Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1392 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
P.B.
Flagstaff, AZ
My experience thus far has been amazing trainers, very knowledagable as well as attentive to form. La Jolla Orangetheory has my utmost respect!! I continue to go back everytime I'm in town!!
February 24, 2017
J.N.
La Jolla, CA
February 23, 2017
J.D.
LA JOLLA, CA
The members are hardworking; the instructors are very knowledgeable, engaging and motivating; the front desk staff are polite and friendly. I feel challenged in every class I attend. I have yet to be bored with my workout or feel that I am not getting my money's worth. Kudos to Kevin and Rachel.
February 23, 2017
A.G.G.
San Diego, CA
Everything, the intructors the way they push you to get through the workout. You really sweat it in there. You compete against yourself trying to get your heart rate to the orange every day.
February 22, 2017
T.P.
LA JOLLA, CA
Good combination of fitness and strength training and core is always a part of the workout. Pushes me harder than I would on my own.
February 22, 2017
W.C.
Park City, UT
Fun workout, good coach, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful facility with good parking (at 5am!)
February 22, 2017
A.R.
CA
The most I've sweat and pushed myself self running DI track and field. I will definitely be back!
February 21, 2017
B.R.
SAN diego, CA
He whole experience is great. Instructors are awesome.
February 19, 2017
B.T.
La jolla, CA
The trainors!! I have been to 2 different orange theory's in different states. There is no comparison. They may all do the same workout, but it's the trainors that make it fun, challenging, uplifting and motivating. I always leave feeling like I worked to my fullest potential!! Best workouts ever!!
February 18, 2017
W.A.
LA JOLLA, CA
Always challenging, different. Coaches are engaging and really inspire you. It's been 3 years and I still look forward to every workout.
February 16, 2017
C.C.
San Diego, CA
I like the muscle confusion and mixture of workouts
February 15, 2017
S.S.
La Jolla, CA
Fast paced, coached
February 13, 2017
L.H.
CA
The trainer was amazing at multitasking to pushing every one in the class to their limit! I would have def signed up if I didn't live so far:/ Amazing place!
February 13, 2017
M.H.
la jolla, CA
Love the group environment without the chaos. Very well organized, instructor was quite attentive. I am hard of hearing spit was very difficult to understand/hear during running what to do and when.
February 13, 2017
K.G.
WICHITA, KS
February 11, 2017
C.C.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Always changing, competitive, fun and guaranteed good workout
February 11, 2017
S.T.
la jolla, CA
It motivates me to push harder when I workout. It's having a personal training in a group setting at a lower cost. I burn more calories here then at a gym alone doing my typical routine.
February 10, 2017
M.C.
La Jolla, CA
The instructor Devin was great! Also I liked the 5 am time for a great workout!
February 10, 2017
S.A.
LA JOLLA, CA
It has become part of life like brushing my teeth and I rely on OTF to keep my body from deteriorating and my mind from feeling sluggish. My three times a week workout is the best therapy I can imagine. The sessions are consistently challenging, never boring and I feel terrific for the rest of the day. I'm proud that j can push myself beyond my usual limits and I have met terrrific friends in the classes who have enriched my life! My only wish is that I could get a permanent Tread card to avoid having to get to class so early. I am not at my best when I have to start on the floor or rower---getting the tread workout finished in the first half of class makes my day!
February 8, 2017
C.V.
San Diego, CA
Great trainers, never boring, best of 2 worlds: group work out with some personalization.