Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1424 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2017
S.P.
PORTLAND, OR
Very fun group. I was not from there yet I was welcomed. The instructer was motivating. Had a very good workout.
March 18, 2017
S.P.
LA JOLLA, CA
the enthusiasm of the instructors and the variety of the workouts
March 18, 2017
R.H.
La jolla, CA
Travis, great motivator
March 17, 2017
K.F.
la jolla, CA
Literally everything. It's always different and challenges me. By not knowing what to expect I am able to confuse my body and see transformative results. The heart rates monitor makes the workout even better by being able to track my progress and determine when I should push myself harder. The coaches are so encouraging and give you the feeling like you are the only person in the class with personal attention.
March 16, 2017
A.K.
CA
Great energy, organisation and motivation.
March 15, 2017
J.W.
L Jolla, CA
Great trainers... Travis. Very energetic. Focused on knowing each person name and recognizing them each time he sees them. Great music. Devin, Extremely helpful, always trying to encourage you to challenge yourself with extra tips on how to maximize your results. Very engaged with each person and their success. Great music. Rachel, a bit aloof. Do like her but always plays ghetto rap w tons of f-bombs. I usually get an ok workout w her. Not thrilled to go when she is there. Know it will be easy and prob not worth going cuz I won't be motivated like with the rest of the trainers. Danielle was awesome!
March 13, 2017
R.M.
Laredo, TX
All of it
March 13, 2017
A.B.
LA JOLLA, CA
It gives me a variety of exercises to do and I can monitor my heart rate on a monitor so I can intentionally be where I need to be.
March 13, 2017
L.D.
La Jolla, CA
Coaches and staff are super nice and motivating. I like how each staff member consistently exudes positive energy.
March 13, 2017
D.S.
Alpine, CA
Great addition to workout routine.
March 11, 2017
S.D.
La jolla, CA
Great full body workout in 60 minutes, fantastic coaches!! Also the digital/ color coded feedback makes a real difference in my performance. It tells me if I am achieving results in real time with clear summaries afterwards. And did I mention fantastic coaches?! And staff!! Love OT La Jolla
March 11, 2017
M.K.
La Jolla, CA
Most importantly, the workout is effective at increasing my fitness level. Orangetheory isn't inexpensive, so the classes really need to count. They do! And, the coaches are hands down fantastic! The front staff is great, as well. They provide excellent service and I feel like part of a community. I really appreciate my Orangetheory family. Every workout is unique and I walk through the door handing my hour over to the coach and I am never, ever disappointed. Please don't change a thing...yet! Not until your customers demand it. Because you guys have it down! Thank you!!
March 9, 2017
K.W.
San Diego, CA
The individual detail presented on the screens and attention you get from the trainers
March 8, 2017
S.A.
La Jolla, CA
The friendliness, the positive reinforcement, getting down to business promptly and ending promptly. Well trained staff and coaches.
March 6, 2017
K.M.
San Diego, CA
The intensity and variety!
March 6, 2017
L.H.
ORO VALLEY, AZ
Travis was such an enthusiastic and positive coach. What a fun and challenging workout. The entire team at OT La Jolla was very welcoming. Thank you for letting us work out with you during our visit to La Jolla!
March 4, 2017
J.M.
LA JOLLA, CA
I absolutely love the group setting and the motivation of my class. The fact that I am stronger, is all the more reason to keep going.
March 4, 2017
M.J.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Hands down the best group exercise class I've ever participated in.
March 3, 2017
A.K.
La Jolla, CA
I like the variety of exercises in the class and the encouraging environment to always try your best.
March 1, 2017
L.S.
San Diego, CA
It really works !