Orangetheory Fitness - Madison West, WI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   660 Reviews
7803 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53717
608-960-4044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
C.N.
VERONA, WI
It was fun, challenging. It was my 1st visit and it felt effective for my goals.
July 20, 2017
N.K.
MOUNT HOREB, WI
Orangetheory Fitness workouts always provide a challenge that at the end of class, I walk away feeling stronger and proud of myself for accomplishing.
July 19, 2017
K.Z.
MADISON, WI
It's different every time and you can work at your level, but be encouraged to push!
July 19, 2017
T.L.
VERONA, WI
This is hands down the BEST work out! It is full of energy and fun. The work outs really work your entire body. The hour really flies by!
July 19, 2017
T.S.
CROSS PLAINS, WI
Amazing trainers and incorporating cardio and strength and always varying it up!
July 16, 2017
B.H.
VERONA, WI
Pushed me harder than I would have worked on my own.
July 16, 2017
K.L.
MADISON, WI
I love the signature workouts and partner workouts. They are more challenging and fun. Please do those more often!
July 15, 2017
G.P.
verona, WI
Total body workout
July 15, 2017
M.G.
WI
I like the format of the workout and I like the instructors.
July 14, 2017
J.L.
MADISON, WI
Intense! But never shaming, with lots of options for when you just get too tired. Having your heart rate up on the TV adds a little bit of competitiveness and peer pressure to keep you going. It also allows you to pace yourself - I aim to keep my heart rate In the orange zone for most of the hour. The monitor allows me to push myself without overworking myself, two problems I've always struggled with. Also, the trainers are friendly and kind.
July 14, 2017
K.M.
Austin, TX
Great coaches, interesting and challenging workouts! Friendly people.
July 13, 2017
J.J.
MIDDLETON, WI
Variation and intensity
July 12, 2017
N.B.S.
MADISON, WI
The instructor and staff were very friendly and kind. I like the variety of the workout.
July 11, 2017
K.H.
MADISON, WI
All out, push, and base.
July 11, 2017
E.S.
MOUNT HOREB, WI
I liked the amount of cardio. Too many workout classes are mostly weight training, and it was awesome to have a coach-directed treadmill workout. My only complaint is how expensive the classes are.
July 10, 2017
S.R.
Middleton, WI
I like that the work out changes from day to day. Its not always the same thing. I also NEED someone telling me what to do and pushing me to work harder. I also love the individual challenges offered. Good way to make you try new things.
July 10, 2017
S.C.
MADISON, WI
I like the variety, length, and room for changing difficulty; and that I don't have to come up with the routine myself.
July 10, 2017
S.K.
WAUNAKEE, WI
Love how the workout changes everyday!!
July 7, 2017
B.W.
MADISON, WI
I love the effective workouts that are motivating both personally with personal heart rate monitoring and also via enthusiastic coaches. I love the variety of workouts and how Orangetheory has even made me enjoy running. My only complaint is that it can be a bit difficult to make classes/prebook with an irregular and unpredictable work schedule, but fortunately there seem to be many classes that have availability same-day. Overall I would recommend to anyone looking for a change where they will see and feel results!
July 6, 2017
N.H.
Waterloo, WI
The different coaches and the are Very Upbeat and very enthusiastic about helping learn new things and doing the exercises correctly