Orangetheory Fitness - Mission Valley, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1359 Reviews
7510 Hazard Center Drive, Suite 401
San Diego, CA 92108
858-248-8444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.D.V.
San Diego, CA
I love the intensity of the instructors @ MV. Not only the location closest to my work place, it also is the OTF that has the best mix of members and dynamic instructors. Thanks!
June 22, 2017
S.S.
Coronda, CA
I like that it is 60 min. We all have busy days so when I go I'm in and out, and when I leave I feel like I've gotten a complete workout! I love the coaches! They all have their own personalities that are energy filled and use there expertise to ensure proper form and maximum benefit!! As a result, I really like the change it is creating in my physique!! As I approach my 54th birthday, in two days, I feel stronger, healthier and confident in my body! #bikiniat54
June 22, 2017
J.V.
San Diego, CA
Love the workouts, love the staff and love the coaches :)
June 22, 2017
S.C.
Manassas, VA
I've been to orange theory classes all over the country. The benefits of being able to choose any gym, have an incredible workout and meet friendly new people makes this place a home away from home. Mission valley is the best location I've been to so far.
June 21, 2017
B.S.
Eninitas, CA
I like that the workouts are always different and keep me motivated.
June 19, 2017
D.N.
San Diego, CA
It's been awhile after knee surgery getting back to focusing on my health. The staff at Mission Valley is outstanding. Ryan understands my limitations, and helps me adapt and provides alternate exercises; but still pushes me to reach my potential. I feel great (sweaty) but great after my session with Ryan and interaction with the entire staff of Orangetheory Fitness. Thank you :)
June 18, 2017
E.R.
Port hueneme, CA
What I love about the workout is that it's all about how much effort YOU want to put in. The coaches will tell you the recommended paces but it's up to you to push yourself. Also, the coaches are very knowledable and motivating! If you need a modification for an exercise, they got you! I started going almost 2 years ago and have been hooked ever since! I love OrangeTheoryFitness!
June 17, 2017
K.V.R.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I love OTF! The workouts are tough, effective and fun, and the trainers are so motivating! Best indoor workout ever.
June 16, 2017
E.H.
San Diego, CA
The workout is different every time but you get the same intensity every time. You are always set to push yourself more than you think you're capable of.
June 16, 2017
K.P.
Temecula, CA
The workouts are awesome!! I love how it's never the same thing, and I always feel like I get the best workout in.
June 12, 2017
M.H.
San diego, CA
The push I get to success
June 11, 2017
S.S.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Always a challenge!
June 10, 2017
A.H.
San Diego, CA
The coaches, the variety, overall environment
June 10, 2017
M.B.
San Diego, CA
Easy to follow, broken into smaller blocks and feel good and accomplished when finished.
June 8, 2017
B.J.F.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I don't feel like I have to keep up with the group, like other group workouts. It's tailored to your strengths and spped
June 8, 2017
G.W.
San Diego, CA
The workout is great, but the studio is what really makes Mission Valley stand out above the rest. From the moment I walk in the door, regardless of what time of day, I am immediately motivated by an energetic, motivated team member ( usually Christian or Dausha) and that energy is carried throughout the workout by incredible coaches ( Danielle, Ryan, and Lana)!
June 8, 2017
M.W.
Santa ana, CA
Different everyday. Great coaches, Ben, Travis and Ryan.
June 7, 2017
A.P.
San Diego, CA
The coaches really work with you and it's at your own pace. I have yet to have a coach or attend a class I didn't like. The staff are very friendly and the environment is great! I love everything about it!!
June 7, 2017
D.H.
San diego, CA
The staff is very professional and accommodating. We especially enjoy how the workouts are just as intense at each location we visit. Thanks OTF MV! PS. Megan is the shizz.
June 7, 2017
J.F.
San Diego, CA
The coaches. The support team. The interval training. All of it! 😃