Orangetheory Fitness - Lake Norman - Cornelius, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
20619 Torrence Chapel Rd.
Cornelus, NC 28031
704-964-2557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.M.G.
MOORESVILLE, NC
The constant change of pace. The slowing down and speeding up really kept me from gassing out and helped me push myself the entire workout. Knowing the real-time zones helps me throttle my intensity which is very enjoyable.
March 23, 2017
J.M.
MOORESVILLE, NC
The hour went by quick. The change in the activity and the motivation throughout the class was great!
March 23, 2017
N.C.
Mooresville, NC
Love Orange Theory! I love the fact that you can see your performance the entire class and the coaches are so motivating! I have been doing OT since I got engaged and my strength has improved so much! Would recommend OT to anyone if they are competitive with themselves and others !!
March 23, 2017
S.H.
CORNELIUS, NC
LOVE the instructors !!! Diversity of the workouts and the 3G classes !! Staff are awesome and very helpful ... atmosphere is engaging !!
March 22, 2017
J.M.
Cornelius, NC
Challenging workouts and great trainers and friendly staff
March 22, 2017
W.H.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Great Orange Theory to visit while out of town. Great staff and the energy is high at this location! Very greatful for getting into the class !!!
March 21, 2017
K.P.
MOORESVILLE, NC
That no matter what your fitness level, you were able to do it.
March 19, 2017
A.J.
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
It only took me one class to get hooked on Orangetheory!! Signed up for the monthly package immediately following my first class. I highly recommend joining the Orangetheory craze!!
March 19, 2017
M.T.
Huntersville, NC
I like the balance of aerobic and strength training. Love the coaches. All are very competent, motivating, safety-focused and nice.
March 18, 2017
M.B.
DAVIDSON, NC
Going back and forth from the cardio to strength training. Love love the rowers. High energy and great trainer!
March 18, 2017
L.O.
Cornelius, NC
Coaches, Variety of workouts, high energy environment, employees
March 15, 2017
L.F.
TROUTMAN, NC
Total body workout
March 9, 2017
J.C.
MOORESVILLE, NC
It's been a great body and physical health transformation for me. I would never push myself as hard on my own as I do in class, and having the appointment eliminates excuses.
March 9, 2017
K.S.
CORNELIUS, NC
The rotating of different exercises.
March 8, 2017
S.T.
MOORESVILLE, NC
The overall program is great. No complaints!
March 8, 2017
M.L.
MALVERN, PA
Kristen is awesome!!
February 26, 2017
J.N.
MOORESVILLE, NC
The coaches are wonderful and very supportive. I like seeing my heart rate on the monitor so I can that I am achieving my personal goals
February 26, 2017
L.S.
Davidson, NC
Pace, accountability, 5am class offering, personal training (it feels like that), motivation, I never get bored. Whole body work-out, all muscle groups and cardio, good music.
February 22, 2017
K.P.
NC
Fast paced & time flew by!
February 22, 2017
B.K.
Cornelius, NC
I love the workouts at OT! Always something different! Keeps things interesting. The instructors are awesome! The only thing I'd like to see changed is to increase the length of some of the workouts to closer to an hour. Some of them run for 58-59 minutes which is great.... but some are only 53-54 minutes. You can burn a lot more calories in 5 minutes!!!! Thx!!