Orangetheory Fitness - Lakeland, TN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   701 Reviews
2961 Canada Road, Suite 111-112
Lakeland, TN 38002
901-302-6132
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
J.P.
Lakeland, TN
Feels like a personal training session without the high price
March 23, 2017
K.H.
Oakland, TN
Keeps me going having everyone else around me working out. Love the instructor encouragement.
March 23, 2017
P.K.
Eads, TN
They were very encouraging and nice! It was a very challenging workout.
March 23, 2017
M.M.K.
Arlington, TN
it pushes me
March 21, 2017
O.J.
Cordova, TN
The intensity and variety of each class.
March 19, 2017
C.W.
ATOKA, TN
I love the entire workout. I love that you get cardio and strength training in each workout, that each workout is planned out by certified fitness and health professionals that put together swear sessions for maximum calorie burn and strengthing your body (no matter where you are in your personal health and fitness journey) ... and the music! Loud and great music is key to a great workout (in my opinion).
March 19, 2017
T.O.
Eads, TN
I love the varirty of exercises that you do in a class. It is never boring & I get a complete upper & lower body workout in one hour. The instructors are awesome too.
March 17, 2017
K.J.
ARLINGTON, TN
3/17/17 Awesome playlist!!
March 17, 2017
K.M.
Cordova, TN
It is an intense and varied workout that pushes me to go harder in 60 minutes than I would ever go working out on my own at the gym.
March 16, 2017
C.B.
Arlington, TN
The routine is always different and always challenging. Love OTF Lakeland!'
March 16, 2017
S.L.
Memphis, TN
The variety in the work outs! I never get bored!
March 15, 2017
S.B.
Arlington, TN
Different every day. Full body workout. Adjusts to any fitness level. In and out in an hour. Team at OTF-Lakeland is incredible!
March 14, 2017
S.S.
ARLINGTON, TN
I like the variety, every workout is different
March 13, 2017
H.K.
MEMPHIS, TN
I have never repeated the same workout. I love the variety in exercises, full body workouts, and being able to show up for an intense workout without having to do any planning/ preparation before.
March 11, 2017
J.B.
Bartlett, TN
Each workout is different and it is a total body workout.
March 11, 2017
S.M.
EADS, TN
I love the variety of the workout and the coaches are fantastic. I love my OT workout as my cross training
March 8, 2017
K.P.
ARLINGTON, TN
I love the friendly staff & coaching & workouts! Orangetheory is exactly what I needed!
March 8, 2017
A.H.
ARLINGTON, TN
The coaches, the atmosphere and that the workouts are different everytime.
March 8, 2017
A.C.
COLLIERVILLE, TN
I love the friendly atmosphere. The coaches are fun, caring and helpful. They always encourage me and challenge me to be my very best. They have also been quite helpful in helping deal with injuries. I love the classes and those who attend. I drive 30 minutes to Lakeland versus the OTF in Germantown, which is 10 minutes from my house bc of the staff. They make the difference.
March 8, 2017
D.R.B.
ARLINGTON, TN
It's never the same!