Orangetheory Fitness Lake Pleasant, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1014 Reviews
25314 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Suite 1270
Peoria, AZ 85383
623-566-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
R.F.
Peoria, AZ
I like knowing I have a reserved spot. Also the workouts are very intense.
August 16, 2017
R.D.
Peoria, AZ
There's no excuses like at the gym . Quick fun workout
August 14, 2017
A.C.
peoria, AZ
The coachs are fantastic! I love knowing that I don't have to think about my workout, they have it all covered for me!
August 13, 2017
P.S.
AZ
The intensity level and energetic staff.
August 12, 2017
M.F.
AZ
I love Tanner's work outs.
August 12, 2017
L.F.
Peoria, AZ
Non-stop kick butt for 50 minutes ....love to have loud music to keep me pumped.
August 12, 2017
G.G.
Peoria, AZ
Excellent, informative, encouraging & energetic Coaches !!!
August 12, 2017
S.K.
Peoria, AZ
I loved it. It doesn't matter your fitness level or size. The coaches were amazing, the workouts, the music. It was all great. I loved the app and scheduling my workout was super easy. My only complaint is the cost, it's just not affordable for most. Maybe calm down the contests or events - the workout is perfect without all of the gimmicks. I miss my OTH
August 12, 2017
G.S.
AZ
Corina and Tanner are terrific coaches/trainers. They are the reason I joined this Orange Fitness.
August 12, 2017
M.H.B.
Peoria, AZ
Pace motivation challenging.
August 11, 2017
T.L.
Peoria, AZ
moves fast and it's broken up then just doing straight 20 mins cardio then weights your busy the whole time
August 11, 2017
R.G.
AZ
The atmosphere is energizing from the time you walk in the door, to the time you leave. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the trainers are awesome too!
August 10, 2017
G.C.
Peoria, AZ
I love that coaches push us to achieve our goals💪💪💪!!
August 10, 2017
T.L.
Glendale, AZ
Love the trainers and love the music!
August 10, 2017
K.F.
Peoria, AZ
Constant encouragement. I'm less likely to give up.
August 10, 2017
E.H.
surprise, AZ
Both trainers I have experienced have been so awesome, and the environment is motivating
August 8, 2017
J.R.
AZ
Full body workout to include cardio and strength training. Great value-considering you also have a personal trainer to encourage, motivate, and guide you! Love working out at Orangetheory!!
August 8, 2017
S.O.
Sun City West, AZ
The variety each day and the enthusiasm of the trainers.
August 5, 2017
D.B.
Peoria, AZ
That I can go at my own pace
August 5, 2017
M.P.
peoria, AZ
They tell Me what to do and I am done in 60 min