Orangetheory Fitness - Miami - Bird Road Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   923 Reviews
7396 SW 40th Street
South Miami, FL 33155
(305) 264-0087
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
M.S.
Miami, FL
Variety in the workout keeps it interesting and makes time go by quickly. I don't like the orange lights.
December 7, 2016
D.L.
FL
The workouts are good, Fatima keeps us motivated and engaged. Customer service in front desk is really good.
December 6, 2016
S.C.
Miami, FL
I love the trainer! She is great. She inspires you and comes up with new and different workouts to keep you interested.
December 3, 2016
M.J.G.
Coral gables, FL
That every day is different, that I can adapt to my own fitness level, that is competitive
December 2, 2016
J.W.
Miami, FL
I love being able to monitor my workout on the screen, staying in orange and tracking how long I can stay in orange. Also, staying out of the blue and black.
December 2, 2016
J.Y.
Miami, FL
I love that I can get my workout done in an hour!
December 1, 2016
R.B.
FL
The instructors always show up with energy and help motivate you. The workouts are always intense and well organized.
December 1, 2016
A.M.
Miami, FL
The variety in workouts, but specially you're trainers. They are very inspiring and motivating.
November 30, 2016
D.P.
MIAMI, FL
Awesome workout
November 30, 2016
S.C.
Coral gables, FL
I love the energy of the workout and being able to get a great cardio workout and strengthen training. Fatima is amazing. She really energizes everyone to get it done!
November 30, 2016
F.H.
Miami, FL
No thinking required. Just show up.
November 29, 2016
Alejandro Parra
FL
Pound for pound there is no better investment of time than an Orangetheory Fitness workout. What i like most is the atmosphere of inclusion and teamwork. Everything from the workouts to the equipment to the coaches make it so that you can turn a work out's intensity up or down as you see fit. this gym in particular is unsurpassed and I love it
November 24, 2016
C.D.
FL
It was a great workout, no nonsense and varied. Loved it!
November 17, 2016
M.I.
Miami, FL
Its not always the same thing. You also don't spend 20 minutes doing the samw workout. You guys change things up every 2 to 4 minutes and thats amazing.
November 16, 2016
L.A.
FL
Fatima in bird road is constantly checking that I do the excersize ialso provides options. All stadd great also carlos very good explaining the different programs and plans
November 15, 2016
S.S.
MIAMI, FL
all in one hour
October 30, 2016
C.G.
FL
Awesome coaches!! Only complaint is the fans should stay OFF WHILE WORKING OUT. OR ONLY HALF THE GYM TURN ON. I COME TO WORKOUT AND SWEAT. NOT GOOD FOR YOUR MUSCLES SOAKED SHIRT AND CONSTANT BLOWING FAN. OK TO TURN ON AT THE END BUT NOT DURING. NOT GOOD FOR MY ASTHMA EITHER PLEASE MANAGEMENT MUST BE A WAY TO CONTROL FAN ISSUE BEEN THERE FOR A YEAR AND NO CHANGE. BECAUSE ONE PERSON WANTS THE FAN ON. WE ALL HAVE OUR WORKOUT AFFECTED. NOT FAIR. DOESNT HAPPEN AT OTHER BOXES
October 29, 2016
C.R.
Pembroke Pines, FL
I like how you can monitor your heart rate and than push yourself
October 28, 2016
V.B.
MIAMI, FL
Everything. Love it.
October 28, 2016
Mary Gonzalez
Miami, FL
Love all the coaches - but I do have my favorites; they keep us motivated throughout the workout and some are truly inspirational and make me want to do better; there must definitely be a science to the combination of weights and interval cardio training because all I get are compliments from my family and friends; I never experienced such dramatic positive changes inside and out and I truly am now addicted to my workouts. In addition, the office personnel are super nice; always very helpful and professional. I also like the fact that I have many locations I can choose to go to - they're close to home and my job. I also am happy that the Bird Road location offers a 3:15 class-its the perfect time for me. Thanks to Orange Theory I am achieving my goals of losing weight and gaining strength which positively impacts my life!!!