Orangetheory Fitness - Mequon, WI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   415 Reviews
11305 N. Cedarburg Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
262-457-7880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
M.I.
MEQUON, WI
The personal trainer pushed and motivated without making me push myself too far. I love the screen with your heart rate and calories burned because it made me really push myself!
January 14, 2017
M.G.
Mequon, WI
It gives me a challenge and makes me push myself. Every workout is different.
January 14, 2017
D.S.
PLYMOUTH, WI
It was face-paced and relatively easy to follow for a first timer.
January 14, 2017
B.B.
MEQUON, WI
I love each and every workout, the trainers are awesome at pushing me as well as wanting to get to know me, and I've developed so many wonderful friendships since joining! I'm stronger, leaner, and push myself like I never knew I could. I also feel there are a good amount of classes offered throughout the day and never have a problem with scheduling classes. I tell my friends and co-workers to consider joining all the time, before I dreaded working out but since joining Orange Theory I love it!
January 14, 2017
B.B.
THIENSVILLE, WI
Rock music. (A bit too loud, though) Full body. Good floor work.
January 13, 2017
R.A.
MILWAUKEE, WI
I really loved the pace of the workout and the how it targeted your whole body. I never got bored and I felt like I blinked and the workout was over. When I go to the gym independently time just drags!
January 13, 2017
K.D.
MILWAUKEE, WI
January 12, 2017
O.F.
THIENSVILLE, WI
The instructors and the workouts.
January 11, 2017
G.L.
THIENSVILLE, WI
January 11, 2017
N.Z.
MEQUON, WI
High intensity & fast-paced
January 11, 2017
T.M.B.
THIENSVILLE, WI
Great all around workout held in a wonderful environment and led by caring, engaged fitness coaches.
January 9, 2017
P.K.
MEQUON, WI
It's a perfect hour long workout. The people are terrific
January 9, 2017
L.S.
Slinger, WI
Cardio and weight work out in one. Less expensive than personal training, but better than regular gym group fitness. Cancellation policy keeps you accountable and coaches keep you motivated.
January 6, 2017
J.B.
Mequon, WI
I love the variety in workouts and the energy from Coach Amy. I also love how you make accommodations for people working through an injury. Much obliged!
January 5, 2017
E.V.
MILWAUKEE, WI
I like everything about OrangeTheory - the non-repetitive workouts, the upbeat music, the positive instructors and the motivating heart rate monitor system!
January 5, 2017
L.M.
MILWAUKEE, WI
I love the variety of the work outs. You do work on the floor, rower, and treadmill everyday but every day it's different. I also like the pace of the cases and how it's broken up into different blocks so that 20-30 minutes on the treadmill doesn't feel like 20-30 minutes. It's easier to keep going and really push yourself. The coaches are great at keeping you motivated throughout your work out. It's a total body workout in about 55 minutes. If you put the work in, you'll see results!! I love OTF-Mequon!!!
January 4, 2017
D.M.
THIENSVILLE, WI
Hard work at 5 am with friends. No better way to start the day.
January 4, 2017
S.S.
THIENSVILLE, WI
The workouts are incredibly challenging and at the same time exhilarating. The coaches are very motivating and "push" each athlete to perform at his/her highest level.
January 4, 2017
L.R.
Mequon, WI
Love the variety - I never know exactly what we will do until we're actually doing it. It's a great opportunity to push myself. I call it my 'recess!'
January 4, 2017
J.S.R.
EVANSTON, IL
Great intense workout. Nice trainers. Clean facility. There were a few times when the workout started a few minutes late and I was concerned I wouldn't get my full hour. However I was happy to see that I still got my full workout time in and the trainer took the workout all the up toward the full hour. I like that the trainers always made time to guide stretching at the end of the workout.