Orangetheory Fitness Lake Mary, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1174 Reviews
3801 W. Lake Mary Boulevard Suite 161
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-833-9300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
H.H.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
It went by so fast, I was constantly moving, and the moves were challenging but never frustrating. I love the fast pace!!
March 28, 2017
K.W.
Sanford, FL
I was able to tell that I was working hard enough and I pushed myself.
March 26, 2017
J.P.
DEBARY, FL
Nancy, Byron and Charles are excellent trainers. I Look forward to the workouts with them.
March 25, 2017
J.K.
Lake mary, FL
The variety
March 25, 2017
J.K.
Robins, IA
Love this OTF! They are so nice and accommodating. Was having trouble with my knee and the coach helped me find alternatives to some exercises. Very friendly here!
March 25, 2017
C.S.
CLERMONT, FL
It's a great mix of cardio and strength training, the music is great and the instructors are helpful.
March 25, 2017
R.R.
Lake Mary, FL
Coaches are great! Nancy and Charles have such great energy! I also love that I don't have to think about what exercises I have to do. They show us proper form and keep us on track! Have enjoyed my first six months and I am looking forward to seeing how my body and health continue to change as I keep working with OTF!
March 23, 2017
J.R.
Deltona, FL
I like all 3 parts treadmill, rowing & floor exercises
March 23, 2017
E.J.
SANFORD, FL
The workout kept me interested and busy and did not allow me to become bored and quit! The trainer was great and very encouraging and also attentive.
March 20, 2017
K.M.
ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
I like the encouragement and intensity of this workout
March 20, 2017
G.V.
Deltona, FL
The attention you get from the coaches.
March 20, 2017
H.J.
Sanford, FL
It works!
March 20, 2017
J.M.
SANFORD, FL
There's a different workout each time. You'll burn way more calories than you would going to the gym on your own. Instructor-led classes work better for me.
March 19, 2017
S.K.
LONGWOOD, FL
There are times when I come in and scared to push myself to the next level whether its running, rowing, or new weights. I love that my OTF family pushes me to give it all I got and be my very best.
March 17, 2017
D.I.
FUQUAY VARINA, NC
Great trainer!
March 16, 2017
D.R.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
Best work out in town...no exceptions!!! I've been a member for over 3 years and I can't ever see this being anything but better!!
March 15, 2017
A.C.
DEBARY, FL
Intense, fast paced and great coaches
March 12, 2017
T.S.
LONGWOOD, FL
I enjoy that it incorporates many different types of cardio. I also enjoy the energetic music and the trainers.
March 11, 2017
J.G.
LAKE MARY, FL
Love the coaches and the dynamics of the work out. I love that it truly is full-body with cardio. I like the short cardio blocks so we don't get bored just running for half of the class.
March 10, 2017
P.L.
Longwood, FL
Charles is an amazing motivating instructor. Workouts are fun😄