Orangetheory Fitness Laguna Niguel, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1084 Reviews
24034 Aliso Creek Rd
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
949-667-9999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
J.H.
Dana Point, CA
Good amount of cardio and lots of variety
March 23, 2017
C.C.
Dana Point, CA
The efficiency of the workout. Amount of calories and total body workout all in an hour
March 22, 2017
K.S.
LAGUNA BEACH, CA
I feel so good after the workout, it's amazing! The varied workout allows me to exercise longer than I would normally. The instructors are professional and keep you motivated.
March 22, 2017
L.G.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
The variety of cardio and weights.
March 22, 2017
L.F.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
That it was fast paced and a great workout
March 22, 2017
S.H.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Different workout every day
March 22, 2017
D.G.
Dana point, CA
The staff, the instructors, the instruction, the variety of the workouts...basically everything!
March 22, 2017
K.M.
SAVANNAH, GA
Great motivating instructor, small class size.
March 20, 2017
S.T.
CA
it's a really great system of workout that allows you to monitor your heart rate throughout your workout!
March 19, 2017
R.S.
Laguna Niguel, CA
The challenges
March 18, 2017
K.D.
Aliso Viejo, CA
I like how it goes by fast! And that it's challenging.
March 17, 2017
B.P.
La Jolla, CA
Quick, convenient
March 17, 2017
R.L.
Laguna Hills, CA
Its structured but you can go at you level of comfort.
March 16, 2017
M.C.M.
LADERA RANCH, CA
Fun, fast paced workout which targets large muscle groups using a variety of different exercises. Workouts are different everyday! Enthusiastic coaches to keep you motivated. Best part...one hour and your done!
March 16, 2017
D.D.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Fast effective.
March 16, 2017
P.T.D.
Laguna Hills, CA
Everyday is a new challenge. Nice and friendly coaches and staffs .
March 15, 2017
S.B.
Laguna Woods, CA
The coaches, the staff, the people that workout....all terrific. Workout is never the same....you go each time not knowing what you are going to do.
March 15, 2017
V.P.
Laguna Niguel, CA
The variety and the feeling of accomplishment after getting through the workouts.
March 15, 2017
J.D.S.
Mission Viejo, CA
Everything. I honestly don't have a complaint. This has been the only workout that's ever kept me hooked! I actually look forward to coming back every workout. And Joey Martin is the man!!!
March 13, 2017
N.G.
Oroville, CA
I love that it's been 7 months since I moved and Joey still remembered me. All the staff are incredibly welcoming. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] is to date my favorite trainer, she knows how to make treads, weight floor, and rower all feel attended to. She motivates and encourages like no other. Will always be my favorite studio.