Orangetheory Fitness - Kapolani - Pan AM, HI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   257 Reviews
1600 Kapiolani Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96814
808-377-6626
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
P.P.
Honolulu, HI
Efficient, fun, diverse
October 18, 2017
S.C.
HONOLULU, HI
The coaches. The daily challenge of each work out
October 16, 2017
H.G.
HOUSTON, TX
Lora is a great coach! Very motivating
October 16, 2017
E.A.
HONOLULU, HI
I liked the pace and the variety of exercises. Great instructor (Lora)!
October 15, 2017
E.L.
Honolulu, HI
Incredible motivation from coaches and heart rate monitors + awesome results + super clean facilities + Ohana feel = Huge part of my lifestyle
October 14, 2017
A.S.
Honolulu, HI
Jeremy was very friendly. Made my first time really great!
October 14, 2017
L.M.
Honolulu, HI
Everything - no matter how many times I go, each workout poses a challenge. I love all the coaches, and love that I don’t have to come up with my own routine in the gym.
October 13, 2017
R.M.
KAPOLEI, HI
The workout is a no brainier. I love that they take out the guess work in what needs to be done. It's like having a personal trainer without paying out the wahzoo. The price is pretty reasonable for unlimited workouts too. Plus I love the heart monitor that are needed for the classes. Not only can I use it for class, but I can use the monitor with app outside on my own too. Now the ball is in my court in order to lose the weight I put on. Game on!
October 12, 2017
M.T.
Honolulu, HI
The variety of workouts, the coaches, the community/environment and the challenging nature.
October 11, 2017
L.E.
honolulu, HI
The fact that the coaches are there to push you through, even when you feel like quitting. They won’t let you quit.
October 9, 2017
A.P.
HI
I love the high energy from all the coaches and I love the various intensity options for your workout!
October 7, 2017
L.P.F.
Honolulu, HI
Love the instructors. They make me want to try harder and challenge myself. I like the format of the class and how it changes every single time. I like that it includes a cardio portion and a strength building portion. I also started to like rowing because of the classes.
October 7, 2017
K.W.
HONOLULU, HI
Efficient.
September 26, 2017
B.S.
Novato, CA
It was great to visit during our vacation because it was exactly like our Novato, CA Orangetheory. Blasi was a fantastic motivator 5 stars. We are back on the mainland now and enjoying our Novato Orangetheory. If we're ever back in Oahu we'll be sure to pay you another visit. Please remove me from your email list. Thank you.
September 26, 2017
M.R.
HONOLULU, HI
The workout was well balanced and well organized. The machines are also very nice and well maintained. And all the employees seemed very nice and professional.
September 23, 2017
J.H.
HONOLULU, HI
EVERYTHING!!! The coaches, the types of workouts and not knowing what they'll be until you get to class, the high energy, the "you versus you" mindset... again EVERYTHING!!! It's never boring and gets harder every time!
September 23, 2017
K.I.
HONOLULU, HI
friendly
September 22, 2017
L.S.
HONOLULU, HI
The energy and mix of workouts. It's always something new every time! And good music always makes it fun!
September 21, 2017
J.F.
HONOLULU, HI
Love the daily variety, the energy in the room, and the fun atmosphere created by the coaches.
September 21, 2017
C.M.
KAILUA, HI
I love the intensity and the personal attention from the trainer