doing the same stuff over and over everyday. Staff is motivating and strives to help you reach your goals!
June 22, 2017
D.W.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I like that I never know what's comming. Been at it 6 months and it's still not bored with it.
June 20, 2017
P.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Trainer knows what they're doing
June 20, 2017
L.G.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
I like that it is personal for each person and that I can come in without thinking about a workout routine.
June 13, 2017
R.G.
Jacksonville, FL
Coaches and new workout every day
June 11, 2017
S.W.
Saint John, FL
I like the support and encouragement.
June 8, 2017
R.F.
Jacksonville, FL
The endurance Challenge was certainly challenge The Music Rocked
June 7, 2017
B.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly and caring trainers who try to personalize the workout for everyone. I'm an older class member but other than modifying a few moves, they don't cut me any slack! I like the challenge!
June 3, 2017
J.W.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly, enthusiastic, encouraging, knowledgeable staff, positive, fun, safe, supportive environment, community involvement, variety of workouts, monitoring heart rate, comprehensive workouts, themes, and challenges.
June 1, 2017
K.C.
Jacksonville, FL
That you can show up and know you'll get worked over. I liked knowing that each workout has a strategic combination of cardio and stregnth training.
May 26, 2017
J.G.B.W.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It gives you options, but also makes you want to really push and give it your all. And before you know it, you're hitting PRs left and right. The coaches are perfectly involved; not too in your face but always giving feedback or cheering you on just when you need it. I have accomplished more with my health and fitness with OTF than any other options I've tried, plain and simple.
May 26, 2017
V.B.
Jacksonville, FL
I love how everyday it's something new with the workouts! The trainers are always enthusiastic and willing to help. The workouts are always fun and different, and always push to challenge you. I also really enjoy how the workouts are 1 hour, incorporating cardio, weights, and the rower all into one session, every session. It makes me feel like I always I get the most out of all my workouts!
May 25, 2017
B.B.
Saint Johns, FL
Just a fantastic workout. The trainer was very nice and experienced. Facilities were clean. Staff was very friendly.
May 24, 2017
B.J.
Jacksonville, FL
I think the manager is a hottie!!
May 24, 2017
B.B.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Great staff and awesome trainer! I thought I was fit and its a challenge
May 24, 2017
L.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It's always different, always challenging and the coaches are super supportive.
May 22, 2017
C.M.C.
JACKSONVILLE, FL
It is different every time and lead by a trainer which takes the stress off me trying to figure out what I should do when I workout! It's great!
May 22, 2017
J.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Always different. Always challenging. But I think even more so than anything is the amazing coaches here that make this studio stand out. They are always making sure they listen to their members and are in constant communication with us about any updates or changes!