Orangetheory Fitness - Marlboro, NJ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   858 Reviews
104 US 9
Englishtown, NJ 07726
732-475-0333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
K.G.
Morganville, NJ
The change of exercise and the of pace. You do not have time to get bored
March 26, 2017
H.H.
Englishtown, NJ
Motivating!
March 26, 2017
J.V.
East Brunswick, NJ
I love the fact that each and every workout is different and challenging. I leave every time feeling excited and accomplished while looking forward to my next otf workout!
March 25, 2017
N.B.
NJ
It was motivating and challenging. I never felt bored. The instructor was also very helpful if I didn't know how to do something.
March 25, 2017
S.R.
Morganville, NJ
motivating
March 23, 2017
A.G.
ENGLISHTOWN, NJ
Gave me the motivation I needed. Regular workouts at the gym by myself didn't push me, OTF pushes me to get a better work out!
March 21, 2017
S.F.
MORGANVILLE, NJ
It's fast and it's a total body workout. Unfortunately the workout is expensive. Also, I don't like the fact that you have to let somebody know 8 hours in advance when you can't make it the next day or if you wake up and don't feel good that you have to let them know if you feel better later on or the next day workouts are supposed to be to relieve stress not to cause more stress. Also everyone knows if you need to lose weight you need to work out at least 4 to 5 times a week and your unlimited $159 a month is not cheap and 8 sessions for $100 I feel was priced to make someone move to the unlimited just to get the 3 days a week. OT never has any specials or incentives so even though I do love the work out I belong to another gym right now that has a lot more variety and I can go anytime that I'm available without the stress of remembering to call to cancel or reschedule and it's only $30 a month.
March 18, 2017
L.M.
MORGANVILLE, NJ
Music is always good. Julie is still AWESOME as she knows everyones name and inspires and pushes us. Mike is wonderful as he always checks in with each person to make sure they feel good and that they are doing everything right. I do like how the instructors always give people wipes, so you know the studio is clean. My only pet peeve is being docked money when you cancel out less than 8 hours before, as you are already losing your class... but to be docked money is a double whammy...
March 18, 2017
S.D.
Manalapan, NJ
It's always different and challenging
March 18, 2017
E.P.
Morganville, NJ
It's motivating and always different...
March 18, 2017
L.L.
Morganvill e, NJ
My workout is always different and exciting. Never boring and at orange theory I burn more calories in the one hour than I would would elsewhere.
March 17, 2017
M.A.
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
I love the intensity of the workout and the fact that I know when I walk in the door that I don't have to think about what workout I wan to do. I know the workout is going to be there and it will change from day to day.
March 17, 2017
A.B.
Marlboro, NJ
Everything
March 15, 2017
R.D.
MANASQUAN, NJ
I love love love OTF! It's the best bang for the buck and time out there. I find the workouts to be invigorating, fly by fast, challenging, state of the art and effective. The studio is inviting, pleasant and state of the art. The instructors are on the ball, well trained, motivating and skilled. The price is well worth the offering and it's a great value. I even love the workout apparel offerings. I'm a buyer and wearer or much of it. I have been a member at OTF's for 3 years and would not dream of stopping although I've had to slow down due to life cycle changes. [NAME REMOVED]
March 13, 2017
S.E.
NJ
Productive and efficient workout in a short period of time
March 13, 2017
T.D.N.E.
Old bridge, NJ
Every work out is different. Never gets boring. Instructors and staff are great. Really motivating. I like seeing my result and how hard I am pushing myself on the screen
March 12, 2017
J.M.
Lakewood, NJ
It is motivating, and you pretty much go at your own pace, doing the best you can. It is fun being in a group. It is an awesome workout, and I like how it is always changing.
March 10, 2017
A.L.
PERRINEVILLE, NJ
Always a different & intense work out, don't get bored, still addicted after 2 years of coming regularly, entirely effective, fun, great music, amazing instructors..and most importantly, it works!
March 9, 2017
K.O.
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Someone pushing me.. variety
March 8, 2017
G.K.
MORGANVILLE, NJ
Instructors, Clean environment, Welcoming staff and of course great work out session.