Orangetheory Fitness - Lakeway, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   628 Reviews
1516 620 South, Suite 100
Lakeway, TX 78734
512-430-1323
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
D.D.B.
Lakeway, TX
I like the variety of exercises, the fact of always having an instructor to encourage you and correct your form, the possibility of modifying each exercise and going at your own pace, and having different time frames available each day
June 25, 2017
B.S.
AUSTIN, TX
It's nice because you are with others doing the same workout yet you are pushing yourself at your pace. Everyone is only concentrating on themselves as opposed to going to a big gym where you arnt aware of how you are doing and others around you are judgmental of what you are doing.
June 24, 2017
T.B.
Austin, TX
Just show up-don't have to think about your own routines; it's high energy...
June 23, 2017
T.I.
SPICEWOOD, TX
Efficiency
June 23, 2017
K.A.
AUSTIN, TX
I love that it works everything! I am always sore in different places. I can clearly see my full body transformation and I have never seen that with any other workout. The coaches are great and it's an awesome workout. Always different and challenging in fun ways!!
June 23, 2017
E.D.
Park City, UT
It's good
June 22, 2017
R.W.
AUSTIN, TX
Consistent calorie burn
June 22, 2017
S.F.
DRIPPING SPRINGS, TX
I love how it is different every time. The music and coaches are very motivating! And you do cardio, weights, and core work every time!
June 18, 2017
C.P.
AUSTIN, TX
It's challenging and full of variety. I push myself way more than I would if I were trying to do the same workout on my own.
June 17, 2017
T.L.
Boca Raton, FL
I have attended OrangeTheory classes in Florida for more than 5 years. When I am in Lakeway, I appreciate the opportunity to participate in a familiar workout.
June 15, 2017
T.T.
AUSTIN, TX
Love the ever changing workouts!
June 15, 2017
L.M.C.
Austin, TX
Effectiveness, Efficiency, Coaching
June 15, 2017
S.M.
Austin, TX
I like that it is different every day. I like the high energy and sense of competition.
June 15, 2017
K.H.
Dripping springs, TX
Great energy, kind motiVators who encourage you to push harder!
June 11, 2017
R.S.
AUSTIN, TX
Very motivating. Push myself harder here than I could ever hope to do on my own. Good music, too!
June 10, 2017
M.G.
AUSTIN, TX
What a great workout! Motivating and fun!
June 9, 2017
S.B.
Austin, TX
Classes are intense yet very motivating, best work outs I have had in years. Would love if there was an hour a day of open gym or free time to allow own use of equipment.
June 9, 2017
L.U.
AUSTIN, TX
I like some better than others. I think it depends on the instructor.
June 8, 2017
C.F.
MIDLAND, TX
It's a good, varied workout that continues to burn calories even after it's over.
June 8, 2017
L.A.B.
Austin, TX
Variety Class times Coach energy