Orangetheory Fitness - Lakewood Ranch, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   571 Reviews
5496 Lena Rd.
Bradenton, FL 34211
941-444-2442
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
S.H.
Bradenton, FL
I like having an instructor to "push" me!!!
March 23, 2017
S.A.
BRADENTON, FL
The high-intensity calorie burn!
March 22, 2017
D.B.
Bradenton, FL
Encouraging coaches, upbeat music, always keeping the interval workouts fresh and new!!
March 19, 2017
T.M.A.
PALMETTO, FL
Variety - always different. Loved Kate Sheridan.
March 17, 2017
A.G.
PALMETTO, FL
It is a different work out every day and I love the coaches.
March 14, 2017
N.G.
Bradenton, FL
Very professional and motivational staff!
March 13, 2017
S.B.
Bradenton, FL
That it's always different.
March 13, 2017
J.P.
Saint Johns, FL
I like a workout that's challenging!
March 8, 2017
V.P.
BRADENTON, FL
Under an hour..!!
March 6, 2017
P.B.
Bradenton, FL
The variety of the workouts, the levels of intensity depending on one's abilities, and Coach Wade's attention to our techniques when doing the floor exercises. He corrects us when needed while praising us for a well-done workout. He is MOTIVATING! Now, you will get a 10 if you bring back Colleen!! She and Wade are my favorites.
March 1, 2017
J.A.
Parrish, FL
All of the coaches are motivating. The workouts are challenging and provide a unique variety at every class. That combination, of coaches and workouts, allows me to push myself more than I could alone at another gym. Thanks Orange theory!
February 27, 2017
G.W.
Bradenton, FL
I love the full body workout. It was great to have someone to push, motivate and encourage me.
February 26, 2017
R.F.
Bradenton, FL
It is structured, varied and motivational
February 26, 2017
D.H.
Bradenton, FL
I feel like I'm going to die during the workout and feel exhilarated, satisfied and proud when I'm done! The trainer/coaches are very encouraging and instructional regardless of your age or fitness level.
February 25, 2017
M.Z.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
I like that I am motivated throughout the whole workout!
February 25, 2017
L.B.
Palmetto, FL
Everything.
February 23, 2017
C.B.
Bradenton, FL
I love the workout... I would like to see more team related challenges. I find that I work harder when working as a team. complaint: change the arrangement of the benches in the weight room back to how they used to be so that bench #1 is the furthest from the rowers and #12 is the closest. This would help with the traffic flow of members when switching between treads and the weight room. This would make the walking the same for all members as now the low numbers don't have to walk very far and the high numbers have to walk further.
February 22, 2017
H.P.
BRADENTON, FL
It has variety, goes by fast, and direction from trainers. Feels like a personal trainer
February 21, 2017
S.P.
Parrish, FL
I love the group sessions. It is very intense, but the atmosphere makes me want to work harder and give it my all.
February 21, 2017
M.W.
Bradenton, FL
Having the coach to push you! A different workout everyday.