Orangetheory Fitness - Madison, WI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   820 Reviews
2501 W Beltline Highway, Suite 105
Madison, WI 53713
608-709-8099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
B.L.
IL
Coaches were great. Matt is one best floor coaches I have had at an Orangetheory and energy he brings to the room is awesome.. Adrian did an excellent job engaging with all the members and making us feel welcome. Emily was awesome at front desk and very helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help us and her members.. Great staff..... Madison is very lucky to have a team like them.
June 21, 2017
R.M.
MADISON, WI
The coach and other members push me to go harder.
June 20, 2017
R.M.
WI
Great workout ! Loved the mix up.
June 16, 2017
M.L.
Madison, WI
Coach-led, high intensity calorie burning workout.
June 16, 2017
A.N.
DEERFIELD, WI
I appreciate the encouragement to push myself further then I think is possible while emphasizing safety. I like the coaches teaching my correct form while also telling me to add more wieght.
June 15, 2017
R.K.
Madison, WI
The staff
June 14, 2017
S.K.
Madison, WI
Fun and challenging
June 12, 2017
C.P.
Madison, WI
The intensity was great, but we could go at our own pace
June 12, 2017
D.H.
WI
the variety in exercises and that you can push yourself has hard or as little as you would like. the instructors are SO fun and motivating.
June 11, 2017
D.M.
Madison, WI
Interval training with strength.
June 10, 2017
E.J.
WI
I loved the positive environment and constant encouragement throughout the workout! The instant feedback from the heart rate monitor was very helpful as well!
June 5, 2017
A.E.
Middleton, WI
The trainers, the workouts themselves and the fact they modify for individuals when needed!
June 2, 2017
K.S.
MADISON, WI
The workouts really vary from day to day but the trainers are what makes this place great. They are all unique in their coaching but really focus on making it each athlete's best workout for them. The front desk employees are also awesome and know most people by name. Seeing Rachel in the morning is the best way to start a day (but they all rock- Emily, Jess, etc.)! Her happiness and enthusiasm is contagious. OTF Arborgate currently feels like a community. I also appreciate the head trainer (Adrian) who really listens to questions and concerns. I can tell that he wants the customers to get a good workout and to be happy and knows that if the clients are not happy they can easily go elsewhere. Adrian wants people to reach their fitness goals and is so good at what he does. I am really happy that he is teaching early mornings on Fridays. He also takes feedback and makes things even better for us. I think that OTF has struggled in the past with accepting constrictive criticism but Adrian makes people's opinions feel valued. He is able to look at the people instead of the policies. I recommend OTF all the time and am really happy with the people that make it that way.
May 28, 2017
A.C.R.
MADISON, WI
Degree of workout in an hour. Atmosphere
May 25, 2017
K.L.
SUN PRAIRIE, WI
I love that the workouts are different every day and are challenging.
May 23, 2017
J.W.
Oregon, WI
Coaching, variety and heart rate monitor
May 22, 2017
K.M.
Madison, WI
I enjoy working out with other people, I like that the instructors push you to do your best...as well as modifying a workout if you are injured
May 22, 2017
R.B.
Madison, WI
Very challenging and the HR tracking keeps me honest about how hard I am working.
May 19, 2017
A.R.
MADISON, WI
Before OrangeTheory, I would never have considered myself an athlete. I went to the gym enough to fit into clothes. Since joining OTF, I've really truly become "fit". I can run a mile or three. I know how to lift weights. I love that every workout is different; the variety keeps me from getting bored. I love that the coaches know me by name and know my fitness goals, and help push me to get them. It's a great community and I'm thrilled to be part of it. With 80 days to go until my wedding, I'm going to be one ripped bride!
May 19, 2017
B.L.
VERONA, WI
I like the variety. The guidance in lifting for a woman is wonderful. When I was brand new it was hard to understand key terms that were used. I wish it would have been explained a bit slower.