Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1342 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
E.U.
wellesle, MA
Travis is the most amazing trainer!
January 22, 2017
N.R.
La Jolla, CA
Orange theory Fitness gives you a great workout in an hour. It's always different and always good. The trainers help motivate you and give you help with form.
January 20, 2017
Y.O.
LA JOLLA, CA
The intensity and all the variations in exercise from cardio to resistance, TRX and weights.
January 19, 2017
M.K.
La Jolla, CA
Great workout, great teachers, great experience!
January 19, 2017
M.P.
Coral Gables, FL
The trainer was very positive and really encouraged and engaged the class!!! Travis I believe his name was, it was my first time meeting him, forgive me... hope I'm right as he was great! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] From Miami
January 17, 2017
B.C.
La jolla, CA
I love that I can burn so many calories in a short amount of time, that is can see how many calories I've burned or what what my heart rate is so that I can push myself, that the trainers are really friendly and push you without being like a drill sergeant about it, I like that I can work out with and get motivated by the other people in my class without feeling like I have to talk to them, that I get an email summary of my progress after.
January 16, 2017
K.D.
La jolla, CA
Most of the music The variety of the workout The pace of the workout I like it when the transitions are quick and smooth The trainers are great and motivating. Kevin and Travis are very positive and make it fun
January 13, 2017
B.J.
LA JOLLA, CA
Fast pace, no time to become bored or unmotivated. Great instructors.
January 12, 2017
S.L.
LA JOLLA, CA
Variety, positive energy
January 12, 2017
J.J.
La Jolla, CA
I really liked the workout variations and Rachel (instructor) was awesome and so supportive. I also didn't feel pressure of over doing it which I appreciated and I still got a great workout at my own pace. I also liked seeing the variations on the screen. Such a fun class and I would definitely recommend it!
January 11, 2017
B.K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The hour goes fast, the calorie burn if high, the pace is fast and overall very efficient
January 11, 2017
S.J.
Henderson, NV
Loved your studio...loved the trainer and the workout! When I come back to town I will be back!!
January 8, 2017
J.O.
La Jolla, CA
Love the variety in every workout, dedicated and really encouraging coaches, nice reception staff and clean facility!
January 8, 2017
D.M.
SPOKANE, WA
Great people and facility.... thank yo for letting me spend an hour with you guys!👍
January 7, 2017
M.M.
CA
Tough rowing and running!
January 5, 2017
S.Y.
SAN DIEGO, CA
New to orange First visit great Second pretty sore but I did sign up for unlimited monthly will try To go 3 times a week with gradual increase to 5 days Hoping to get back into shape for my marathon march 19 th !
January 5, 2017
R.H.
la jolla, CA
Love the people and vibe! It pushes me to row when I normally wouldn't on my own. It makes me a better runner but pushing my limits and it's fun to track your results each class If you only have time for one thing OTF can cover it all.
January 5, 2017
N.B.
La Jolla, CA
When it mixes up the cardio and weights
January 5, 2017
T.K.
La jolla, CA
I love the intensity of the workouts. I would never push myself this hard if it weren't for the awesome OTF instructors. I've achieved great results quickly as a result.
January 4, 2017
A.R.
La Jolla, CA
It's the closest thing to having a personal trainer. It's all about the instructor, and you guys have excellent instructors in La Jolla.