Orangetheory Fitness - Mesquite, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   735 Reviews
1765 North Town East Blvd, Suite #141
Mesquite, TX 75150
972-698-0525
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
D.J.
SUNNYVALE, TX
The intensity and different workouts offered,
May 26, 2017
L.D.F.
ROCKWALL, TX
Planned and guided by a trainer in a group setting, however they are willing to modify based on your ability so you still feel part of the group.
May 26, 2017
N.F.
DALLAS, TX
I Love love Orangetheory!!! I love their motivation day by day! I couldn't do the same Alone and it feels awesome to have a team that stands by you in moments of wanting to quit! I highly recommend Orangetheory!
May 24, 2017
G.D.
Seagoville, TX
Motivation and energy from the coaches.
May 23, 2017
A.C.
seagoville, TX
Great music and energetic!
May 19, 2017
M.P.
Mesquite, TX
It is 1 hour long
May 14, 2017
B.M.
ROWLETT, TX
I like that fact that is only and hour and you have 2 different work out types ( power walking and jogging). The upbeat Music is awesome. The best part is that once you make the apt you are charged for that lesson even if you do not show. I would always have great intentions in the morning… By the time it was time for me to go work out… I would always procrastinate and say "tomorrow". Since I am going to get charged whether I show up or not…I get my lazy butt there ( which in my opinion is over half the battle!! ).
May 12, 2017
A.S.
FORNEY, TX
Made me do cardio, easy to push yourself with the team effort and support of the coach. Would help if they gave info out before the class to understand how it all works.
May 11, 2017
G.N.
MESQUITE, TX
Very efficient. It gives me great cardio and a great strength/weight workout in an environment that simultaneously challenges and encourages me. I simply love it and look forward to each workout.
May 10, 2017
C.L.
ROCKWALL, TX
Different every day. Makes me push myself to the limits! If I was on my own, I wouldn't work out as hard and wouldn't really know what to do. It takes the guesswork out of what to do
May 5, 2017
C.H.
Kaufman, TX
The workouts are always challenging, but can be modified for all fitness levels. I am never bored with the workouts. The coaches and members are awesome too!
May 4, 2017
J.H.
FORNEY, TX
May 3, 2017
F.S.
Mesqite, TX
I love that I can come in ready or not and have a great workout. I feel like a part of a family and would recommend this workout to anybody. You get what you put in and its only sixty minutes of your time You choose when you want and are always welcomed.
May 3, 2017
J.F.
Garland, TX
I love the motivation and the friendly staff.
May 2, 2017
K.W.
Garland, TX
I love everything! Everyday it's a different workout. The music is fun and keeps you energized. I enjoy being part of a wellness community and have met some great people. Most importantly, I love the coaches and support staff. They are genuinely interested in my health and fitness goals. They work very hard to keep us engaged and push me further than I think I can go. Its been a long time since I have been excited to get up and head to work out. I love Orange Theory and can't wait for my next session. THANK YOU!
May 2, 2017
R.G.
DALLAS, TX
It's foolproof. I just show up an do it.
May 1, 2017
C.G.
GARLAND, TX
Goals,Motivational , great workout , awesome physical trainer
May 1, 2017
S.T.
ROCKWALL, TX
It's fun! The variety of a new workout every day, the great music, friendly & outgoing instructors, & the invigorating group environment have the hour passing quickly!
April 28, 2017
A.P.
DALLAS, TX
The staff and the coaches. The staff and coaches encourage and support each person. They care about safety and want each individual to excel. The environment is friendly and welcoming. No matter how bad my day is - it is always a good day at Orange Theory!!
April 27, 2017
J.D.
MESQUITE, TX
The music, the calorie burn and the trainers.