Orangetheory Fitness - Miami Lakes, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1172 Reviews
15490-B NW 77th Court
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
305-824-0420
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.G.
MIAMI, FL
The thing I like most about Orange Theory is the structure of each class. One of the biggest challenges I have had in the past with traditional gyms is a series of questions: "what do I do?" ,"Which body parts am I supposed to work together / separately", " How much cardio vs strength training?" , How long should I workout?" and the list goes on. At Orange Theory all of those questions are answered by the instructors with the planned workouts. I don't have to guess or plan any more!!
May 24, 2017
L.K.
Miramar, FL
The hour flies by, the staff and the music are great.
May 24, 2017
J.G.
HIALEAH, FL
It was fun and I loved the structure
May 23, 2017
L.G.
HIALEAH, FL
No 2 classes are alike! It's a great work out and time flies!
May 23, 2017
P.L.
HIALEAH, FL
Everything!!
May 19, 2017
V.M.
HIALEAH, FL
Insane workouts for absolutely NO EXCUSES RESULTS.. All IN..... [NAME REMOVED]
May 18, 2017
L.C.
HIALEAH, FL
The atmosphere is positively charged and I love it!! The staff was wonderful, Kelley helped me right from the start.
May 18, 2017
A.D.
HIALEAH, FL
Fun, challenging, efficient - cardio plus whole body strength training in one hot. Fun trainers. Good music.
May 17, 2017
B.Y.
HIALEAH, FL
Just having to show up to exercise and not having to worry about what routine or machine is available is 5 stars for me!
May 17, 2017
P.V.
HIALEAH, FL
Great work and very nice people
May 17, 2017
A.A.
HIALEAH, FL
Liked the group facilitator and the clear directives he gave us. Fun workouts too
May 17, 2017
C.Z.
HIALEAH, FL
Love the intensity and variety. I really wish you would bring back 90 minute classes in the weekend. Ive started to take advantage of the 90 minute class at other locations on the weekend because Miami Lakes no longer offers it.
May 16, 2017
A.R.
HIALEAH, FL
The variety and intense of workouts in one hour. The instructors and staff are very friendly and are always available to help.
May 13, 2017
A.P.
MIAMI LAKES, FL
Instructors are motivating Variety of workouts in weight room Staff is friendly & helpful
May 11, 2017
V.L.
MIAMI LAKES, FL
It's the most challenging workout I have ever done and the trainers are excellent!
May 11, 2017
E.A.
HIALEAH, FL
I love it ! Recommending to everyone.
May 11, 2017
R.M.
HIALEAH, FL
I like that I work my whole body, I love the interval style between weights, and cardio. I love the teachers and she me of their music.
May 10, 2017
K.M.
Miramar, FL
the coaches, the work outs, the music, the ambience, the super nice people at the front desk!!!!
May 10, 2017
J.L.
Miami, FL
It is so fun! I love how much endurance it requires, really gets my blood pumping!
May 5, 2017
M.M.
Miami. Lakes, FL
The variety