Orangetheory Fitness - Jupiter, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1074 Reviews
6390 W. Indiantown Road Suite 24A
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-743-7770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
T.C.
JUPITER, FL
Different every time. Great coaches.
April 22, 2017
C.C.
JUPITER, FL
This is a very effective intelligent workout. I recommend Orange Theory to my friends and my clients. I gave my daughter a series of classes as a Christmas present and we will be working out Wednesday at 6:45 am. It is a lot of fun and it is safe, the coaches are rock stars friendly and knowledgable, the staff is awesome!!. I have joined OT before it had ever opened and I am working out there ever since regularly. Dr. [NAME REMOVED].
April 20, 2017
L.R.
JUPITER, FL
It's intense and I give my all every time I go.
April 19, 2017
L.S.
JUPITER, FL
Efficient and effective.
April 17, 2017
T.F.
PALM BCH GDNS, FL
I like that it's a full body workout. I also like that there's a coach to assist and monitor when needed. The coach is active, so I didn't feel like a burden when confused, and the coach corrected my form without me asking.
April 17, 2017
S.R.
JUPITER, FL
I love how David keeps us motivated and ALWAYS tells us how much time is left. That is a huge help. There are some teachers who never tell you and that can be frustrating. Each second feels like an hour!
April 16, 2017
M.P.
Laval, QC
Fast, motivating, great atmosphere !
April 15, 2017
S.M.
Holly Springs, NC
Thank you OTF Jupiter FL !! Excellent customer service , super friendly staff, coach Mike and David were both awesome, we felt very welcomed and we plan to return again !!! Keep burning OTF !! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Susan [LAST NAME REMOVED] Holly Springs, NC
April 14, 2017
D.M.
FL
The intense and also it is a full body workout
April 14, 2017
A.F.
Jupiter, FL
The length, the varied workouts​, the energy of the staff.
April 12, 2017
R.G.
Jupiter, FL
Different from day to day. Takes the guess work out of creating the workout and exercise plan.
April 12, 2017
M.S.
Jupiter, FL
I liked the push instructor gave me. And his showing by my side and helping. I liked his friendliness , positive energy, motivation style, strong voice ( that could be heard over the music). I saw that he was observing us very well and could be by our side any second we needed him.
April 11, 2017
M.S.
Old bridge, NJ
It's a great workout in a short time span.
April 9, 2017
V.O.
JUPITER, FL
I like how challenging they are. They really push me to do my best.
April 9, 2017
J.M.
Jupiter, FL
Good instructors music and workouts
April 9, 2017
K.B.
Jupiter, FL
Variety and ability to track progress
April 7, 2017
J.J.
JUPITER, FL
it's a great joint workout....like a football practice....
April 5, 2017
L.T.
Mount KISCO, NY
I like that it's a full body workout mixed with cardio. I like that it is different each and every time. The music is great as well. The trainers are all great and really motivate you and they are all very attentive and always there to help with your form or any questions you might have.
April 5, 2017
L.R.
Bloomington, IL
Pushes me tons different level. Consistent so I can do it if I travel
April 2, 2017
B.R.
JUPITER, FL
I love the class atmosphere, the coaches are motivating and helpful.