Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1505 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
R.P.
PHOENIX, AZ
I'm a member in another state and wanted to workout while visiting the area. I called and the woman who answered the phone was very nice and signed me up for two workouts, no problem. Ideally, though these locations are franchised, it would be nice to have everything seamless when you visit another location. Such as not having to fill out a new form, giving your heart rate monitor number, and have your picture taken again. These were all quick and a minor inconvenience, but if there was something I'd say could be improved, that would be it. The workout itself was great, as always at OTF. The trainer was very nice and personable.
May 23, 2017
G.B.
CA
Everyone was so friendly and informative
May 22, 2017
J.A.
La Jolla, CA
Incredibly efficient workout that changes every day. Very energizing and encouraging environment for all fitness levels.
May 18, 2017
M.A.
La Jolla, CA
I like the dynamic coaches and changing routines.
May 17, 2017
Y.C.
La jolla, CA
The variety of the workout -- time just passes :)
May 17, 2017
M.D.
CA
Lots accomplished in one hour
May 16, 2017
K.A.
BRENTWOOD, CA
Friendly staff Good Trainer
May 16, 2017
F.S.
La jolla, CA
I like that it is different every time. Would get a little boring. The instructors are great!
May 15, 2017
M.C.
La Jolla, CA
I like the 5am time for my workout! I have told co-workers about the amazing benefits of working out BEFORE work. All the trainers are awesome. Kat, Travis and Devin. However, there is one that is kind of a jerk. He ruined my workout one morning after checking me in he came in after I was already working out in the room and told me I was on "the wait list". REALLY??? Why was I checked in ? Why are you telling me this after I've already started the work out and pull me out of class? Totally unprofessional KEVIN. Horrible experience that one time. Otherwise I'm happy at Orange Fitness.
May 11, 2017
D.A.
La Jolla, CA
It is motivating and fun!
May 11, 2017
M.W.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love the variety of the exercise, the energy in the room, and the fact that someone is telling me what to do. Its an amazing workout, and I don't have to think about it....a perfect combination for feeling great!
May 10, 2017
L.M.
.la Jolla, CA
The motivation, the encouragement, the energy from the coaches, the no brain workout and most of all THE RESULTS!!!
May 8, 2017
J.M.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Great staff, excellent trainers and great one hour work-out.
May 8, 2017
K.S.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The workouts are always challenging and unique and the trainers are great!
May 7, 2017
G.T.
La Jolla, CA
Ambient, creativity, group effort, music
May 5, 2017
A.T.
CA
It's a great overall workout. The trainers are very professional. Good music!
May 5, 2017
G.D.
La Jolla, CA
OT makes me work out harder than I would on my own. I love it!
May 5, 2017
D.R.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The energy & encouragement the coaches give every workout! It's always challenging but never disappointing.... OTF is a great way to meet your fitness goals!
May 4, 2017
A.E.
La Jolla, CA
Full body workout in an hour
May 4, 2017
K.M.
La Jolla, CA
Great combination of high intensity cardio and strength! Fun atmosphere!