Orangetheory Fitness Lake Pleasant, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   935 Reviews
25314 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Suite 1270
Peoria, AZ 85383
623-566-1221
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
L.W.
PEORIA, AZ
I love the change and that I am still sore and feel pushed everyday. My only complaint is still cleanliness. I feel like it could be cleaner in there. It would be great to have a couple more fans in the corners by the treadmills, too. It's going to get hot soon and it is already hot in the workout room.
April 27, 2017
T.O.
peoria, AZ
Program is easy to follow but never boring. You can set your own pace, but are encouraged to push yourself. Love the music.
April 26, 2017
J.Z.
PEORIA, AZ
The intense workout with a personal trainer in a group setting. Keeps me going on days I wish I would have stayed home! lol love it all the music the positive vibe the feeling of accomplishment!!
April 24, 2017
C.D.
Peoria, AZ
Everything!! Each day has a unique focus with no two days ever being the same workout routine. I do two classes back to back each Friday. Even then, no two classes are really the same. I love it!! Trainers at Lake Pleasant are the best in the business, hands down. Never let them leave.
April 24, 2017
J.K.
Peoria, AZ
Variety challenging
April 23, 2017
A.A.
PHOENIX, AZ
Never the same, always challenging, never bored
April 22, 2017
D.K.J.
Peoria, AZ
What I love about Orange Theory Fitness is the different workouts that work different Muscle groups and you get great cardiovascular work out .
April 17, 2017
A.D.
GLENDALE, AZ
I love that it's always different and always challenging.
April 11, 2017
D.D.
Peoria, AZ
The trainers are great and I like how each workout is different and challenging!
April 11, 2017
C.U.
PHOENIX, AZ
April 7, 2017
A.R.
Peoria, AZ
It keeps me engaged. I love that I'm not doing the same thing all the time. The trainers are upbeat and very positive....overall it's a GREAT workout!!
April 5, 2017
C.V.
Peoria, AZ
April 4, 2017
L.T.
Peoria, AZ
The diversity of the exercises. It was great to have an hour fly by while getting in an intense workout.
March 31, 2017
T.A.
Peoria, AZ
I really like the combination of cardio and weight training. I also enjoy how the workouts vary, never boring!
March 30, 2017
O.M.
Peoria, AZ
I like the trainers, the atmosphere and the friendly staff. The workouts are fun and get the job done!
March 30, 2017
J.Y.
Peoria, AZ
I need someone telling me what to do or I won't do it. Trainers are very encouraging
March 29, 2017
M.C.
Peoria, AZ
Variety. It's never the same. The instructors are great and provide alternatives to the scheduled workout.
March 26, 2017
G.H.
Peoria, AZ
I like that it's a rigorous workout and that a trainer is there to show you how to do the exercises properly.
March 26, 2017
M.G.
Sun City, AZ
I go first thing in the morning (5 or 6am), and as hard as it is to roll out of my warm bed to go to the gym, I never regret going. It's the fastest hour of my day! I walk out of there feeling strong and lean. Every coach is motivating, encouraging, and engaging. Joining OTF is one of the best decisions I've made for myself!
March 23, 2017
S.R.
PEORIA, AZ
The workouts are fun and I burn a lot of calories in one hour.