Orangetheory Fitness - Maple Grove, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1673 Reviews
8121 Wedgewood Lane North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-657-1313
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
K.L.
Plymouth, MN
The trainerS are amazing motivators
April 28, 2017
J.D.
Maple Grove, MN
The workout challenges you with the scores on the board.
April 28, 2017
S.H.
Maple Grove, MN
I like the variety and the staff. Signing up for classes commits me to coming.
April 28, 2017
S.C.
ANDOVER, MN
The variety of workouts.
April 27, 2017
L.H.
Brooklyn Park, MN
I love the style of the workout with cardio and weights. All of the trainers are fantastic! The other members are great too and make it a fun place to workout.
April 27, 2017
L.N.
Maple grove, MN
The variety and the amazing trainers!
April 26, 2017
D.R.
SAINT MICHAEL, MN
Great calorie burner. Awesome all around workout.
April 26, 2017
Z.P.
ALBERTVILLE, MN
The team was GREAT, the energy of the group helped me perform awesome for my first workout. I burned more calories than I though possible in just 1 hour. The Apps for scheduling is great and the results matrix's help show results. Jesseah and Zack are AWESOME!
April 24, 2017
S.E.
OSSEO, MN
The trainers offer a great personalized workout in a group setting. They will challenge you!
April 24, 2017
S.D.
Plymouth, MN
I love how the workouts push you to make real progress through the heart rate monitoring! The coaches are awesome and really make you feel welcome! The one downside is the flexibility of switching classes. Lately I've asked to switch into an earlier class that has openings and they say they can't b/c of the way the coach gets paid. This is frustrating to me since I belong to the gym and is my biggest complaint overall.
April 23, 2017
A.P.
Maple grove, MN
The blend of cardio and strength. The interval training. Can be in/out in 60 minutes. The group aspect and music.
April 23, 2017
D.D.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
I like the different workouts. The instructors/and other personnel are very nice and helpful.
April 22, 2017
M.R.
OSSEO, MN
Accountability of program
April 22, 2017
S.H.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
I loved the variety and encouragement
April 22, 2017
M.G.
OSSEO, MN
Great trainer, personable, kept me motivated
April 22, 2017
N.M.
OSSEO, MN
Personable, friendly, they get to know you and how far you can be pushed. The trainers get you outside your comfort zone. It's an excellent workout and fun at the same time.
April 22, 2017
A.T.
CHAMPLIN, MN
I like the intensity, professional manner of instructors and knowledgeable coaches.
April 21, 2017
K.C.
ANOKA, MN
It is like having a personal trainer for an entire hour.
April 21, 2017
S.S.
CHAMPLIN, MN
Everyday it's a new challenge. I love all the trainers and the fact that I don't have to think about my workout. The trainers motivate you and hold you accountable.
April 20, 2017
J.J.B.B.
Maple Grove, MN
The trainers are amazing and super helpful. Great atmosphere. Small personal classes. Fun workouts. Different every day. Great music.