Orangetheory Fitness - Marlborough, MA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   718 Reviews
40 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
508-762-1808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
D.M.C.
CAMAS, WA
Lots of great variety and it was a "kick my butt" type of workout in a good way! More intense than crossfit in my opinion.
October 18, 2017
S.W.
Marlborough, MA
Great variety, it's challenging and always leads to lots of calories burned, and I appreciate the pace of the class.
October 18, 2017
C.H.
Holliston, MA
It's always different!!
October 17, 2017
K.G.
Southborough, MA
The coaches are informed, professional, and super enthusiastic.
October 17, 2017
P.N.
HOPKINTON, MA
Excellent workout .... very intense and loads of fun. Instructor was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 17, 2017
A.M.D.
Marlborough, MA
I love the coaches, They are all helpful and supportive and help me push through the workouts.
October 15, 2017
C.B.
NORTH OXFORD, MA
I’ve been to other studios and Marlboro is by far the best studio. Robyn and Ariana are great!
October 15, 2017
K.G.
SOUTHBOROUGH, MA
Marlborough has the best coaches. I take the majority of my classes with Ariana and Cate lately. Ariana always challenges me to pick up the heavier weight or to push myself on the rower. Cate always has the best motivational quotes. I never cancel a Friday morning because she's the coach.
October 12, 2017
A.G.
HOPKINTON, MA
It is hard and involves cardio and weights
October 11, 2017
T.H.
BOYLSTON, MA
The zones to mix things up. Also the modifications if needed. Great all around workout at a nice facility.
October 10, 2017
A.C.
Southborough, MA
Everything! Mostly that feeling when the class is over I always feel so accomplished and satisfied.
October 9, 2017
S.M.D.
MARLBOROUGH, MA
We love the structure of each workout combined with the personal coaches. They make all the difference making it fun and achievable.
October 8, 2017
C.G.
WESTFORD, MA
Everything
October 7, 2017
B.F.
HUDSON, MA
October 7, 2017
B.A.
Shrewsbury, MA
The variety of workouts
October 6, 2017
M.I.
Bolton, MA
Good pace and good music , different exercises does not make it boring
October 6, 2017
S.C.
Milford, MA
I like the variety of activities
October 5, 2017
L.F.
HUDSON, MA
The changes throughout as well as daily, Can't get bored.
October 5, 2017
K.M.
NORTHBOROUGH, MA
Everything
October 4, 2017
Z.J.
Marlborough, MA
I like that everyone works out together and pushes themselves together but all at their own pace. You don't feel embarrassed or pressured when you're getting tired but you feel motivated with others around you working just as hard to get a good workout in.