Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1457 Reviews
7734 Girard Avenue #C
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-551-8750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
V.R.
LA JOLLA, CA
The individual attention instructors give, even though the classes, at times, are large. Also, the motivation.
April 22, 2017
R.L.
La Jolla, CA
O love that the workout changes every time, that the coaches are great and the energy is awesome!
April 21, 2017
S.L.
LA JOLLA, CA
energy and variety
April 20, 2017
J.H.
San Diego, CA
Challenging, positive, upbeat. Helps me tremendously with my cardio fitness since I'm training for upcoming races
April 20, 2017
J.B.
San Diego, CA
Its always different and challenging.
April 20, 2017
C.P.
LA JOLLA, CA
The group dynamics. Also the hour goes by quickly.
April 19, 2017
J.S.
La Jolla, CA
I like having the weights incorporated, and knowing that I am going to get a strength workout in without having to think about it.
April 17, 2017
A.L.
La Jolla, CA
How fast paced it is
April 16, 2017
K.Z.
IRVINE, CA
Travis is awesome
April 15, 2017
J.J.
La Jolla, CA
I love how the workouts are different each time and the trainers are so motivational. Never a dull workout at OTF and I'm always feeling the burn! Best workout I've ever experienced!
April 15, 2017
C.M.
Del Mar, CA
The workout routine and trainers
April 14, 2017
K.R.
LA JOLLA, CA
It has a little bit of everything in 60 minutes!
April 13, 2017
T.K.
La jolla, CA
It's fun and super effective. I am always telling friends and family about it and encouraging them to try it, which a few have and a couple have even signed up.
April 13, 2017
D.B.
La Jolla, CA
What I like about OTF is the variety of things you do from the treadmill and floor exercises. The base, push pace and all out in it's brief time allows you to maximize your ESP and still feel good.
April 13, 2017
A.L.
SAN DIEGO, CA
My fiancé has always been a big runner, and I've always loved boot camps. Orange Thoery is the perfect combination because it has something for both of us! We love it!
April 12, 2017
M.D.
Spring Lake, MI
High energy!
April 12, 2017
R.A.
La jolla, CA
I love Travis class!
April 8, 2017
G.A.
Austin, TX
Great instructor and liked that I could sign up for a treadmill.
April 6, 2017
M.C.
La Jolla, CA
It's always different!
April 6, 2017
A.R.
La Jolla, CA
It's all about the coaches. Travis and Kevin are great. Improvements?: the heart monitors and wifi and maybe upgrade / replace bikes.