Orangetheory Fitness - Marlborough, MA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
40 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
508-762-1808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
B.A.
Shrewsbury, MA
there are rarely if any female avatars on screen at the Marlborough, MA site? why?
March 24, 2017
N.G.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Variety, high intensity, heart rate tracking
March 24, 2017
M.C.
Mendon, MA
It's the best total body workout. Everything you want to do in a hour that you could be never push yourself to do. The coaches are great! They push you to the next level of fitness.
March 23, 2017
C.W.
Worcester, MA
Great overall body workout - cardio/strength/plyo
March 23, 2017
K.W.
Clinton, MA
Dynamic, Challenging, Fun, and it works!
March 20, 2017
M.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Great instructor! Wonderful, challenging workout.
March 17, 2017
K.T.
Millbury, MA
I love that it is a HIIT class and burns so much!
March 16, 2017
C.M.G.
MILFORD, MA
I love the full hour of training and how quickly the class goes by. I like the competitiveness and the ability to watch your heart rate so you know you are training in exactly the right burn rate. I like the coaching and being told what to do. I enjoy running and like to row, so this is right up my alley.
March 16, 2017
B.G.
MARLBOROUGH, MA
Fast paced workout with variety of moves
March 16, 2017
A.L.
Stow, MA
I currently have three gym memberships. This is the one I actually go to. I've driven through storms to workout at OTF. I've gone straight from 10-hr work shifts to workout at OTF. I was thinking perhaps it was something in the water that got me hooked, but I tend to bring my own. Yes the workouts are fun, but anyone can run on a treadmill, row, then pick up some free weights. Now I don’t want to detract from the ingenuity of how their workouts are crafted but what makes Orange Theory Fitness a place I keep going back to is the staff and the other participants. They know your name and more importantly they know what you need to achieve your goals.
March 15, 2017
L.E.
MARLBOROUGH, MA
Everythibg
March 13, 2017
A.M.
WESTBOROUGH, MA
The intensity, that it's never the same routine and all muscles are engaged. Also the environment is inspiring from the studio, coaches, staff to the WO partners.
March 12, 2017
S.S.
Hudson, MA
I like the variety...a different class format and/or workout every day.
March 11, 2017
J.L.
NORTHBOROUGH, MA
Love the group environment and the variety of classed offered. Always something different and challenging.
March 11, 2017
C.R.
Marlborough, MA
The variety within the workout is great!
March 11, 2017
D.P.
boylston, MA
Structured classes, guided by knowledgeable coaches, includes cardio and weight training in every session, upbeat music, makes me accountable by cancellation policy.
March 10, 2017
K.K.
Westborough, MA
Challenging and every day is different
March 9, 2017
J.M.
UPTON, MA
I love that I'm learning to push myself a little more each time I go. My body gets stronger with each work out and so does my confidence in what I can achieve. I am so grateful to the coaches and the rest of the OTF family for their support.
March 9, 2017
D.B.
Hopkinton, MA
The Coaches and the community! Each Coach brings their unique style and personality to the workouts, but each has such passion it's contagious. The direction and feedback they provide let's you know you are using the best form to maximize the benefits of each move, too. I also love the variety of the workouts. Everyday is different but the feeling of accomplishment is always the same. It's fun to be surprised each time you walk in the studio...what's it going to be today? Lastly, the sense of community in the Marlborough studio is so different than an average gym. I look forward to seeing familiar faces, sharing successes, and commiserating after a hard work-out. We are there with various fitness goals but the commonality of having fun and cheering each other as we crush them!
March 9, 2017
A.M.
Worcester, MA
The workouts are challenging and fun! And it's always something different.