Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2440 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2019
Michael Yablonsky
SAN DIEGO, CA
I had a great workout at OT La Jolla. My instructor was all-in - highly motivating, got me moving with a smile.
September 11, 2019
W.M.
Sacramento, CA
Coaches Devin and Kat were very welcoming and engaging throughout the workouts that I attended while visiting La Jolla
September 7, 2019
Mark Engle
CA
Great staff and coaches.
September 7, 2019
L.L.
LA JOLLA, CA
Awesome coaches and I love that it’s different every time!
September 6, 2019
Gigi Greene
CA
You feel like you are getting personal training but in a group. Travis is very encouraging and motivating. The music is great. The diversity of the workouts are beneficial and fun!
September 4, 2019
S.H.
Englewood, CO
Fun, energetic environment! Great coaches! Super positive approach to getting in shape.
August 29, 2019
A.G.
CA
That it is a blend of different workouts
August 28, 2019
L.D.
Park Hills, KY
The variety, it's always different. Having a coach push you through the workout too.
August 27, 2019
Donna Volk
SAN DIEGO, CA
It is a challenge and my friends are there cheering me on! We motivate each other!
August 21, 2019
B.S.
san Clemente, CA
Lots of good cardio combined with weights and strength training. Excellent overall workout.
August 20, 2019
C.L.
San Diego, CA
Location and times
August 19, 2019
K.T.
PEORIA, AZ
Coach was very animated. Workout was fun as usual.
August 17, 2019
Holly Bruce
CA
It is challenging.
August 12, 2019
C.S.
LA JOLLA, CA
Very nice people !
August 10, 2019
Justin Griffiths
Hingham, MA
Great instructors and friendly service. Also, the location is central to everything.
August 8, 2019
Ali Jernigan
CA
Coach was great! I’m still sore.:)
August 2, 2019
M.L.
I love the community that comes together when working out alongside 10+ other people who all have similar goals. It motivates me to work harder when I see others next to me pushing themselves!
August 2, 2019
E.T.
CA
The variety to the workout, but also having the option to modify it to your needs.
July 30, 2019
T.B.
LA JOLLA, CA
Variety of classes and exercises. Instructors make it fun and push everyone to excel.
July 28, 2019
Carol Lathrop
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love the different challenges every day, the coaches motivate us and keep pushing to get to the next level