Orangetheory Fitness - Kapolani - Pan AM, HI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   138 Reviews
1600 Kapiolani Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96814
808-377-6626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
L.E.
RENO, NV
Coach was fantastic! High energy and motivating.
June 28, 2017
K.K.
HONOLULU, HI
Great coaches and lots of energy!!
June 25, 2017
T.T.
HONOLULU, HI
Involving and broad.
June 23, 2017
J.G.
Honolulu, HI
The workout does just that... it makes me work! I wouldn't do this type of workout without a coach present.
June 20, 2017
G.H.
Honolulu, HI
it is addictive
June 20, 2017
A.P.
HI
Coaches are outstanding & motivating!! Tough workout each & every time!!! Love OTF!!
June 17, 2017
H.G.S.
Honolulu, HI
Motivational instructors and challenging workouts that are never the same twice!
June 16, 2017
D.R.
HONOLULU, HI
I liked that the workouts incorporate both cardio and strength training. The gym is also very clean and well organized.
June 15, 2017
J.R.
HONOLULU, HI
It's intense and keeps me working hard. No time to slack.
June 15, 2017
D.C.
HONOLULU, HI
The push and the freindly staff
June 13, 2017
D.H.
CAPTAIN COOK, HI
Different variety and no breaks
June 13, 2017
R.W.
EWA BEACH, HI
Great workout!
June 10, 2017
J.H.
Honolulu, HI
Science-based, challenging, competitive, motivational, and fun
June 6, 2017
M.S.
FAIRFAX, VA
I've taken about 850 OTF classes and love the workouts in general but the coaches make a huge difference. Blasi is awesome! She has such great energy and enthusiasm.
June 6, 2017
S.Y.
EWA BEACH, HI
Straight forward, good music, tiring and challenging in an good way!
June 3, 2017
J.A.J.J.W.
Kailua, HI
I love the personal group coach and the high energy session.. It really motivates me to do the workout.. Great job OTF crew!!!
June 2, 2017
B.A.
Honolulu, HI
It is an overall workout, I have attended two classes by Lora and I feel the burn. During my first class it was easy to follow and Lora was coaching me on form and encouraging me to hit my mark which was came quicker than I had expected...it was maintaining it that was a bit more challenging, it was my first class and I was giving my all. Two days later ( I needed some recovery time), I took my second class and the burn is constant. Looking forward to my third class this Saturday! I am not a gym person, I ride a bike daily, and swim just as often, orange is a great addition to my routine!
May 30, 2017
K.D.
Honolulu, HI
The OTF workout/method keeps my heart rate in the training range far longer and better than I can do myself at my regular gym. In recent years, it's become increasingly frustrating to try to do HIIT because ignorant people sit on weight training machines, benches, or other equipment texting, checking Facebook or Instagram or talking on the phone instead of working out. I love the organized OTF "stations" and the push I get from the instructor; and the variety in the workouts.
May 26, 2017
A.R.
HONOLULU, HI
The coaches and staff were amazing. I dread working out, But theses amazing individuals make it bearable!!
May 25, 2017
L.W.
HONOLULU, HI
Both the coaches and staff make this location great. They engage with ALL of the members by name and I really feel welcomed. All the coaches are up-beat and always have extra encouragement to get everyone thru the workout. I know I feel very accomplished at the end. I didn't like exercise classes before because I felt intimidated by others that could do the exercises perfectly and "keep up" in the class- and the class leaders seemed to ignore those of us that weren't very good. At OTF everyone is motivated by the Coaches AND each other as we "high five" a fellow OTF'er with a job well done at the end of class. Thank you Head Trainer Lora, and Coaches Blasi, EK, GC for leading/pushing us to be our best. (I can and I will!)