Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1649 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
B.H.
Los Angeles, CA
Efficient and effective
August 16, 2017
M.S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Great location. Clean gym. Great trainer.
August 16, 2017
C.P.
LA JOLLA, CA
I like the non-routine make up of the workouts & the group dynamic.
August 15, 2017
M.C.
La Jolla, CA
I love the high energy the trainers bring to the class. The classes with Rachel are really motivating and I love how she ends with a pep talk. Of course Travis is the BEST!!! Devin is awesome especially at 5am. I've recommended Orange to many co-workers who have tried and signed up as well : )
August 14, 2017
S.O.
CA
Fidel, the new guy definitely showed me what a real work out was like...not to mention that his playlist was absolutely LIT. Thanks so much Fidel for taking the time to show me the correct movements and corrections to avoid injury. [I am like literally still feeling ALL OF THE BURN] and thank you Hanna for the impromptu invitation <3
August 14, 2017
J.H.
LA JOLLA, CA
The trainers and the variety!
August 13, 2017
C.C.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Great coaches fun workouts good music I like when the workouts are competitive - like the run row or challenges etc
August 13, 2017
L.P.
La Jolla, CA
Great energy in the room, easy to follow, pushes you to work hard, good feedback via the monitors to know your exertion level.
August 13, 2017
P.T.
CA
i'm received this survey to provide feedback on the facility in la jolla, which means you have my email address. i'm surprised i didn't get my performance summary.
August 11, 2017
B.A.
Indianapolis, IN
The interval training.
August 11, 2017
S.A.
LA JOLLA, CA
Exercises all body parts Pushes me to work harder than I would on my own. Comfortable environment Good trainers and personable staff Friends I have made over the years Has become a habit , like brushing my teeth Only activity than makes me sweat Great for both physical and mental health!
August 11, 2017
J.H.
CA
I like that the time goes by quickly since you are switching to different machines and that the coaches are encouraging and challenging, but not super intense.
August 10, 2017
K.S.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The coaches are great, the workout is challenging and the music makes it fun. I recommend OTF to everyone!
August 10, 2017
L.E.
La Jolla, CA
Great coaches, different every day
August 9, 2017
B.B.
san diego, CA
Comprehensive and in/out in an hour.
August 8, 2017
F.S.
La jolla, CA
The efficienct and productive use of time. I can get to OT, do the workout (burn 700-800 calories) and be showered at home in a total of 90 minutes.
August 8, 2017
G.T.
La Jolla, CA
Great energy
August 6, 2017
J.B.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Great concept. Great space. Quick. Intense. Fun music
August 5, 2017
D.A.
La Jolla, CA
I love the instructors and the music. The work outs are excellent and each person can work at their own level and pace. There is no pressure to perform better, but rather encouragement. The classes are motivating and make me want to come back often.
August 4, 2017
B.A.
La Jolla, CA
It was hard and had clear goals