Orangetheory Fitness - Leawood, KS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1095 Reviews
11614 Ash Street
Leawood, KS 66211
913-469-5200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2017
C.O.
Leawood, KS
The best part is your trainers. There is a big difference between a trainer and someone who has worked out a lot. I am limited in the number of classes I can attend because I want to make sure I get a trainer. Your trainers train, whereas you have hired some people who are nothing more than time keepers. I avoid the timekeepers. There is a big difference. Hopefully you will recognize that and stop hiring timekeepers.
March 19, 2017
M.K.
Overland Park, KS
I feel myself getting stronger. The trainers are awesome too!
March 15, 2017
G.R.
Overland Park, KS
The coaches keep you modivated.
March 13, 2017
S.B.
Leawood, KS
It really makes you push yourself!
March 9, 2017
A.M.
Overland Park, KS
The intensity and how fast the one hour workout goes.
March 8, 2017
H.S.
Roeland park, KS
-It forces me to do cardio, which I tend to ignore when working out on my own -There is an element of competition for those who want it, but not for those who do not...you get to decide. -Great music -positive, fun, attractive staff -clean -the 6:45am class is perfect with my sleep and work schedules -I like the TV monitor that shows you how to do the moves -I love to row and not many fitness classes emphasize the rower -Interval training helps build stamina/endurance -Calvin teaches us to strive to be athletes, not just skinny
March 8, 2017
C.S.
Overland Park, KS
Calvin is fabulous and pushes you to your best! Chantelle and Paige have this incredible positive energy that pushes you and makes you want to push harder! Chantelle and Paige's music is always on point!
March 4, 2017
J.P.
Belleair, FL
Burned calories, grand instructor, and clean gym.
March 4, 2017
K.W.
Merriam, KS
Love the weights and row machines and interval training. But trying to get over my dislike of treadmill time.
March 3, 2017
C.S.
Overland Park, KS
it's different, fun and time flies- great workout- cardio, weights- hits all the muscles
March 1, 2017
L.M.
Prairie Village, KS
Trainers push you in a positive way. You feel like superwoman/man at the end of the hour!
March 1, 2017
J.L.
SHAWNEE MISSION, KS
Awesome trainers, the workouts are fun and never the same, frequent challenges and accountability check-ins to keep improving my endurance, speed, strength and weight loss!
February 27, 2017
J.D.R.
Leawood, KS
I think incorporating OTF into your workout is a great way to increase the effectivess of your fitness routine. Even when the classes are full, Calvin and team provide hands on guidance and training plans in a team oriented environment. This team environment helps motivate participants to get the most out of their sessions ensuring you can feed off others motivation. OTF Leawood is among the best locations I've been to in the U.S. with a fantastic staff who don't simply motivate but truly care about your individual fitness goals.
February 23, 2017
M.T.
Leawood, KS
I love that it challenges me to push myself beyond my limits, I love the atmosphere and the loud music, I have met some great people that I see every time I go work out, and last but certainly not least the coaches are fantastic!
February 22, 2017
K.C.
Kansas City, KS
One of the members was very helpful at my first visit giving tips on the work out. They are a friendly group to work out with.
February 22, 2017
C.H.
Lees Summit, MO
Great work out love the trainers ! Calvin is the best ?
February 22, 2017
D.M.
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
It pushed me past my comfort zone
February 19, 2017
D.L.
KANSAS CITY, MO
Love the workout!
February 18, 2017
M.L.
KS
It was fun, moved fast and a great workout. I was tired and sore the next day.
February 16, 2017
A.B.
SPRINGFIELD, MO
It was a lot of fun! Exactly the kind of training I like to do. Instructor was friendly, knowledgeable, energetic & encouraging!