Orangetheory Fitness - Lakeland, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   858 Reviews
1429 Town Center Dr.
Lakland, FL 33803
863-226-1303
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
S.S.
Haines City, FL
Simplicity. Great Coaches.
July 21, 2017
L.S.
Lakeland, FL
It is structured and the time goes by fast. The coaches at the Lakeland location are so kind and patient with me.
July 20, 2017
L.S.
lakeland, FL
What I like about OT workouts is that it is a high cardio workout and that you burn so many calories.
July 20, 2017
M.K.
LAKELAND, FL
The cardio and weight training is great! What I like the MOST about OTF is the workouts are different and not repeated. I attend at least 4 to 5 weekly sessions a week and if sessions were repeated I probably wouldn't be a long term member.
July 20, 2017
E.M.
Winterhaven, FL
Energizing and always different
July 19, 2017
M.T.
Lakeland, FL
I feel like I had a real work out!!
July 19, 2017
L.C.
LAKELAND, FL
The atmosphere, including coaches that encourage and push me, the ability to attend class when it fits in my schedule, the cleanliness of the gym, the variety of the workouts from day to day.
July 17, 2017
K.R.
LAKELAND, FL
The workout kicked my butt My teacher Elaine was very informative and wasn't a sales person, which I cannot tell you how much I appreciated!! Already recommended a colleague sign up and they have!
July 16, 2017
C.B.
Winter Haven, FL
It was an amazing hard but fun workout.
July 14, 2017
W.A.
Lakeland, FL
Very fun, high energy strenuous workouts pass very quickly and push me to do way more and train harder than I ever would on my own! Workouts also encompass whole body, extremely efficient. Also love the instructors and front desk staff, everyone is very nice, welcoming and encouraging.
July 14, 2017
P.A.
Lakeland, FL
Challenging, with motivated instructors that are very helpful.
July 14, 2017
A.B.
LAKELAND, FL
The coaches at OTF lakeland are awesome!
July 14, 2017
J.D.
Lakeland, FL
I love the dynamic workout and heart rate monitoring. I feel it has greatly improved my running. I am a long distance running and OTF has bettered my times, for sure. My one complaint is the music volume. It's too loud, please turn it down a bit.
July 14, 2017
D.H.
上海市
I liked the energy and enthusiasm from the coaches.
July 11, 2017
M.C.
Plant city, FL
Really enjoy Elaine and Bryan's classes. Elaine's music is the best. I really enjoy loud energetic music while in class. The studio is always clean, and all of your staff are very cordial and welcoming.
July 10, 2017
M.S.
LAKELAND, FL
The group emvironment with a trainer there to Address/encourage you.
July 7, 2017
M.P.
LAKELAND, FL
I love otf lakeland!
July 7, 2017
L.B.
Lakeland, FL
Coaches are excellent, I look forward to my workouts!
July 5, 2017
D.S.
Lakeland, FL
Everything! They are not afraid to introduce variety in the exercises so it's not always the same routine. It makes for a complete workout.
July 5, 2017
B.J.
WINTER HAVEN, FL
Great very motivating..love it