Orangetheory Fitness Lake Pleasant, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   851 Reviews
25314 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Suite 1270
Peoria, AZ 85383
623-566-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
D.D.
Peoria, AZ
The coaches are very encouraging and I like the variety in the classes
January 15, 2017
T.R.
Peoria, AZ
High pace
January 15, 2017
T.S.
PEORIA, AZ
Great Cardio Workout. Love the change from traditional weight lifting. It is also nice to have the constant variations of exercises.
January 15, 2017
B.F.
Phoenix
Great staff! Fantastic workout. Love my OTF!
January 15, 2017
B.S.
PEORIA, AZ
We love , love , all the support and results, the coachs and staff are awesome!! Keep up the great work!! Thank you to everyone for all your support!!
January 14, 2017
D.H.
Peoria, AZ
It pushes me every workout to improve and push through what I thought I couldn't do. When I first started, I thought...there is no way I am making it through this workout. Now I look for ways to challenge myself. I have lost 50 lbs since starting going to OTF last July (twice a week) and feel in better shape than I have in over 10 years. I believe that the ability to push through challenges has also translated to other areas of my life. Overall, a great experience that I would recommend to anyone. Tanner is a great instructor. He motivates and challenges and I have even begun to appreciate "Sally."
January 12, 2017
P.K.
Peoria, AZ
The motivation, exceptional workout in short amount of time, monitoring, one on one direction from instructor i.e. Adapting the Excersise to fit individual & it's CHALLENGING‼️
January 11, 2017
M.G.
Peoria, AZ
Great environment , done in an hour 👍
January 11, 2017
C.U.
PHOENIX, AZ
The variety! Never get bored or "de-motivated".
January 11, 2017
R.F.
AZ
The coaches are so supportive and helpful. The class flies by and really gives you a complete workout. Watching my heart rate helps to push me and keeps me going.
January 8, 2017
B.D.
Peoria, AZ
Challenging but fun
January 7, 2017
B.W.
Sun city, AZ
Great trainers, amazing music, amazing peers
January 7, 2017
D.N.
Downers Grove, IL
January 6, 2017
S.L.
GLENDALE, AZ
It pushes me to work harder than I would on my own. I've never been a runner, but this workout has forced me to run in order to get my heart rate up.
January 4, 2017
J.O.
Peoria, AZ
I like the intensity and trying to beat personal goals.
January 2, 2017
S.C.
Peoria, AZ
I like the quality of the workout. The intensity is challenging and exhilarating. The trainers are engaged and invested in the attendees. It is a concern if the quality will be maintained with the newer trainers and how little we see those who have been the stable force of the studio.
December 29, 2016
J.Y.
Peoria, AZ
The trainers at Lake Pleasant are amazing! They make working out hard and fun! Love them! Great job guys!
December 28, 2016
J.B.
Winder, GA
You keep moving.
December 23, 2016
S.O.
Sun City West, AZ
High energy, high intensity, great encouragement and advice from trainers, very friendly team; has helped me lose weight and get fit.
December 20, 2016
G.M.
Peoria, AZ
Best "bang for the buck" - after an hour, I feel like I gave it all I could, and maximized the effect of the workout on my health.