Orangetheory Fitness Lake Mary, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1215 Reviews
3801 W. Lake Mary Boulevard Suite 161
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-833-9300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
T.B.
Longwood, FL
I like that it's like a family. From the second you walk in the door, there's someone that says hi:). Everyone from the person at the front desk to the trainer to the others taking your class know your name and are all cheering you on to do and achieve your best. It's a fun and challenging environment. The workouts are never the same and there are periodic challenges to help keep you motivated to challenge yourself. I have been going to OT for more than 2 years and love it more And more. I am always asked what I do for Exercise because I'm always energetic and fit. I always tell everyone that ask all about OT and how awesome it is;)
April 25, 2017
L.D.
SANFORD, FL
I love the workouts and the trainers are awesome!
April 23, 2017
A.P.
SANFORD, FL
Great team. Coaches are so helpful in making sure all exercise movements are done properly to ensure less injuries. My son started last year and the coaches were so helpful to him especially Nancy and Keely. He will return again in summer. I will return too once my injury gets better. Elsie the owner is also a great owner. She is very kind and helpful. I have been a member since 3 years ago. So I can honestly say that Elsie and her staff are great, friendly and so helpful in helping with properly completing the workouts. I would highly recommend Lake Mary OTF to everyone who is looking for experience caring individuals who want to help achieve your goals.
April 22, 2017
V.B.
Lake Mary, FL
We lov the instructors, Nancy, Byron, Charl s and Anthony are awesome. Supportive, attentive, funny, they really help your hour go quickly. The workouts are always changing so you don't get bored.
April 20, 2017
C.O.
LAKE MARY, FL
I really like the efficiency and effectiveness of the 55 minute workout that I get every time. working out at Orange Theory is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get other than one heck of a workout. One last thing, the trainers make all the difference in the world!
April 19, 2017
J.H.
Sanford, FL
The coaches are very energetic and helpful. Time goes by quickly. I love that my metrics are measured. Love the apps.
April 18, 2017
A.M.
SANFORD, FL
I like the variety, being able to see my heart rate zone, and the high calorie burn.
April 17, 2017
T.F.
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI
The workout was in line with what I've come to expect from Orangetheory. It was great to be able to visit this location while out of town and still get in a great workout!
April 17, 2017
C.U.
SANFORD, FL
Energetic, face paced, ever changing, the Coaches are amazing! It took me 5 years to get so out of shape and with OTF Lake Mary , I'm getting into better shape than ever before
April 14, 2017
N.H.
APOPKA, FL
never boring!
April 12, 2017
L.Y.
SANFORD, FL
I feel like it's very effective and optimized time. It's always different and makes me feel accomplished. I have never been able to keep a consistent workout routine until now.
April 9, 2017
E.L.
LAKE MARY, FL
Everything! It's the best thing I've ever done for myself - I feel so strong after every workout.
April 8, 2017
R.R.
LAKE MARY, FL
The diversity of different movements which build strength and endurance.
April 7, 2017
T.B.
LEESBURG, VA
The trainer was awesome! Very clean. Front staff extremely nice. Nothing negative to say.
April 7, 2017
K.H.
SANFORD, FL
It's a fun group work out that really produces results .
April 6, 2017
D.W.
Lake Mary, FL
The fact that I get in and out in an hour, while not sacrificing a quality workout, is a testament to the strength of the program, coaches and staff at Orange Theory!
April 5, 2017
S.E.
SANFORD, FL
Good overall workouts!
April 2, 2017
D.H.
Coral Springs, FL
Workout was awesome and instructor motivating and enthusiastic. Traveling from new Smyrna beach and was wondering if a OTF was in the plans opening east
March 30, 2017
H.H.
WINTER SPRINGS, FL
It went by so fast, I was constantly moving, and the moves were challenging but never frustrating. I love the fast pace!!
March 28, 2017
K.W.
Sanford, FL
I was able to tell that I was working hard enough and I pushed myself.