Orangetheory Fitness - Melville, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   534 Reviews
500 Walt Whitman Rd.
Melville, NY 11747
631-683-8311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
R.F.
HUNTINGTON, NY
the results and variation
December 1, 2016
C.L.B.
Massapequa Park, NY
It's difficult and do-able.
November 30, 2016
K.T.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Non-stop workout
November 30, 2016
K.K.
HUNTINGTON, NY
motivating trainers, variety of the workout, the music, clean esthetically pleasing facilities, community service (food drive for Thanksgiving; toy drive for Christmas)
November 30, 2016
R.H.
MELVILLE, NY
Everything
November 29, 2016
R.L.
MELVILLE, NY
Different every time Don't really need to think
November 28, 2016
S.B.
PLAINVIEW, NY
That I can burn so many calories
November 27, 2016
S.V.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
The varied activity - it's not boring and covers every area in terms of cardiovascular and strength training..trainer is great..Stephanie was awesome...office staff magnificent! !
November 27, 2016
J.L.
MELVILLE, NY
The instructors are great. I enjoy the music and the variety of activities.
November 26, 2016
Dina Futterman
Melville, NY
I love the pace- every workout is different it's very invigorating and the coaches rock! They keep you motivated throughout the workout and help make sure you are doing exercises correctly in the weight room- best 60 minutes ever!
November 24, 2016
E.M.G.
Huntington, NY
Heart rate based training has always been key to me and the instructors are motivating Motivating and passionate. It's a killer workout like I've never had before. Love it. Only wish my monitor worked better or that my Polar heart rate monitor was compatible with the screens .
November 23, 2016
S.N.
Huntington Station, NY
You guide us through the class and there are levels for everyone. I love the power walking inclines, I can concentrate on burning calories and endurance instead of running and being miserable. :)
November 21, 2016
B.C.
MELVILLE, NY
The workout atmosphere and trainers push you harder than you would push yourself. The workout targets every body part and incorporates both strength training and endurance training.
November 20, 2016
M.B.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Everything! Lol Seriously, I enjoy that the workouts are always different. I also enjoy the music. I cannot work out without music! I like all of the traniors. I am extremely satisfied. All my old clothes are loose...
November 18, 2016
Antonina Grazioli
Melville, NY
Love the instructors!!!! Everyone is very nice. They correct my form if I'm not doing something correctly. They are supportive but not pushy. I hate working out but do it because I have to. The staff makes it easier for me. Thank you.
November 17, 2016
A.W.
BABYLON, NY
the direction and the push to compete with yourself
November 17, 2016
D.G.
Farmingdale, NY
Variability, love the tornados! Wish there were tornados every weekend!
November 16, 2016
N.M.
MELVILLE, NY
Every class is different.
November 16, 2016
Debi Schuman
MELVILLE, NY
I love OTF and it's trainers. OTF trainers push me while at the same time making sure I am doing the exercises correctly and safely. I highly recommend OTF in Melville .
November 15, 2016
L.R.
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
I like that it is never the same thing twice. It's a well rounded workout!