Orangetheory Fitness - Melrose Crossing, CA Googleplus-24

   743 Reviews
640 N. La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90038
323-450-2200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
V.R.
Los angeles, CA
EVERYTHING! I've tried other locations and especially love my Melrose studio for it's instructors - they are the best!
June 27, 2017
M.F.
Los Angeles, CA
It is challenging, but the culture is collaborative and supportive.
June 26, 2017
R.B.
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA
It's challenging. Fun. Always different, and because of that I don't get bored.
June 26, 2017
S.A.
Downey, CA
High energy, music, great instructors, and of course the ability to see and monitor heart rate and calorie burn.
June 23, 2017
J.D.
CA
They are the best
June 23, 2017
C.V.
Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2017
R.B.
Los Angeles, CA
They are as challenging as you want to make them, and they consistently change, day to day, so you don't get bored.
June 20, 2017
E.M.
Aurora, CO
Great trainer, good class
June 19, 2017
T.G.
CA
Fun and motivating
June 16, 2017
J.L.
CA
Really great instructor, super efficient and it was a killer workout!
June 14, 2017
S.H.
Los Angeles, CA
EVERYTHING!
June 14, 2017
B.H.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Efficient and challenging! You can also set your own pace.
June 14, 2017
F.R.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Convenient class times Great coaches Friendly and helpful front desk staff Heart rate tracking Workout designs Ability to pre-schedule workouts Ability to get in cardio & strength training in less than an hour
June 13, 2017
E.M.
CA
It's challenging and fun
June 11, 2017
L.H.
Los Angeles, CA
That it's never the same and always challenging!
June 11, 2017
L.F.
Los Angeles, CA
Could have more classes in the morning (all the way until 12pm)
June 9, 2017
G.S.
Los Angeles, CA
Its an intense but rewarding hour of my day/week
June 8, 2017
K.K.
Valley Village, CA
Great class favorite trainers not sure where to start but Erin is amazing and this studio has good energy
June 6, 2017
S.S.
los angeles, CA
Erin and Kate are superstars their craft. Kate walked me through and explained all aspects of the company. I was on the fence walking in but fully sold by the end of my discussion with Kate. Who might I add was kind, listened and was extremely helpful. Erin, texted me an hour before class, welcomed me and repeatedly checked in with me about an injury numerous times throughout the class. Her class was easy to follow, and by the end, I was astonished to learn that I had burned almost 950 calories. 5 stars overall. You got a great bunch of people working for you. Take car of them!
June 6, 2017
H.B.
Apt 306, CA
Erin is the best!! She constantly pushes me to do more than I thought possible and is super encouraging. And her music is awesome. Also, all of the front staff are so nice and so helpful! They really strive to make melrose a community. I love going into OT every day