Orangetheory Fitness - Melville, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   795 Reviews
500 Walt Whitman Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
631-683-8311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
S.S.
Melville, NY
It's always different
May 25, 2017
M.R.
MELVILLE, NY
The workouts vary so you never get bored.
May 24, 2017
E.V.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
It's a great place to workout! The trainers are professional and caring. Everyone gets along and works together , cheering each other on!
May 24, 2017
J.L.
MELVILLE, NY
The trainers and all the different exercises in 1 hour.
May 23, 2017
R.H.
MELVILLE, NY
Everything! Amazing instructors and love doing something different everyday. Great workout!
May 23, 2017
B.C.
MELVILLE, NY
I like that the workout combines strength training and cardio, i like that I don't have to think about what to do and which muscle groups to hit. I like that the atmosphere helps me to push much harder than I would on my own. I love the trainers and the wonderful friends I have made that I know will be life long relationships.
May 23, 2017
G.E.
Dix Hills, NY
It was a tough workout. My daughter is a lot younger than me and may join. I Felt good after. But this old lady meaning myself, has arthritis, a back problem and bad knees-lol those didn't feel too good the next day! I did modify some of the stations of activity on my own.
May 22, 2017
H.H.
Mineola, NY
Every time its different
May 22, 2017
D.L.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
The workouts change daily; this is great for the people that attend more than 3X a week. Music is fun and motivating.
May 18, 2017
T.I.
Plainview, NY
It changes The music When the instructor corrects my form I like when the workout goes back in forth between weight room and treadmill instead of half hour on each. Class goes faster and less predictable. Getting strength training and cardio in an hour
May 17, 2017
M.S.
Farmingdale, NY
It was extremely fun and encouraging
May 17, 2017
J.M.A.
CENTERPORT, NY
The staff members are super friendly and welcoming, it made me feel really comfortable as a beginner. It's an awesome place.
May 15, 2017
D.B.
Dix Hills, NY
I love how it is a very efficient workout - a mix of cardio and strength training/toning all in one hour. And, the workout changes every day so that you don't get bored or have to worry about doing the same thing two days in a row. It's like having your own personal trainer every day at a fraction of the cost. The trainers genuinely care about your progress and always push you - in a good way - and the front desk staff is always so nice and friendly.
May 7, 2017
V.W.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
It's a good mix of cardio and weights so I always feel great after my workout.
May 7, 2017
D.S.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Total body workout..challenging but fun.
May 7, 2017
G.P.
N Massapequa, NY
I love how exhilirating they are. So upbeat! Coaches not only instructing proper use of machines but encouraging you along the way
May 7, 2017
M.P.
WOODBURY, NY
The workout, music and the studio, to sum it up basically everything about it.
May 6, 2017
D.G.
Farmingdale, NY
The variety and always leaving feeling it was a well spent hour
May 2, 2017
V.B.
MELVILLE, NY
You follow the trainers program for an hour but at at your own pace .A Great work out for anyone who wants to look and feel fit .
May 1, 2017
M.B.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
It was terrific! High intensity the entire time. Truly enjoyed it.