Orangetheory Fitness - Melville, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   663 Reviews
500 Walt Whitman Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
631-683-8311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
E.V.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Its one of the best workouts ever! Lots of energy, lots of calorie burn, lots of fun!!
February 21, 2017
A.B.
Dix Hills, NY
I love the structure, the facility, challenging workouts and friendly staff
February 21, 2017
J.L.
MELVILLE, NY
The trainers are great. I enjoy the music and the workout works all parts of the body and it is only an hour.
February 21, 2017
K.D.
Melville, NY
Variety Pushes me to do my best Good coaches Clean
February 19, 2017
L.P.
MELVILLE, NY
You get a great workout in one hour.
February 19, 2017
D.L.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
The workout itself involves both cardio and strength training, and within an hour's time. If you happen to go several days in a row, a different set of muscle groups is targeted.
February 18, 2017
J.O.C.
OLD WESTBURY, NY
Everything especially the treadmills!
February 17, 2017
S.N.
Huntington Station, NY
Everything! It really is the best 1-hour workout. I come in, the trainers push you and you feel great afterwards. No matter what else goes on in my day, I always feel accomplished when I'm done with my class.
February 17, 2017
L.R.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
I like that it is never the same thing twice. You get to work on multiple area in one work out.
February 17, 2017
G.S.
MELVILLE, NY
The challenge! The variety -- different workout everyday! The coach that pushes me to do my best! The Cheers like atmosphere -- where everyone knows your name, OTF is addicting!
February 16, 2017
M.W.
RIVERTON, UT
everything
February 14, 2017
T.I.
Plainview, NY
It changes each time It's inspiring Great music Combo of cardio and strength training Correct improper form Come to Plainview too!!
February 14, 2017
D.B.
Dix Hills, NY
The mix of cardio and weights/strength training and how every class is different.
February 14, 2017
R.S.
MELVILLE, NY
I love the motivating coaches!!!!!i have been to other gyms and have even had personal trainers before but nothing compares to the coaches at OTF Melville. Each time I walk into the studio I am greeted by name. The coaches know what I can do in each workout and hep me push myself to do a little more each time!!!! They are encouraging and compassionate!!!! Thank you o each one of them for helping me on my fitness journey! I couldn't do it without you.
February 10, 2017
A.P.
FABER, VA
Staff was very nice and helpful. Workout was better than what I expected. Looking forward to a weekly workout while staying in the area for business
February 8, 2017
J.M.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
The push
February 7, 2017
J.N.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Love everything!!
February 6, 2017
V.B.
MELVILLE, NY
Never boring,A great feeling when your done .Hats off to all of you in Melville !
February 5, 2017
L.S.
huntington, NY
I enjoy the rowing and the various exercises done with weights. The music and trainer always keep you motivated
February 4, 2017
M.S.B.
Huntington, NY
The variety is great. Incorporating total body into workout and the cardio/strength in the workout together