Orangetheory Fitness - Mesquite, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   765 Reviews
1765 North Town East Blvd, Suite #141
Mesquite, TX 75150
972-698-0525
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
W.H.
MESQUITE, TX
Always changing
June 23, 2017
M.M.
FORNEY, TX
Energy, music and I really enjoyed it
June 22, 2017
A.L.
DALLAS, TX
Its was high intensity that I was exciting and kept me interested
June 22, 2017
S.S.
ROWLETT, TX
I'm challenged every class. I love being able to get cardio and strength training in one workout and feel good about each session.
June 21, 2017
G.P.
Rockwall, TX
The staff and trainers are very friendly. They greet you when entering and leaving the gym which makes you feel like part of a family, and for members like myself that haven't been in the gym for a long time they offer a great environment that makes you feel at home and besides the staff, other members are friendly and supportive of each other
June 19, 2017
S.F.
Seagoville, TX
Everything, it's exactly what I've been needing. Awesome workouts and accountability.
June 19, 2017
M.A.C.
MESQUITE, TX
I like the support I receive from the staff and members. This is the one gym I continue to come back too. I also like that there's an hour in my day where I don't have to think. The coaches tell you what to do and check on you. Any and all fitness levels make it here....even those who have never worked out!!!
June 18, 2017
K.B.
FORNEY, TX
I really enjoy working out at my own level but also having the coach there to push me.
June 17, 2017
J.B.
Rockwall, TX
All of the coaches are friendly, motivating and do a great job of demonstrating correct form. I'm able to push myself more at Orangetheory than I would in a normal gym setting. The best part is you never do the same workout twice which keeps me from getting bored and gives my body the change it needs for progression.
June 15, 2017
A.R.
MESQUITE, VT
I love that every workout is different. They may be the same exercises but there's never a repeated class so that makes a big difference and keeps things interesting and fun. I love all the employees they are so caring and sweet.
June 14, 2017
M.C.
Mansfield, TX
Is fun, is hard and I feel great
June 14, 2017
J.J.
Glendale, AZ
Intensity
June 13, 2017
A.R.
FORNEY, TX
Love, love Orange Theory! It's the best workout for any fitness level.
June 10, 2017
S.P.
Dallas, TX
The variety and intensity. I love the boards with everyone's stats because it pushes me to work harder. The staff are all so friendly and very motivational. I always leave there feeling like I've had the best workout of my life!
June 8, 2017
J.M.
Forney, TX
Hard pace and push the workout as hard as I can. No such thing as a light workout unless I choose to.
June 8, 2017
J.P.
MESQUITE, TX
The workouts are a perfect mix of cardio, weights and music!
June 7, 2017
I.J.
MESQUITE, TX
A tough workout. I can see a real change in my body shape.
June 6, 2017
J.C.
Mesquite, TX
Very friendly and attentive staff. Members are supportive of each other. Great environment and experience from the beginning!
June 5, 2017
K.L.
Dallas, TX
It was fun and energetic. The trainer was nice and very helpful as well as the staff. Enjoyed every minute of it. It differently got me sweating.
June 4, 2017
C.S.
GARLAND, TX
I love it that I get such an intense workout and burn so many calories in an hour. I love the encouragement from the instructor. It feels like a personal training session for a lot less money!